About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

AutoFair Hyundai

4.7

649 Lifetime Reviews

1477 South Willow Street, Manchester, New Hampshire 03103 Directions
Sales: (603) 471-3995

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

649 Reviews of AutoFair Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
August 16, 2018

"Best buying experience "

- RayCar

Anthony Carignan Sr, I can't thank you enough for getting me into this vehicle, I love it, the way you were able to work with me through my negotiations. I had a lot of negative equity to deal with and you walked me through step by step on my options. At the end of the day you were able to get me into this beautiful 2018 Hyundai Tucson. Most comfortable vehicle I have ever driven. My payments are reasonable and affordable. I highly recommend you to anyone that is interested in getting a new vehicle. Thank you again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Richardson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Anthony Carignan Sr.
August 03, 2018

"Excellent experience! Eric Martinez was incredible!!"

- Diane

The first dealership I visited was IRA Toyota; it would have been my third consequtive vehicle thru them. They ordered two incorrect vehicles last purchase, but I gave them a chance. They treated me poorly when I arrived and were such a disappointment that I left. The whole experience was disturbing.. I saw the Hyundai dealership on the way out to the main road and my adult daughter who was with me said that she had inquired about vehicles there and they were super helpful.. I hesitated and drove in.. it was 15 minutes before closing.. Enter, Eric Martinez; a soft spoken, very knowledgeable, personable, unassuming Salesperson. He was unique in the sense that I really felt he was listening to us and I actually trusted him! He didn't rush us and we didn't buy anything that nite.. he followed up about vehicles I had asked about etc.. We went back a few days later and traded in my truck, drove away in the perfect car for me that same day. Nick, the mgr was very considerate and worked hard to make it possible. I am so grateful that they actually allow and trust their salespeople to do their jobs, instead of following them with a leash. Thanks for a great experience! I will refer anyone I care about to visit this dealership first😊They're even making sure, after the deal that I'm satisfied with everything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Martinez and Nick
July 28, 2018

"Best car buying experience!"

- MICHELLE TOTO

Worked with Eric Martinez and he was attentive and professional. The total buying time was quick and easy! Looking forward to our next car purchase here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Richardson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Eric Martinez
July 26, 2018

" Genuine Experience "

- Away94

Anthoney was an extremely patient person! He helped me get the best deal and listened to my concerns and answered all my questions. I walked away feeling good about my purchase. Thank you for your time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Van Iten
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Anthony
July 18, 2018

"Poor Service Department."

- Not an AutoFair Hyundai fan

Brought my wife's car in for Warranty work that was needed. Had to go back several times due to NO communication from the Assistant Manager (Anthony) who blamed the Parts Dept. people for not letting him know that me part was in so he could call me as he stated. I had told Anthony about two problems. The first was the drivers seat Master control for the rear passengers window was not working right. The second was a problem with the front passengers side seat belt retracting, on it's own, AS WE TRAVEL DOWN THE HIGHWAY. It doesn't do it sitting in the driveway, just traveling. He came to me in the waiting area an hour later and said the part for the window had to be ordered and would be in on Tuesday. The "Technician" couldn't find anything wrong with the seat belt. I asked if he had driven it down the highway, he said "No", he checked it in the shop. DUH... I told you it Only happens while driving down the road. So, I was told that when I come in on Tuesday for the window switch, "Let him know if the seat belt did it again".. The following Thursday,No call about my part so I stopped in. The part is here, "they" just didn't let me know so I could call you. Repeat about the seat belt problem STILL acting up, they check it, can't find the problem. Manager told him to order a new one, will be in in a couple days. the following Friday, I stop back to ask what the delay was this time... Oops, that part IS here, no call about it. Make appointment for the following Monday, part replaced, good to go. NO apology from Anyone at this Sorry dealership for my having to chase them to get my car taken care of. What's the problem.. Warranty Work, No money to be made there. And they wondered, (after a attempted screwing by the Sales Dept) why I went all the way up to IRWIN HYUNDAI in Laconia to buy my car.. They keep on reminding me why.... Plenty of Dealers out there to choose from, try somewhere else..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Anthony Mehlig
Jul 28, 2018 -

AutoFair Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience at our dealership. We really appreciate every customer review that we get as it helps us to work to improve our processes to offer our customers the very best possible experience. With that in mind we sincerely apologize that you had such a difficult and frustrating experience with getting your vehicle repaired, that certainly is not at all what we want any of our customers to go through when dealing with us and it is completely unacceptable. You hit on some very key points in your review that have since been addressed to ensure that such a thing will not happen again in the future, and we are genuinely sorry that it is something that you experienced with us. We hope that you can accept our apologies for the communication and service breakdown on our side and will consider us in the future when getting your vehicle serviced. Once again we apologize for how frustrating this experience was and we hope that we see you again in the future

July 15, 2018

"Very unhappy "

- DivaD

Had an appt at 11:00 for oil change and they didn’t get to the car until 12:40. They said they ran behind well that’s fine if a communication with a phone call stating that so I could of made other arrangements for a ride to just drop it off or come in later . Very mad .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mark gillispie
July 13, 2018

"Quick"

- Keith

I came in for service and was 30 minutes early. They still took my car and addressed all of my concerns. The staff was very courteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Donovan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 12, 2018

"Responsive, helpful, fair and professional "

- My Elantra Coupe

Gave me an appointment right away, thorough review of car’s problems, upfront on all charges, very fair and professional. Will definitely use them again to service my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Van Iten
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 21, 2018

"first service"

- dennisofthebeach

got me right in without an appointment and quick service. hoping to continue my service here, very happy with my elantra, 40 mpg and not a problem

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christine McGee
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 15, 2018

"Very Pleasant Experience"

- jhl17

Excerpt from email I sent today: I wanted to thank you for making my visit to your service department the other day a most pleasant one. It is most refreshing to find someone like yourself who is most courteous, helpful, and knowledgeable. Much appreciated. Job very well done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Gillispie
1
...
1 - 10 of 649 results