Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Auto Show Sales & Service

Plantation, FL

4.4
223 Reviews
Welcome to Auto Show Sales & Service of Plantation, FL! Founded in 1996, Auto Show Sales & Service have been serving the South Florida area for over 24 years. We are very proud of our employees and attribute our long-standing reputation in the automotive business to treating customers with integrity, honesty, and value pricing for the superior products we sell. Experts in finance and we help many customers on daily bases to acquire the cars of their dreams. Our car and truck sales staff are strictly customer satisfactory oriented, which means that we are here to help our customers get financed at a great rate, no matter their credit History Just as in our mission, our goal is to assist every customer with a quick, easy, enjoyable purchasing experience, while providing quality vehicles that they will enjoy for years to come. Our commitment to quality and competitive, no hassle-pricing, combined with unsurpassed auto service, guarantee a plain, simple, and easy used car purchasing experience. We have a full-service department with ASE Certified technicians, a Finance department with finance managers who will bend over backward to get you the best rate possible, an Internet department for shopping at home, and a Sales department that offers the best in customer service and personalized attention. No matter your price range we carry over 200 vehicles in inventory, from inexpensive to high-end luxury vehicles that will fit your needs. We stand proud of our commitment to keeping our customers happy and are here 7 days a week to assist your automotive needs. Let us help you find exactly what you're looking for. Browse our entire inventory and search for a specific vehicle. When you've found what you're looking for, give us a call and we will be glad to help. We also export vehicles and are proud to announce that purchased vehicles can be conveniently delivered to any location worldwide.

440 South State Rd. 7

Plantation, FL

33317

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 223 reviews

July 17, 2021

"I had a wonderful experience at Auto show. The process..."

- Novamelsys70

I had a wonderful experience at Auto show. The process was stress free and pleasant. Sergio made the process really smooth. I highly recommend this dealership. M. N.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sergio Casimir
5.0
Other Employees : Yosvani
December 07, 2020

"I purchase my car back in april of 2020 segio was..."

- rene7of9

I purchase my car back in april of 2020 segio was excellent sale person answer all my questions got the rigjt vechile for me was a pieace of cake. Im bring in for it first service now Dec 2020 call they made me a wquick appointment

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sergio Casimir
5.0
November 21, 2020

"Always look forward to coming to Autoshow because I know..."

- antynette Rucker

Always look forward to coming to Autoshow because I know I'm leaving with a vehicle I like. I have gotten 3 vehicles from here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sergio Casimir
5.0
Vladir Diaz
5.0
June 25, 2020

"Horrible experience"

- Unhappy23

Stay away from this place. They are nothing but cheaters and scammers. Take your money and don't honor the warranty. Techs have no clue what they are doing. They rig the cars just long enough to last a week before something falls apart. Sales guys is ok but management is inept and snakes and scammers. They will take your money and leave you with a lemon. BUYER BEWARE!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
AJ, Geraldo
May 22, 2020

"Absolute LET DOWN, "

- FSCJR

THE WORST CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE EVER!! RUINED THE THRILL OF BUYING A CAR. DONT EVER BUY A CAR WITHOUT SEEING IT IN PERSON DO NOT TAKE THEIR WORD FOR IT. CAR ARRIVED AND TIRES WERE ROTTEN, SOUND SYSTEM DID NOT WORK, DAMAGED IN TRANSPORT AND THE DEALERSHIP DID NOTHING TO TRY TO MAKE IT RIGHT. HORRIBLE

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sergio Casimir
2.0
June 16, 2019

"Autoshow is the best !"

- Ronniezm

Awesome service, see Amin and Chris. You won’t be disappointed. Got the car of my dreams and no hassle. Thanks for everything. Will highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amin, Chris
May 19, 2019

"Waste of time and gas!"

- GKQ

BUYER BEWARE!!!!!! If I could leave 0 stars I would. We were in correspondence with this dealership for a week and a half about the condition and options on this vehicle. We were going to be driving almost 3 hours for this vehicle and put $1000 deposit on it so we’re very thorough with our request. Three times we asked them to confirm it was a non smokers vehicle and three times they assured us it was not. My mom has COPD from smoking and the smell makes it difficult for her to breath. As soon as we get there the first thing he tells us is that it was a smokers car. He said he didn’t notice the smell (three times) before today. Mind you, he also called us an hour into our drive to confirm we were still coming. He opened the door and it REAKED of cigarettes. We didn’t even get in it. It also had two big dings on the drivers side which were also not disclosed (we asked for pictures of any dents/ scratches). Of course as soon as we tel him this he starts telling us let’s look around and see what we can find you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Alfredo Ospina
May 14, 2019

"Wonderful experience for a first-time car buyer"

- abeck025

I had the pleasure of having Valery Mesidor as my salesman. He took care of me from start to finish and made sure that I received the best deal possible. The competitive rates are unbeatable! I would truly recommend Autoshow for any potential car buyer that’s looking for top notch service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Valery Mesidor
May 08, 2019

"Amazing dealership."

- Mmoore

Valery the salesman gave amazing customer service, he has great product knowledge. This was my first experience of purchasing a car so i truly appreciated his hands on attitude. With much anticipation I took the car for a test drive and his input made me felt very confident and comfortable. Auto show is blessed to have him.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Walter Dubovec
5.0
Other Employees : Valery Mesidor, Mike Uslu
May 08, 2019

"Good service"

- Jeffyhaiti

I was really happy for the type of service I have received from the dealership especially Valery Mesidor. He made sure that I got everything I needed in the car. He explained to me all the details about the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Valery Mesidor
1
...
1 - 10 of 223 results