Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Auto Plaza Ford Sainte Genevieve

Ste. Genevieve, MO

4.3
43 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

610 Ste. Genevieve Dr.

Ste. Genevieve, MO

63670

Directions

43 Reviews of Auto Plaza Ford Sainte Genevieve

Sort by Write a review
January 30, 2021

"Great service, friendly efficient helpful. Fast and easy..."

- KENTK

Great service, friendly efficient helpful. Fast and easy transaction, was very impressed with how smoothly everything went - they even helped switch everything over from old vehicle to new one! definitely will return!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Williams
5.0
Other Employees : Paul in finance (was a pleasure to work with).
January 25, 2021

"Quick friendly service. Found truck I wanted at a good..."

- felixmeyer

Quick friendly service. Found truck I wanted at a good price. They explained everything and found a good interest rate. I will use them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Williams
5.0
January 01, 2021

"Deceptive waste of my time. OTD terms clearly discussed..."

- Four Wheels

Deceptive waste of my time. OTD terms clearly discussed and were agreed to be reasonable and I would not be wasting my time to come close the deal. Fault me for respecting and trusting this dealership. I drive 90 minutes with the deal established, get onsite and the price goes up over $5000 based on a "we thought" we could do better but can't response. Pretty sure the sales manager, who didn't bother showing face, and sales person knew that before I left. Not a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Steve
November 11, 2019

"I absolutely love my little SUV! Brad found the perfect..."

- Alayne

I absolutely love my little SUV! Brad found the perfect one for me. Denise the finance manager is so nice and made the process quick and easy. I highly recommend Auto Plaza in Ste. Genevieve.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Denise Sikes
5.0
Brad Williams
5.0
October 23, 2019

"Great service "

- New owner

Great people,answered all my questions, kept me updated on everything going on. Excellent service ,answered questions I thought was silly but they answered anyway, listened to what I wanted and worked toward that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Denise Sikes
5.0
Brad Williams
5.0
September 06, 2019

"Was very pleased with sales staff"

- christy

The sales staff helped with all my needs and there was no hidden features everything was up front everything was priced fairly enjoyed my experience the salesman help me set everything up after I bought it well recommend others to go there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Williams
5.0
February 07, 2019

"Awsome"

- Kendall123

Easy and painless approval very fast and kept us up to date on everything the car was in a barrowers lease let us take the car with dealer plates and signed the papers the next day everyone was very nice and helpful will be going back next time I purchase a vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Williams
5.0
Feb 12, 2019 -

Auto Plaza Ford Sainte Genevieve responded

Thanks so much for your five star feedback. The easy, painless approval and experience is why so many love doing business at Auto Plaza. We know your time is valuable and we appreciate your business. See you soon in our service drive and welcome to the Auto Plaza Family!

February 04, 2019

"Great!"

- Goexplore2019

Carl was great! He helped me so much and found the right vehicle for me, with exactly everything I wanted! I recommend Auto Plaza Ford Ste gen to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carl Davis
5.0
Feb 12, 2019 -

Auto Plaza Ford Sainte Genevieve responded

Thanks so much for your kind words about Carl! Our employees mean everything to us - we know that you have a choice where you do business so we are thrilled you chose to join the Auto Plaza Family! People are coming from all across the country for our national price guarantee. See you in the service drive!

February 04, 2019

"Great service and never any issues"

- Harley107

I bought my Ford f150 at this dealership and was quite satisfied. This past summer bought a 2014 mustang convertible. Worked with Carl on this deal and felt that they done us good on this car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carl Davis
5.0
David Springmeyer
5.0
Feb 12, 2019 -

Auto Plaza Ford Sainte Genevieve responded

Thank you so much for your five star feedback! We appreciate your business and welcome you to the Auto Plaza Family. We appreciate your ongoing loyalty and can't wait to see you soon in the service drive!

February 04, 2019

"Great to work with"

- Kayla

Carl was very nice to work with. Very down to earth and easy to work with. He was also very knowledgeable when asked the differences between vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carl Davis
5.0
Other Employees : Chad Naeger
Feb 04, 2019 -

Auto Plaza Ford Sainte Genevieve responded

Thanks for your five star feedback! We are thrilled your experience was great and welcome to the Auto Plaza Family!

1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results