Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Auto Plaza Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.7

200 Lifetime Reviews

12830 MO-21, De Soto, Missouri 63020 Directions
Call (636) 337-7777

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

200 Reviews of Auto Plaza Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
February 20, 2020

"Had a no hassle easy to trade in my vehicle on a new one..."

- Jstrick94

Had a no hassle easy to trade in my vehicle on a new one . Sales person very easy to deal with an staff as well , will be back for my next purchase in the future for sure .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Shearer
5.0
February 14, 2020

"Elijah was very pleasant to work with. One of the best..."

- Ray

Elijah was very pleasant to work with. One of the best salesman I've ever worked with. Will definitely be buying my next vehicle there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elijah Davis
5.0
January 29, 2020

"We had a very nice experience at the dealership...."

- Kay

We had a very nice experience at the dealership. Everyone was very nice. Donnye are dealer do a great job on getting very thing we we asked for . If you looking for a car plaza Chrysler Dodge Jeep ram

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donnye Franklin
January 27, 2020

"Plaza Dodge had a great selection of new and preowned..."

- momofknd

Plaza Dodge had a great selection of new and preowned vehicles. Donnye was amazing and made car shopping lots of fun! Donnye and Robby assisted me with trading up and keeping my payment right where I asked. I am now the proud owner of 2020 Jeep Cherokee Latitude Plus... 💝 my MOPAR!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donnye Franklin and Robby Vines
January 20, 2020

"Drove an hour from st Charles and it was worth it...."

- 5lkhts

Drove an hour from st Charles and it was worth it. Purchased from salesman August. Vehicle was accurately described and no surprises when I got there. Salesman actually got my info over the phone and was very helpful. Total purchase took less than an hour. Very professional and courteous

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August Portell
5.0
December 30, 2019

"Another Great Experience at Auto Plaza. Our Salesmen..."

- Rawson6

Another Great Experience at Auto Plaza. Our Salesmen Jason Carr went above and beyond to get us into a 2019 Dodge Ram. Everything went really smooth with pickup and paperwork.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Carr
5.0
November 20, 2019

"One is never 100% certain of the price paid for a car...."

- Marwalke4

One is never 100% certain of the price paid for a car. I've been told if you believe you got a good deal, chances are you may have. I hate car buying. However, this dealership was polite and respectful of my time and what mattered most to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donnye
November 20, 2019

"Great personality very kind to me, Plaza Dodge is one of..."

- ronpartridge0544

Great personality very kind to me, Plaza Dodge is one of the best, looking forward to coming back next month, of course I will look up Donnye

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donnye
November 13, 2019

"Great experience all around! Nice, friendly, honest team..."

- Erin Hale

Great experience all around! Nice, friendly, honest team of people. Worked directly with Jason Carr and Paul Levin. Felt valued and not taken advantage of for the first time ever. Look forward to doing business again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Carr
5.0
Other Employees : Paul Levin
November 06, 2019

"Such a great experience buying my first brand new car! "

- reando.emily

My experience buying my first brand new car was a wonderful experience, from test driving to purchasing. Jason Shearer did a fantastic job on finding exactly what I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Shearer
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 200 results