About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

AutoFair Hyundai

4.7

626 Lifetime Reviews

1477 South Willow Street, Manchester, New Hampshire 03103 Directions
Sales: (603) 471-3995

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

626 Reviews of AutoFair Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
February 20, 2018

"Terrible service"

- Mike 567

Had a 2009 Hyundai sonata it was 9 years old 140000. Engine died no warning.i will never go there again.they sell u crap and over priced.once i buy a car from them they want noting to do with u

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jen
Feb 20, 2018 -

AutoFair Hyundai responded

Good Afternoon Mike, We're very sorry to hear that you are unhappy with your recent experience here at our dealership. We always do our very best to try and exceed our customer’s expectations and it was a shame that we were unable to with your situation. When you brought your car to us with the engine that had jumped timing causing the pistons to hit the valves. While it’s unfortunate that something like this would happen, it does occasionally occur if the timing chain tensioner is not replaced around 100,000 Miles as recommended. We are also sorry that none of the options we quoted out for replacement engines appealed to you, we try to do whatever we possibly can to present our customers with solutions to their needs that fit their budget. We have reached out to you a few times in order to try to find a solution to this situation that will appeal to you and we hope that we can figure something out. Once again, we apologize that we were unable to meet your needs during your recent experience with us and we sincerely hope that you will give us the opportunity to exceed your expectations as we aim to do.

February 18, 2018

"Great service!"

- Citcuitmangh

I had to bring my car in to have my brakes replaced. I had wanted to change my appointment to a NON weekend day. I had done so but the service department called me back to let me know that due to the holiday that in order to get the best service for my type of vehicle service being performed Monday, presidents day, just wouldn't work. Mark G. Who I had dealt with on a number of occasions was great and preceded to get me a loner car to use so I wouldn't be inconvenienced at all. He also took some money off my bill for my troubles. I ended up waiting for the repair to be done but all in all a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Gillespie
February 09, 2018

"Service manager was excellent"

- John1234

Service manager was excellent They will get my service business all the time. I will also buy my next car from this dealership. Mark Gillespie service was awesome!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Gillespie
February 05, 2018

"Used car purchase"

- Britnide

I would recommend Terry as a good salesperson, attentive, friendly, thorough, although was dissatisfied with the financial department. During negotiations they gave us the offer we wanted although next day could not fulfill. Claimed reasons that were untrue. I believe hey made an unrealistic offer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Bradford
December 22, 2017

"Great experience"

- lsutter88

Lifetime customer I was so happy I will most definitely be back I have never had such a good experience purchasing a vehicle before. Thank you for such a great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Johnson Salesmanwithaheart
December 21, 2017

"Excellent"

- mpalucci19

You guys are great was greeted at the door loved the cute guys opening the doors for me! Everyone was so nice and I was greeted with a smile!! Excellent customer service all around!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vladimir Tozaj
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 21, 2017

"New car"

- labrieroger

Never had a problem with this place,,,, highly recommend it to anyone that is looking for a great car,,,,I’ve bought 4 so far and my next one will be from here as well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
December 19, 2017

"Best dealership around"

- crkeenan

If anyone is considering purchasing or leasing a vehicle, they should definitely go to Autofair Hyundai. The team there is friendly and professional and they work very hard to meet one's needs. Hyundai's are an excellent car at an affordable price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Johnson Salesmanwithaheart
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 16, 2017

"Abby’s review"

- 22aem

I really enjoyed working with Christine! She went above and beyond to make this an enjoyable experience for me; I had laryngitis and she bought me a water from the vending machine with her own money. She was polite to me and my family and I didn’t feel pressured to buy anything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christine McGee
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 14, 2017

"Great Salesman"

- piglet1739

David Van Iten was my salesman for this purchase. He is a very friendly and polite guy. He knew what I wanted and was willing to work with me in any way that was going to help me. Very professional and very helpful to me. Went through the whole car with me to make sure I was comfortable before I drove off.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Donovan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
David Van Iten
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kevin Richardson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 626 results