Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Auto Land Hyundai Of Uniontown

4.7

159 Lifetime Reviews

25 East Fayette Street, Uniontown, Pennsylvania 15401 Directions
Sales: (724) 437-9999

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

159 Reviews of Auto Land Hyundai Of Uniontown

Sort by Write a review
June 02, 2019

"Awesome Staff and Experience"

- justadisneygeek

Stopped in to look at vehicles after an unfortunate run-in with a deer totalled our 2012 Hyundai Santa Fe. They happened to be shorthanded that day and I was assisted by Chris Parker, Jr., one of the managers, and the dealership owner's son. I knew what I was looking for and he provided pricing that was much more competitive than another dealership offered. He was certain that he could get us better interest rates than the other dealership. Came back the next day and spoke with the sales manager who handled the credit application and offered a competitive price with every incentive we qualified for and also offered additional cash back to meet a third dealership's generous offer. My wife and I were impressed by the friendliness and professionalism of the sales staff and financing staff and made our purchase that day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Parker Jr., Ron, Bob, Janet
June 11, 2018

"Keys fuel no owner's cad"

- Slowride

Purchased on 3 15 18 today is 6 11 18 and still no owner's card this place sucks go some where else to buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John deal
December 24, 2017

"Exalent place to buy a vehical"

- rockstar82391

Auto Land Hyundai treated me with exalent service and I will be back to get my next vehicle there.They worked with me on financing they weren't pushy very nice place keep up the good work Auto Land Hyundai and thanks for everything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
December 13, 2017

"Would Do It Again"

- psychmom2001

I have not purchased a new car in 9 years, mostly due to how much I dislike the games. However, I did my research and scheduled an appointment to meet Marlin. We identified our needs and Marlin never pushed us to look at something we did not feel fit our need. Traded in a vehicle and got within $200 of what I expected to get for a trade based on my research with KBB and Edmunds.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marlin
December 08, 2017

"Why go anywhere else"

- michaelrossi1952

They have alot of vehicles to choose from and their prices are great. IT was fast and efficient. They understood exactly what I was looking for and did not try an upsale anything. OVERALL EXCELLENT

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
December 08, 2017

"Great experience"

- coryover

This was the most painless and enjoyable car purchasing experience I’ve ever had. The staff was knowledgeable and very accommodating to my wife and I’s needs. I will definitely recommend them and i will return as a customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
December 02, 2017

"Best Experience Ever"

- ozohonish1

The folks at Auto Land worked with me, and beat the other guys prices by quite a bit. Not only was it cheaper, the experience was far superior. I will never go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 30, 2017

"Thanks Marlin."

- mail0

Get job, exactly what I wanted, how I wanted it and when I wanted it. Outstanding experience. Marlin and Duane found the exact car I wanted, gave me exactly what i wanted for my trade and exactly what I wanted to pay....effortless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marlin, Duane
November 28, 2017

"Purchase of a 2017 Santa Fe"

- cafeteria012

The Santa Fe is everything I wanted in a new car. I will recommend Auto Land Hyundai to all my friends. Thank you for all your help in the purchasing of my new SUV.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kerry Harring
November 10, 2017

"New Sata Fe"

- bob.sheets

Very relaxed sales approach, met our requirements on options and found us the exact Santa Fe we were looking for. 3rd vehicle purchased from this dealer and very pleased with all 3 experiences.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 159 results