Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Auto Parts Warehouse

Ianhorne, PA

N/A
13 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

One Oxford Valley

Ianhorne, PA

19047

Directions

Is this your dealership?

13 Reviews of Auto Parts Warehouse

Sort by Write a review
August 01, 2014

"Horrible customer service experience."

- deanrob101

Absolutely horrible experience and subpar level of customer service. They sent wrong part number and then entered into a nightmare scenario trying to get correct part sent out to me. Customer service was absolutely useless and after speaking to 4 different agents in 2 countries was no closer to any resolution of my issue. Finally, just drove to AutoZone and picked up correct part; it was a little more expensive, but well worth it considering the amount of time and hassle I experienced trying to work with Auto Parts Warehouse. Good reminder that you truly get what you pay for and that sometimes it well worth paying a little extra.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Charles, Victor, Josie
May 26, 2012

"These jerks swore they were sending me an OE replacement..."

- thomasso51

These jerks swore they were sending me an OE replacement part. They shipped it SLOWLY, when I got it there was a different wiring configuration, it was built differently and it didn't work. I sent it back immediately and they received it. Now, they are thinking about refunding my money SLOWLY. I hated dealing with them and never will again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jeffrey Sarmiento
March 29, 2012

"they sent me the wrong parts for my car even though I..."

- navid235

they sent me the wrong parts for my car even though I spoke with them on the phone and gave the exact details of my car. they refused to refund me for their mistake and treated me with absolutely no respect; answering my emails late and with an attitude. NEVER EVER EVER use this website or their affiliates(autoanything,usa autoparts)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
April hortada
December 22, 2011

"Never ever shop with this horible company. Their website..."

- rollinwithit

Never ever shop with this horible company. Their website said they had my part, I also called to verify they had my part...they said yes its there. The next day I received an email saying guess what.....no part. Getting my money back has been a nightmare. Shop here at your own risk.....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
was too upset to get names
November 16, 2011

"I ordered two axels and the agent told me they were in..."

- hotdeal

I ordered two axels and the agent told me they were in stock and in CA and it would only take a few days. Two weeks later I only receive one axel and talked to mutiple employees and supervisors. I can't get a straight answer if they have the other part or not. I could not operate a business using this company.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
none
September 21, 2007

"I never been much in for shopping online, with all the..."

- crybaby

I never been much in for shopping online, with all the news of online business scams and other risky stuff.. but this online shop made me trust more online shopping sites. they have a great selection of auto parts and accessories, even hard-to-find stuff are there and i didn't even have to make a call to their live help to complete my purchase! The site is great that you need just to order everything from it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Customer Service
September 21, 2007

"Well, one thing for sure that this is the best one out..."

- Tongs

Well, one thing for sure that this is the best one out there... Take note, that I have been buying here for quite some time now, and never have I encountered problems such as JC whitney is giving.. JC whitney is quite a headache to me.. Well, I am proud to be a loyal customer with Autoparts warehouse and good riddance JC whitney

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sales
June 27, 2007

"I just ordered an item from Auto Parts Warehouse last..."

- Walker

I just ordered an item from Auto Parts Warehouse last three weeks. The service was good that I had no problem ordering and receiving the item but after that I got trouble. The item itself really sucks! When I already used it for my car it does not work for it. I had to buy a new one with different brand. Crazy stuff..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
June 25, 2007

"I ordered a Brake Rotor from Auto Parts last month and..."

- ScottGeorge

I ordered a Brake Rotor from Auto Parts last month and they sent me a different Brake Rotor. I had to call their customer service for assistance of returning and getting the proper part i ordered. It was really frustrating but good thing they were able to give the correct on time. That's one reason I'm not really comfortable ordering online but at least it was resolve right a way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
June 23, 2007

"I'm looking for tail lights for my Hyundai Tucson and I..."

- sleepyhead

I'm looking for tail lights for my Hyundai Tucson and I tried to look at the online stores available and that can serve what I need, not only this one but if ever I might need something in the near future. I'm a busy person and needs stores that have online purchasing. I browsed on different sites and I also asked some friends if they got ideas. I found this Auto parts warehouse and a friend told me that he got almost all of his parts there. I tried looking at the part I need and they have variety where I can choose from. I also look for some mats and liners for my car. I ordered everything from them but the delivery took so long, I guess it was for 4-6 days before I received the item. But I like the one that I received. I tried to purchased my parts from then on and they make up for it. Got all my needs for about 24 hours to 2 days.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 13 results