About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

AutoDrive1

4.5

116 Lifetime Reviews

181 South Main St, West Bridgewater, Massachusetts 02379 Directions
Sales: (508) 584-8200

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

116 Reviews of AutoDrive1

Sort by Write a review
June 15, 2018

"Bad experience until now"

- Adr

, I during this week tried several times to solve the Mercedes-Benz problem I bought from you. TODAY my friend took the workshop you indicated and your friend did not clean my car, said I should pay before. My friend had a lost trip. I am also without the car registration document. So I tried to talk to you today after 5 pm when I was told that you would be at your store and got no response. Faced with so many problems, I would like to inform you that I will return the Mercedes-Benz car for you tomorrow, and prepare my money to return it to me tomorrow.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Andrew Bowen
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 05, 2018

"If they make good on fixing the safety inspection failure"

- Don’tDoIt

I previously put in a negative review but I am pleasantly surprised that they may make good on the reason it failed the safety inspection. For that I am changing my review. I didn’t bother contacting them after it failed the inspection because I have been burned in life and assumed they’d blame ME for not having had it inspected within 7 days of purchase yet it wasn’t registered by then for about 3 weeks after purchase, and I just assumed it’d be made out to be my fault. Anyway, if they make good on this, I’ll be happy, and it’s the right thing to do honestly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Salerno
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Lisa who was supposed to register car in a timely manner.
May 15, 2018

"Time wasters"

- chip

Give used car dealers a bad name. Made/confirmed appointment. Car was offsite, but would "absolutely" be there at 10:00 am next day for test drive. Arrived to a smile and "car not here, but on the way with unknown arrival, soon." When reminded that I told them I was tight on time and pressed for a time, they gave me a "half hour." Lied that they had ever committed to have the car there for the appointment and if my time was tight I might as well leave - done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joseph DiBiasio
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 05, 2018

"Very honest and helpful"

- Justinryan

So after my car was totaled in an accident I haven’t been lookin for a solid vehicle at a fair price. I went to many dealerships and always seemed to get the run around and trying to get every penny out of me. At auto drive 1 I was helped immediately and it was very honest help. I was at the dealership for less than 2 hours and I purchased my focus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristen Bowen
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Joseph DiBiasio
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 26, 2018

"Nice service "

- Luis0314

I went to the dealer and the attention was excellent they really make you confortable and they work very well whit the costumer they give me my car in excellent condition nice and clean thank you for your service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristen Bowen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 01, 2018

"Great place"

- Lisa

Very friendly helpful staff. Picked a vehicle and was in it very quick. I will Definately purchase another vehicle from here if needed in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Salerno
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Andrew Bowen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Joseph DiBiasio
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Lisa
December 30, 2017

"Bad Credit-OK"

- Dori Kelly

I'm a single divorced mother of 3 with #@$% credit. In a day, I found out my car would be 2500.00 to fix. I'm faced with fix it or ditch it. I wanted to ditch it but my credit rating put me in a panic attack. I have no money to put down. I have no money to pay a car payment. I was fearful and anxious. I walked in. I was met with a very friendly and comforting salesperson. He made me feel normal in terms of my bad credit and he worked until he found a viable, fair and livable option. He found a car, within my means, low price, low mileage and almost new. I didn't put any money down. I still had 4 years warranty on the car and my monthly payment is 200.00. He started my New Year with a sense of relief instead of dread. I will never go anywhere else for my car needs. They are honest and down to earth. They work with your situation, no matter how bad it seems and make it happen with NO judgment. I, without an ounce of reservation, recommend AutoDrive1, West Bridgewater, MA for your car needs. I happened to work with Mike Salerno, but I am confident that anyone in this family owned business will be equally honest, sincere and empathetic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Salerno
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 27, 2017

"THEY SELL UNRELIABLE CARS! TRANSMISSION WENT AFTER 4 MONTHS!"

- Cdigregorio

Do not buy from these guys! They have the worst customer service I've ever experienced in a dealership. They lost the truck the day we're supposed to pick it up and we were driving all around for it. Once we finally found it back at the dealership their detailer had it and it wasn't ready and the inside was still wet. And then as of a month later we were calling them that there was problems wrong with the car and they kept ignoring us and try to give us other DL so we would keep the car. All we wanted to do was the trade it in and get our money back but they refused. And now four months down the road the transmission completely went on the car and they still don't want to help us at all. Pretty much their representative Joseph that I spoke with told me to go screw off and hung up on me. They have a previous lawsuit for selling unreliable cars. They say they're Under New Management but it's only just a transfer of ownership within the business. I now have to go to the Better Business Bureau and the Attorney General so I can actually get this $14,000 loan off my name so I can afford another car. Due to the recent loan no other dealership will finance me now. Please people stay away from them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joseph DiBiasio
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 28, 2017 -

AutoDrive1 responded

We first heard about an issue with the vehicle approximately 3 weeks ago when you told us you were driving the vehicle in limp mode for over 2 hours. We did not hear of any issues with the transmission before that. There have been 12-15k miles already put on the vehicle in 5 months. The vehicle came with a 60 day/ 2500 mile warranty (whichever came first). The vehicle is out of warranty by 3 months and over 10,000 miles. We stated that you could apply on our website to try and trade in the vehicle, and you never applied. You also stated that you were sick of the color silver of the vehicle and would prefer a black truck. We never once said that we wouldn't help trade out of the vehicle, but we never received an application. We were then given an ultimatum by you that we either pay for the transmission that is months out of warranty, trade it in for a vehicle of the same amount and disregard the negative equity, or you would sue us. There are still two options open at this point, we can trade in the vehicle or offer our pricing on a new transmission.

December 21, 2017

"Rip off"

- Bruce123

Start off by saying Joe and Mike are fantastic but the Tom has no idea what he is doing and can never get you in on time to fix a car that was just bought even though there shouldn’t be any problems do not go to them sold me one lemon I was stupid enough to go back and buy another one and the thing is a piece of xxxx as well best believe I’m going to the Business Bureau seeing how they can’t fix my truck in a timely manner

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joseph DiBiasio
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 30, 2017

"Awesome"

- Luckie713

Thank you AUTO DRIVE ONE! This is the third vehicle I? have purchased over the years. You always make the experience pleasant and stress less. I? would and have recommended you to everyone i know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Bowen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kristen Bowen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Orlando
1
...
1 - 10 of 116 results