Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Auto Plaza Ford Sainte Genevieve

4.9

40 Lifetime Reviews

610 Ste. Genevieve Dr., Ste. Genevieve, Missouri 63670 Directions
Call (573) 883-7437

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

40 Reviews of Auto Plaza Ford Sainte Genevieve

Sort by Write a review
November 11, 2019

"I absolutely love my little SUV! Brad found the perfect..."

- Alayne

I absolutely love my little SUV! Brad found the perfect one for me. Denise the finance manager is so nice and made the process quick and easy. I highly recommend Auto Plaza in Ste. Genevieve.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Denise Sikes
5.0
Brad Williams
5.0
October 23, 2019

"Great service "

- New owner

Great people,answered all my questions, kept me updated on everything going on. Excellent service ,answered questions I thought was silly but they answered anyway, listened to what I wanted and worked toward that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Denise Sikes
5.0
Brad Williams
5.0
September 06, 2019

"Was very pleased with sales staff"

- christy

The sales staff helped with all my needs and there was no hidden features everything was up front everything was priced fairly enjoyed my experience the salesman help me set everything up after I bought it well recommend others to go there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Williams
5.0
February 07, 2019

"Awsome"

- Kendall123

Easy and painless approval very fast and kept us up to date on everything the car was in a barrowers lease let us take the car with dealer plates and signed the papers the next day everyone was very nice and helpful will be going back next time I purchase a vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Williams
5.0
Feb 12, 2019 -

Auto Plaza Ford Sainte Genevieve responded

Thanks so much for your five star feedback. The easy, painless approval and experience is why so many love doing business at Auto Plaza. We know your time is valuable and we appreciate your business. See you soon in our service drive and welcome to the Auto Plaza Family!

February 04, 2019

"Great!"

- Goexplore2019

Carl was great! He helped me so much and found the right vehicle for me, with exactly everything I wanted! I recommend Auto Plaza Ford Ste gen to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carl Davis
5.0
Feb 12, 2019 -

Auto Plaza Ford Sainte Genevieve responded

Thanks so much for your kind words about Carl! Our employees mean everything to us - we know that you have a choice where you do business so we are thrilled you chose to join the Auto Plaza Family! People are coming from all across the country for our national price guarantee. See you in the service drive!

February 04, 2019

"Great service and never any issues"

- Harley107

I bought my Ford f150 at this dealership and was quite satisfied. This past summer bought a 2014 mustang convertible. Worked with Carl on this deal and felt that they done us good on this car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carl Davis
5.0
David Springmeyer
5.0
Feb 12, 2019 -

Auto Plaza Ford Sainte Genevieve responded

Thank you so much for your five star feedback! We appreciate your business and welcome you to the Auto Plaza Family. We appreciate your ongoing loyalty and can't wait to see you soon in the service drive!

February 04, 2019

"Great to work with"

- Kayla

Carl was very nice to work with. Very down to earth and easy to work with. He was also very knowledgeable when asked the differences between vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carl Davis
5.0
Other Employees : Chad Naeger
Feb 04, 2019 -

Auto Plaza Ford Sainte Genevieve responded

Thanks for your five star feedback! We are thrilled your experience was great and welcome to the Auto Plaza Family!

February 02, 2019

"Awesome!"

- Mcma1018

After looking at 12 other dealerships and being pressured by all of the others, Auto Plaza Ford was and is hands down the best! The sales man worked me with no pressure, push or a headache and gave me a deal i couldn't refuse!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Denise Sikes
5.0
Brad Williams
5.0
Feb 04, 2019 -

Auto Plaza Ford Sainte Genevieve responded

Thanks for your five star feedback! We are thrilled your experience was great and welcome to the Auto Plaza Family!

January 30, 2019

"Excellent experience"

- KWendeln

We worked with Brad Williams over the phone for a week before we came in. Everything ran smoothly. We were in and out within two hours. Excellent experience. We would definitely recommend this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Williams
5.0
Other Employees : Denise in financing was very efficient
Jan 31, 2019 -

Auto Plaza Ford Sainte Genevieve responded

Thank you for your five star feedback! Brad & Denise enjoyed working with you as well! Welcome to the Auto Plaza Family!

January 30, 2019

"My experience "

- Theguy89

I came to just look around at the cars you had to offer and was immediately greeted by Brad. He was very knowledgeable which helped out a lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Williams
5.0
Jan 31, 2019 -

Auto Plaza Ford Sainte Genevieve responded

Thanks for your five star feedback on your experience with Brad! We strive for top notch customer satisfaction on every single visit so we are pleased this is what you experienced. See You Soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results