About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

AutoFair Hyundai

4.6

663 Lifetime Reviews

1477 South Willow Street, Manchester, New Hampshire 03103 Directions
Sales: (603) 471-3995

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

663 Reviews of AutoFair Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
November 08, 2018

"Great service"

- Freefall

I’ve always been able to schedule my appointments quickly for the time I need. Easy to work with. Always have coupons which are great savings!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Gelinas/ Professor Hyundai
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : David Barbrick
October 30, 2018

"Quality service "

- Dj2201993

They make it so easy! The service associates were friendly, helpful, and efficient. All was done on time, and with a smile. I’d recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not sure - but very pleasant!
October 27, 2018

"Great experiance!"

- Doug.h321

I was a very informative session, easy Q&A. Great experience, and found a car perfect for me. A car that was better than anything I could imagine. I feel very good about my purchase, and highly recommend this dealership. They gave me top dollar for my trade, and advice on building my credit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jean Turgeon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Kristina Mackay
October 27, 2018

"The sales staff were super "

- POSTTIME1948

Autofair Hyundai is one of the best dealers in the business, they help you every way the can. If you shop around you will get the best deal at Autofair

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christine McGee
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kevin Richardson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Dale & greg
October 21, 2018

"Michael did a great job for us."

- Puck24

The sales man Michael did a great job for us. We went with a lease on a Tucson and it took a while but they worked hard for us to get the price where it needed to be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sales man Michael
October 19, 2018

"Customer service "

- Lena cav

The customer service representative was very friendly. Reviewed everything that would be done and up front costs..the wait time was less than expected which was great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Donovan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 28, 2018

"Delighted "

- NHBUTTON

I arrived in a 2017 Tuscon for an oil change and drove away in 2018 Elantra! The salesman Doug Johnson answered all my questions and all involved were helpful and friendly. I am planning on bringing my daughter and possibly my wife back there. Delighted with the new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Johnson Salesmanwithaheart
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 28, 2018

"Maintenance "

- DDS

Was told by first call from service department that I needed spark plug replacement. Second call, from a different person, said that was not needed. If I went with the first call it would have been expensive. Was told that I could not use the entire $200.00 credit for this service call. When I picked up my car I was told I could not use any coupons that were sent to me. I am VERY upset with this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brendan Daly
September 26, 2018

"Tyler was awesome!"

- maggiebrooks2000

Tyler helped me today, it was one of his first times helping anyone there as he was fairly new, and he was so awesome. I wouldn’t have guessed that he was new. He was professional, knew his stuff, but also stayed personal and made us feel comfortable. He was so helpful, and made it seem like we were talking with a friend. We ended up buying the car the same day. If you go to Autofair, ask for Tyler. You’ll thank me later... and him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Plante
September 20, 2018

"Fast and thorough service"

- dennisofthebeach

Quick oil change and state inspection at a great price and no appointment needed. Everyone is very friendly in making it a great experience. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christine McGee
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 663 results