Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Auto Holding

4.1

124 Lifetime Reviews

651 US Highway 22, Hillside, New Jersey 07205
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 124 reviews

January 08, 2020

"Great place!"

- Kelley Copeland

Been working with Jim for many years. Great guy. Always willing to work with you. Great place to come into to purchasing a reliable safe running vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 08, 2020

"Excellent service!"

- Elena Kolesnikova

Alex and Greg are both AMAZING and HONEST! They are true professionals that take their time to explain everything you need to know. I researched a lot of places before I came here but it was their personalities that convinced me that I made the right decision!! You WONT be sorry

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 06, 2020

"I recommend this company!"

- Clarence Wright

Anna was SUPER helpful and was not pushy. She talked to us like a normal person and we had a good conversation about the cars. She didn't pretend that she knew absolutely everything about every single car either, so it was refreshing to see her make sure that what she was telling us was all correct. It made me feel a lot more secure about my purchase! I would definitely come back again and buy from Autoholding Hillside

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 30, 2019

"Best experience at this dealership!"

- Darren Barker

I worked with Jim to get my Range Rover. He was very easy to talk honestly with and had a sense of humor that I appreciated. Buying a car can be stressful and a salesman so ready to be helpful was a real plus

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 30, 2019

"Thanks so much"

- Julius Chambers

Best car buying experience I've ever had! Got a really nice car for a great deal. Greg is an awesome sales guy and was so helpful getting my financing approved. I would highly recommend this car dealership! Thanks so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 27, 2019

"Thanks!"

- Lindsay Wilkins

Hillside is a great place to get your next car. Roland does a great job. I am very happy with my new used car, and will be going back to Roland the next time I am in the market to get a quality vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roland
December 26, 2019

"Easy car buying!"

- Wanda Durham

Autoholding Hillside made the car buying process so easy and I loved the outcome, I got exactly what I wanted and it was in my budget! They were incredibly gracious, helpful and honest. Their knowledge of the business and cars was obvious and made this process so much easier

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 26, 2019

"I highly recommend this dealership!"

- Eleanor Owens

Best car buying experience I've ever had! Got a really nice car for a great price. Abdul is an awesome sales guy and was so helpful getting me approved. I would highly recommend this car dealership! Thanks so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Abdul
December 25, 2019

"Great experience!"

- Marley Burns

I wanted to take my time to mention how great the service and customer service was here. Anna was extremely amazing and outstanding. She made the experience truly amazing. Overall great experience and walked out with a solid car and solid service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 25, 2019

"Great customer service!"

- Melinda Woodard

Miguel and the staff are some real great people. They helped me get a nice vehicle in under an hour. They were very respectful and had great customer service from beginning to end. I highly recommend Autoholding

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
11 - 20 of 124 results