Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Auto Plaza Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

De Soto, MO

4.6
211 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

12830 MO-21

De Soto, MO

63020

Directions

211 Reviews of Auto Plaza Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
March 16, 2021

"Great service!! Salesman was awesome even though I didn’t..."

- cynthiaingram2

Great service!! Salesman was awesome even though I didn’t get my detailing and full tank of gas before leaving! Overall great service! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August Portell
5.0
March 11, 2021

"I usually cringe when I see a salesman but at auto plaza..."

- jennygoben

I usually cringe when I see a salesman but at auto plaza they are different.. no pressure they are helpful down to earth people. They go above and beyond to make you feel good about your purchase. Elijah is our go to guy, we have purchased 2 used vehicles from him and he has been awesome for us. I highly recommend giving them a first chance at taking care of your needs. We will not go elsewhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Carr
5.0
Elijah Davis
5.0
Mike Kinney
5.0
August Portell
5.0
Jason Shearer
5.0
Allan Fexer
5.0
Other Employees : All
February 18, 2021

"August was an awesome salesperson to deal with! We will..."

- Gudnhappe

August was an awesome salesperson to deal with! We will definitely recommend him to others. We’ll also be back when it’s time to buy another new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August Portell
5.0
January 28, 2021

"August was very helpful and knowledgeable. The procedure..."

- Scroggins1234567

August was very helpful and knowledgeable. The procedure was speedy and we were able to get the sale completed. I am only curious about friends of family discount with Chrysler

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August Portell
5.0
December 15, 2020

"Has been a pleasure working with Jason Shearer on the..."

- stevedetter

Has been a pleasure working with Jason Shearer on the lease of my first RAM 1500. He is professional and customer oriented. Can recommend him to anyone looking for a good experience in buying a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Shearer
5.0
October 24, 2020

"Absolutely LOVE buying my vehicles from Auto Plaza in..."

- Heidi S

Absolutely LOVE buying my vehicles from Auto Plaza in DeSoto! This my third purchase (and multiple family purchases) and I wouldn’t buy from anyone else! They had exactly what I was looking for and they do an amazing job with the transactions! Friendly & home town kindness makes the deal that much sweeter. I highly recommend to anyone searching for that perfect vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Coleman
September 12, 2020

"Bought a used pick-up truck. August was great to work..."

- gregsiwak

Bought a used pick-up truck. August was great to work with! super friendly, fair and a great communicator. definitely would buy from them again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August Portell
5.0
August 01, 2020

"We are very pleased with the process of choosing and..."

- Dingrum11

We are very pleased with the process of choosing and buying our Jeep Cherokee. Our sales rep Elijah Davis was very helpful, knowledgeable and professional. I would recommend them highly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elijah Davis
5.0
May 26, 2020

"Made the appointment with salesman Told him what time..."

- Jeeplaw2002

Made the appointment with salesman Told him what time I’ll be there he was waiting at the door waiting dealership was very clean other salesmen were very nice and dressed well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elijah Davis
5.0
Allan Fexer
5.0
Other Employees : John
May 14, 2020

"We had a great experience. Friendly sales men. Will..."

- khem

We had a great experience. Friendly sales men. Will definitely be going back when I need another car. Keep up the good work. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donnye Franklin
1
...
1 - 10 of 211 results