Back

Auto Wholesalers of Hooksett

Hooksett, NH

4.1
203 Reviews

1319 Hooksett Rd

Hooksett, NH

03106

Directions
Sort by

203 Reviews of Auto Wholesalers of Hooksett

December 13, 2021

I returned to its dealership because I have purchased here before and Ben is great to work with. I purchased a car as is but the battery had been disconnected and error codes cleared (unethical). I tried More

by Olsonrc50
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ben Rosado
Dec 13, 2021 -

Auto Wholesalers of Hooksett responded

I'm very sorry that you feel this way. The vehicle that you purchased is almost 15 years old and was being sold as is. As you know because you have purchased here before we recommend you thoroughly check out any AS IS vehicle because they are being sold with no warranty. We make it very clear the vehicles have no warranty. The vehicle you purchased was a daily driver for the customer that traded it but because of the year we chose to sell it AS IS. We do not bring these vehicles in our shop to check them out and do not turn lights off. There is zero reason for us to turn the lights off, we want the customer to know what they are getting into since we aren't standing behind the car. Overall even though the vehicle was sold AS IS its a nice vehicle, and if you are able to state inspect it for $200 I'd say it's a win! We price these vehicles thousands under retail so you are in a good spot for what the vehicle is worth.

Dec 15, 2021 -

Olsonrc50 responded

I understand and i do not expect perfection. I was told the previous owner had all his service done there. This tells me that the service dept. Had an intimate knowledge of the vehicle. Clearing codes to sell a vehicle is unethical. I even offered to pay for the parts and was still told NO! I love the vehicle but am suprised at the lack of good business ethics! Legality is not the question its the businesses ethics in question.

November 17, 2021

Easiest, hassle free car buying experience ever. I told Ben what I was looking for, he showed me a few options and made sure I got everything I was looking for without any pressure. I couldn't be more sati More

by Christine71
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Rosado
Nov 18, 2021 -

Auto Wholesalers of Hooksett responded

Thank you so much for the great review!

November 08, 2021

After calling around to several dealerships in search of a car i came acrossed auto wholesalers of hooksett when i called i spoke with Danny immediately he was super pleasant friendly and helpful in less th More

by Michaelday16
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Lalanne
September 15, 2021

A few days ago I helped my friend on a car buying hunt. We pulled into Auto Wholesalers of Hooksett, NH and was greeted by Danny LaLanne. He walked with us telling both the good and bad features of each ca More

by clancycat179
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Katelin Kelly, Danny Lalanne
Sep 16, 2021 -

Auto Wholesalers of Hooksett responded

I'm so pleased that we got Linda into a safe vehicle at the payment that she felt comfortable with. Thank you so much for the great review :) ( and I hope that you got used to being the passenger seat driver lol)

September 15, 2021

I was having a hard time with another dealership and when it came to being in a bad spot I was there. Luckily I had Danny to help! That next day I was in a beautiful car I could afford after 23 days of hassl More

by Tyler Moore
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Katelin Kelly, Danny Lalanne
Sep 16, 2021 -

Auto Wholesalers of Hooksett responded

Thank you so much for the great review Tyler. I'm sorry that you had to go through all of that turmoil at the other dealership but I'm so pleased that we got you into that awesome Cadillac!!!

June 27, 2021

We are super pleased with our experience in purchasing a cargo van. Danny Lalanne stands out in customer service and sales by his helpful way without being pushy. He readily agreed to our request to have More

by FrankMari
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Lalanne
June 20, 2021

Danny Lalanne is the guy you need if you are looking to get situated. He is very honest and upfront with his customers. It was a pleasure doing business with him as well as the owner, John Kelly. Highly re More

by CrispyCaspy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Lalanne
June 16, 2021

Auto Wholesalers.(my people)Several years ago I Auto Wholesalers. (my people) Several years ago I purchased 2 cars at Auto Wholesalers in Hooksett. I remember a decent experience there - both t More

by r3v
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Lalanne
April 14, 2021

Danny Lalanne helped me get the service I needed on my car with a very reasonable price. My car was promised by a certain time and it was ready when I arrived. Danny is the best there is! More

by Deniseb1961
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Lalanne
April 05, 2021

i called them asked for a vehical that i was looking 4 the person sead he had 2 he went outside took a couple of pictures and sent them 2 me and helped me out with all the stuff i needed to do 2 get it More

by yybbuuc
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Lalanne
2
...