Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Auto Landmark

3.3

9 Lifetime Reviews

3 Hayden Ave, Plainville, Connecticut 06062 Directions
Call (860) 410-5555

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

9 Reviews of Auto Landmark

Sort by Write a review
July 29, 2019

"Fake , fake , fake "

- Zahed

I bought Ford f150 July 2018 , its was clean , look very clean & smells nice inside , with no issues , just few weeks start seeing the problems till today , change Brake after 1 month , timing belt change , exhaust long steel pipe broken in street , my mechanic found sub frame had crack , but was painted . under door , sides was painted to hide rust ... starter change , AC didint last for 1st summer . so many issues with it .... very regret to trust his nice attitude . alot of fake repairs. stay a way from this place .... he buy bad shape cars & fix them inside his garage make them look nice .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Eiko
April 01, 2019

"Honest, Transparent, and no pressure sales. "

- LLP

Buying a used car under 5k is not a easy task especially when your buying it for your daughter. I have seen and been to many private owned vehicals and so called used car dealers. What a nightmare. After almost giving up I pulled into Auto land mark in Plainville CT. After speaking with the owner and explaining what I was looking for he began to show me and tell me about several cars that he had available. Within 30 mins i found a car which was really nice. I did have a few concerns although nothing serious I just wanted to assure the car was perfect for my daughter. He listen had his staff write everything down and said not to worry. 2 days later I went to pick up the car with my daughter and Everything was done to a T. It is refreshing that there are still some decent honest people doing the right thing in a market that is very sketchy to say the least. O. Closing Auto land mark in Plainville CT is awesome. ***** Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Owner Eko,
March 04, 2019

"Good Experience "

- Sansiera1981

Purchased a car couple weeks ago, so far so good. Friendly staff, finance manager went above and beyond to get me an approval within my budget. Being a woman, it’s hard to find used car places that do not take advantage of you, I would recommend this place to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Finance Manager
February 22, 2019

"STAY AWAY from this business "

- James7w

I should have listened to all the bad reviews. They are all true. I worked with Casey and Eko and they both lie about everything. The list of what they said would be done before we picked up the car, something as simple as an oil change, does not get done. We drove the car off the lot and a half hour later the oil light came on. There was a small black drop of oil on the dipstick when I stopped and checked it. There was no oil in the car! The items on the state mandated safety checks that dealers must do was not done, ie signal lights, Neither of the signal lights worked. We’ve had the car a month and it has not been on the road for 5 days straight. It had to be towed twice. We’ve already put another $1000.00 into it. Please save yourself a lot of money and aggravation and stay away. This place should not even be in business. Deserves a negative no star rating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Casey, Eko
May 05, 2018

"They Promised, They Delivered! "

- spice1683

I would like to thank our salesman Larry and his manager for helping me finance a car when 4 other places told me no! Very professional, from start to finish. They did not give up on me or push me to buy the first, second or third car I drove. Honestly I lost count how many cars I drove, but eventually I pick one and they made it a seamless vehicle purchase. I would highly recommend Auto Landmark!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry, Eko
August 31, 2017

"Buyers beware!"

- BMW Buyer

After paying $15,949.00 cash, the owner, Eko failed to deliver on more than 50% of his promises which he put in writing. He left my 18-year-old son stranded, 1,500 miles away from home with a vehicle that has no plates, no registration and is not safe to drive. He offered a warranty that has a CT dealer license number that doesn't match those registered with the state under his name. The VIN number does not even produce a record of a registered vehicle. I could continue but instead, I'll keep it simple; buyers, beware!" This is a very shady place. Take your hard earned money elsewhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Eko, the owner.
March 27, 2017

"Excellent Staff and Pricing"

- Mike_Henry

I did not want to post a review until we had the car for a while and make sure every promise was kept. We bought a Honda CRV for our son and safety and reliability was a main factor but price was something we needed to be mindful off. We could not find anything under $5k that met those parameters. Everywhere we went, anything under $10k had no warranty. We did some searching and came across Auto Landmark and found some great reviews. Eko and his team were wonderful, and would highly recommend anyone looking for a car with warranty at a great price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eko
February 28, 2017

"garbage customer service"

- tomriggz

this dealership is garbage,zero customer service and constant being lied to about a part that was promised and 4 months later still being lied to that its been ordered ecko is a class a weasel and big liar,never trust this dealer ,they take your money and forget who you are ,and never return phone calls

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
ecko the liar
November 04, 2016

"Great Service. No Pressure buying"

- Goosling

Great Service. No Pressure buying. They are willing to work with to get a good car to fit the needs that I had. The prices are very fair.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eko
1
1 - 9 of 9 results