Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Auto Palace Inc

4.9

83 Lifetime Reviews

21816 Dequindre Rd, Warren, Michigan 48091 Directions
Sales: (586) 756-2277

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

83 Reviews of Auto Palace Inc

Sort by Write a review
August 09, 2019

"Outstanding sales person engagement"

- quiet-eye

Purchased Saab convertible. Was given time to have it checked out and even encouraged to do so. Mr. John Dingle was patient and understanding during extended time to determine if vehicle would be a worthy purchase. All staff was gracious and helpful. Highly recommend. - Thank you for quality experience and s great car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Dingle
June 04, 2019

"excellent communication"

- aj1969p

I have just purchased a car this past month, my sales person was John very friendly guy, knowledgeable, and straight to the point, no nonsense, knows how to make you feel right at home, he helped find the one with the most options and less miles, which is what we all want. Since I paid cash the whole process went pretty smooth and that I simply enjoyed the ride home with my new Porsche 911. He answered all my questions in a very professional manner, his knowledge about Porsche is overwhelming, he owns a 911 too, and it is his 3rd I was told. After about 2 weeks I called them back because there was a small issue with a sensor, and John called a Porsche dealership in my area, arranged for me to go to them right away, and they fixed everything for me at their expenses. In conclusion I had a wonderful experience, great place with great people and lovely cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Dingle
5.0
May 29, 2019

"Dealership Closed, Out of Business"

- Cyn1

I’d been trying to arrange for some follow up work on my BMW that I purchased from Auto Palace in December 2018. After numerous calls I discovered that the owner closed the dealership without notice, even to the employees, and has left the country.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John Dingle
5.0
Nick Naamou
1.0
March 23, 2019

"Waited a year to write this review"

- The Wood Guy

Porsche Cayenne Turbo Purchased April 2018 Flew to Detroit from Colorado to inspect and purchase this vehicle. Presented as described so I drove off with it. Painless transaction!!! Have put 20k miles on it and vehicle has been trouble free. Great staff. Honest people. Under promise and over deliver. Can't say enough good things about the inventory and people at Auto Palace. I will be buying from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Dingle
5.0
Nick Naamou
5.0
Alexis Christian
5.0
March 18, 2019

"worst service ever"

- venkatesh

I am having a bad experience with this dealership . I have a bought a 2018 BMW 5 series from this dealership. i have received my car with out a temporary Tag which is after 1 week i sent the check.and i have waited for the temporary tag for three full days. funny thing is the tag expires in 1 week . still i did not receive my car title from them to get my registration done. Poor response i have got from them after i sent check. i had to give 50 to 60 calls after all i sent my check before getting the car. I have been trying to reach them for 2 weeks but no response .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John Dingle
1.0
January 03, 2019

"Excellent Service"

- Genbolden131

Helped me decide upon my Lexus. Went above and beyond to make sure I hit the road in an amazingly clean reliable car I love!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Checcini
December 29, 2018

"Auto Palace Exceeded My Expectations"

- hickskam

I happened upon Auto Palace in my search for a quality pre-owned luxury vehicle. I live an hour away from this dealer and hadn’t heard about them previously but the many positive reviews posted about Auto Palace enticed me to take a look at what they had to offer. To start, their inventory is like none that I’ve seen. They carefully selected a number of top notch, luxury vehicles. The body condition, interior, exterior, and components under the hood, of each car I looked at were very well maintained, which should be expected for a luxury vehicle. In regards to their service, the ENTIRE staff were customer service professionals. I worked with John Dingle and he wasn’t just a sales person but a consultant, who listened to my needs and advised on what options would work best to meet them. The purchase process was swift and painless, and I couldn’t be happier with my auto investment. Auto Palace exceeded my expectations, and I look forward to working with them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Dingle
5.0
December 19, 2018

"Awesome service. "

- Marine05

John, Nick, and staff made me feel very welcomed. They made sure my Bentley was checked several times before it was turned over to me. I am looking forward fo buying another vehicle from them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Dingle
5.0
Norris Neamou
5.0
Nick Naamou
5.0
Kimberly Anderson
5.0
Alexis Christian
5.0
December 19, 2018

"Mercedes "

- Evanjoe

Everyone was very very helpful and pleasant to do business with knowledgeable I highly recommend your dealership to everyone looking for luxury cars with low mileages and excellent prices thank you all. Yes we are family now ??

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Dingle
5.0
Nick Naamou
5.0
December 08, 2018

"Awesome Service"

- khunger

The team at auto palace is absolutely amazing! Very friendly and not pushy at all. The whole experience went flawlessly and quickly was in and out in an hour!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Dingle
5.0
Nick Naamou
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 83 results