About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

AutoFair Hyundai

4.6

665 Lifetime Reviews

1477 South Willow Street, Manchester, New Hampshire 03103 Directions
Sales: (603) 471-3995

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

666 Reviews of AutoFair Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
December 16, 2018

"Very Efficient service "

- Mmmmmmmmmm

Very efficient service called and made appointment same morning,very easy to drop off and get service there was no time wasted Prompt fast service thank you very much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service staff
December 01, 2018

"Service center experience"

- Anglrcngmom1

The service center at Autofair Hyundai Manchester NH is second to none. Mark Gillespie is courteous, knowledgeable and personable. He listens to the customer and doesn't try to sell you parts or sevices you don't need. They are quick and thorough. Waiting is not exhausting.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Gillespie
November 25, 2018

"High Quality treatment on a low priced used car"

- Airmario1!

Everyone we dealt with at Autofair Hyundai was professional and courteous. Our sales rep Eric was patient, knowledgeable and accommodating. We purchased one of the lowest priced used cars on the lot as a spare vehicle for the teenagers. Obviously safety, reliability and value being most important to us. The staff at Autofair Hyundai made us feel just as important as if we were buying a higher priced new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Martinez, Sales Jean, Finance
November 08, 2018

"Great service"

- Freefall

I’ve always been able to schedule my appointments quickly for the time I need. Easy to work with. Always have coupons which are great savings!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Gelinas/ Professor Hyundai
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : David Barbrick
October 30, 2018

"Quality service "

- Dj2201993

They make it so easy! The service associates were friendly, helpful, and efficient. All was done on time, and with a smile. I’d recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not sure - but very pleasant!
October 27, 2018

"Great experiance!"

- Doug.h321

I was a very informative session, easy Q&A. Great experience, and found a car perfect for me. A car that was better than anything I could imagine. I feel very good about my purchase, and highly recommend this dealership. They gave me top dollar for my trade, and advice on building my credit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jean Turgeon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Kristina Mackay
October 27, 2018

"The sales staff were super "

- POSTTIME1948

Autofair Hyundai is one of the best dealers in the business, they help you every way the can. If you shop around you will get the best deal at Autofair

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christine McGee
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kevin Richardson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Dale & greg
October 21, 2018

"Michael did a great job for us."

- Puck24

The sales man Michael did a great job for us. We went with a lease on a Tucson and it took a while but they worked hard for us to get the price where it needed to be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sales man Michael
October 19, 2018

"Customer service "

- Lena cav

The customer service representative was very friendly. Reviewed everything that would be done and up front costs..the wait time was less than expected which was great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Donovan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 28, 2018

"Delighted "

- NHBUTTON

I arrived in a 2017 Tuscon for an oil change and drove away in 2018 Elantra! The salesman Doug Johnson answered all my questions and all involved were helpful and friendly. I am planning on bringing my daughter and possibly my wife back there. Delighted with the new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Johnson Salesmanwithaheart
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 666 results