About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

AutoFair Hyundai

4.6

669 Lifetime Reviews

1477 South Willow Street, Manchester, New Hampshire 03103 Directions
Sales: (603) 471-3995

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

669 Reviews of AutoFair Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
January 03, 2019

"Fast and efficient "

- Poke Bas

Pleasant experience. All employees were helpful and courteous . Entire process from start to finish took under 3 hours. Salesman, finance officer and manager were excellent

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brennan
December 27, 2018

"Frustrating "

- Pilotjonny71

The staff at the service department are courteous, friendly and will honor what they say and will do whatever needs to be done for your car to be ready in a reasonable amount of time. I’ve brought my car twice to this specific dealer. My first visit, the work that was done, was done well but the mechanics incompetence blew my mind. They literally broke personal items that was in my car and the dealership said that they would pay for the damage and they did. But they also put gouges in the plastic mold that the front leather seats sits in and that was never taken care of, yet! My personal item that was broken was my cell phone car holder that sits on the dash. How it ended up in several pieces on the floor of my car is beyond me and the mechanic never said anything to customer service at the desk. The interior was a mess with greasy finger prints and smudges from grease being on the mechanics hands on my beige leather upholstery and cloth ceiling. I keep my car clean. It always looks like it came off the show room floor so any spec will be noticeable in my vehicle and these were no specs, they were hands prints. Today I went to have the fuel door repaired because the button in the car wasn’t releasing the door so I was unable to put fuel in my car. They fixed it fine. It took them a half hour and I was in and out...awesome right!!! I left the dealer and headed straight to the gas station to put gas in the car and when I went to shut the fuel door after I refueled my vehicle, the fuel door now won’t shut so I had to go back to the dealer and they had to repair there repair; if that makes any sense. I ah e had nothing but issues with both Hyundai dealership service departments that I e brought my car to. Never ever will I ever purchase another Hyundai all because the service department mechanics take zero pride and zero care for the customers expensive property. We spend hard earned money to make an expensive purchase and they treat the car as if it’s a 1978 $1000 dollar Volkswagen bug and even if it is a 79 bug, they should treat it with kid gloves as if it were a $80,000 BMW. I must reiterate that the customer service men and woman at the desk are great!!! They will work with you and honor everything they say. They are outstanding but the mechanics are another issue all together!! Dave is the best. So if you do have to go here, deal with Dave, he really is the best!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
David Van Iten
December 19, 2018

"Nice fast and to the point "

- Anubis

Came in for 3000mile/3 month oil change and to look at tires. Had my appointment for 2 was in and out in 20mins. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark
December 16, 2018

"Very Efficient service "

- Mmmmmmmmmm

Very efficient service called and made appointment same morning,very easy to drop off and get service there was no time wasted Prompt fast service thank you very much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service staff
December 01, 2018

"Service center experience"

- Anglrcngmom1

The service center at Autofair Hyundai Manchester NH is second to none. Mark Gillespie is courteous, knowledgeable and personable. He listens to the customer and doesn't try to sell you parts or sevices you don't need. They are quick and thorough. Waiting is not exhausting.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Gillespie
November 25, 2018

"High Quality treatment on a low priced used car"

- Airmario1!

Everyone we dealt with at Autofair Hyundai was professional and courteous. Our sales rep Eric was patient, knowledgeable and accommodating. We purchased one of the lowest priced used cars on the lot as a spare vehicle for the teenagers. Obviously safety, reliability and value being most important to us. The staff at Autofair Hyundai made us feel just as important as if we were buying a higher priced new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Martinez, Sales Jean, Finance
November 08, 2018

"Great service"

- Freefall

I’ve always been able to schedule my appointments quickly for the time I need. Easy to work with. Always have coupons which are great savings!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Gelinas/ Professor Hyundai
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : David Barbrick
October 30, 2018

"Quality service "

- Dj2201993

They make it so easy! The service associates were friendly, helpful, and efficient. All was done on time, and with a smile. I’d recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not sure - but very pleasant!
October 27, 2018

"Great experiance!"

- Doug.h321

I was a very informative session, easy Q&A. Great experience, and found a car perfect for me. A car that was better than anything I could imagine. I feel very good about my purchase, and highly recommend this dealership. They gave me top dollar for my trade, and advice on building my credit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jean Turgeon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Kristina Mackay
October 27, 2018

"The sales staff were super "

- POSTTIME1948

Autofair Hyundai is one of the best dealers in the business, they help you every way the can. If you shop around you will get the best deal at Autofair

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christine McGee
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kevin Richardson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Dale & greg
1
...
1 - 10 of 669 results