Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Auto Gallery Mitsubishi - Murrieta

Murrieta, CA

4.5
112 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

26825 Auto Mall Pkwy

Murrieta, CA

92562

Directions

112 Reviews of Auto Gallery Mitsubishi - Murrieta

Sort by Write a review
February 14, 2020

"I had an excellent experience buying a car with Auto..."

- wendyv

I had an excellent experience buying a car with Auto Gallery -Murrieta. They were very professional. In other places they often rush you to buy, we did not feel rushed at all and got a great deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Suarez
5.0
Amir Ghadiri
5.0
Lucas Lyons
February 04, 2020

"I’ve never been to this dealership. They’ve called me 5..."

- hell0

I’ve never been to this dealership. They’ve called me 5 times. They need to get their xxxx together and quit calling wrong numbers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Big Dan The Vegetable Man
January 30, 2020

"Effortless Car Buying Experience"

- O S Rafiq

One of the most pleasant car buying experiences I have ever had. From Anne Abella's sheer level of warmth, professionalism, and knowledge of the vehicle, to the 'no pressure' sales approach; this was the epitome of what every car buying experience should feel like.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anne Abella
January 29, 2020

"Everything was great from the beginning to the end...."

- lauralesterkj

Everything was great from the beginning to the end. Gabriel followed up with me when I inquired about the car and Amy was the person we spoke to, did the test drive and made us feel like family while we waited for financing and paperwork. You guys are A1 Awesome! I know this because I visited another dealership which doesn’t even compare to you guys! You get ***** from me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Conor Dvorak
5.0
Madison Mills
5.0
Byron Myers
5.0
Big Dan The Vegetable Man
5.0
Gabriel Riojas
5.0
Alex Suarez
5.0
Amir Ghadiri
5.0
Lucas Lyons
5.0
Aaron Munoz
5.0
Mike Retes
5.0
Other Employees : Amy ?
January 16, 2020

"Easy to work with team, very responsive."

- ashley61

Excellent service, communicative, and fast. I had the pleasure of being assisted by Tyler and his colleagues at Auto Gallery Mitsubishi-Murrieta. They made the process of buying a van for my company easy. Lucas helped get all the registration and sales paperwork get squared away, too. From my experience, this was hassle-free and the folks are service-oriented. I would purchase another vehicle from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Byron Myers
Big Dan The Vegetable Man
Lucas Lyons
Other Employees : Tyler Scott
January 13, 2020

"From the moment I contacted our sales person Anne Abella..."

- RONHEUZZER

From the moment I contacted our sales person Anne Abella our experience was wonderful. We set up an appointment and got financing pre approved before we arrived. The dealer gave us a fair price for our trade and a great price on our new Mitsubishi. Staff was friendly and knowledgeable. We will definitely be choosing Auto Gallery Mitsubishi for our future car buying needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amir Ghadiri
5.0
Lucas Lyons
5.0
Other Employees : Anne Abella 5 stars
January 07, 2020

"Alex is one amazing sales associate! Friendly and always..."

- Seashell012281

Alex is one amazing sales associate! Friendly and always determined to go above and beyond. Ask for her next time in your in the area to buy your next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Suarez
5.0
January 05, 2020

"Salesman lied about product"

- Randzz

I needed a truck to tow a trailer of about 8000 lbs. I met with Conor to look at a GMC Truck they had. I ask him specifically what the towing capacity was for the truck. He told me 12000 lbs. I purchased the truck trusting the information I was given. I took the truck to get set up for the trailer and was informed the trailer hitch was not a GMC Tow Hitch but an aftermarket U Haul bolt on with a 6000 Lb rating. I now own a truck that I can’t use for what I bought it for because I was given inaccurate information to sell a truck. I guess it goes back to the old saying Buyer Beware.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Conor Dvorak
1.0
January 04, 2020

"Friendly and knowledgeable service department. Nice large..."

- Don

Friendly and knowledgeable service department. Nice large clean waiting area with complimentary snacks and drinks severally large screen tvs to watch while waiting for your service to be completed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adonis Gangcuangco
5.0
December 29, 2019

"Lucas Lyons - superb finance guy. Efficient, friendly,..."

- gil.caceres

Lucas Lyons - superb finance guy. Efficient, friendly, courteous and really good at his job. I’m a new immigrant in the US. Got my first car here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lucas Lyons
5.0
11 - 20 of 112 results