About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

AutoFair Hyundai

4.7

630 Lifetime Reviews

1477 South Willow Street, Manchester, New Hampshire 03103 Directions
Sales: (603) 471-3995

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

630 Reviews of AutoFair Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
April 02, 2018

"Christina and Matt were fantastic."

- Be-rad

I have bought 5 cars from Matt Gelanious and wouldn’t consider buying a car anywhere else. Christina our sales girl was knowledgeable and super fun to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christine McGee
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Matt Gelinas/ Professor Hyundai
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 21, 2018

"Love the new little car "The Kona""

- jmyrdek

Had good service with Christine, let us try a few to make sure we were happy with the one we took. didn't push us into buying one. This is our 5 Hyundai. If she didn't give us good service we wouldn't have bought another one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christine McGee
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 15, 2018

"Lease"

- Bobbijo74

Your sales rep Michael learmonth was very kind and helpful .... i would recommend him to any and everyone.... 5 star personality .... 5 stars for accommodation

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael learmonth
February 22, 2018

"Superior Customer Service!!!!"

- DDIORIO

I have been going to Autofair for as long as I could remember, in the last 15 years we have purchased 6 vehicles from there and the service is outstanding. I also have a company vehicle of another make and I even bring it there for servicing because I like it so much. However since the new change in service, there was an issue that they could not process my fleet credit card that I use to service my vehicle on a regular basis, needless to say I was saddened with the prospect of having to go to another dealership that would take the card because all my expenses need to go through this card, it was never an issue in the past. I need to commend Jen DeMontier on her professionalism and her great attitude to take the initiative to find a way to get this transaction processed, others have said that it could not be done but Jen made it happen!!! I am overwhelmed that I can continue to get my vehicle serviced there once again. Jen has demonstrated the best customer service I have ever experienced and she needs to be congratulated for that, thanks again Jen you rock!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jen DeMontier
February 20, 2018

"Terrible service"

- Mike 567

Had a 2009 Hyundai sonata it was 9 years old 140000. Engine died no warning.i will never go there again.they sell u crap and over priced.once i buy a car from them they want noting to do with u

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jen
Feb 20, 2018 -

AutoFair Hyundai responded

Good Afternoon Mike, We're very sorry to hear that you are unhappy with your recent experience here at our dealership. We always do our very best to try and exceed our customer’s expectations and it was a shame that we were unable to with your situation. When you brought your car to us with the engine that had jumped timing causing the pistons to hit the valves. While it’s unfortunate that something like this would happen, it does occasionally occur if the timing chain tensioner is not replaced around 100,000 Miles as recommended. We are also sorry that none of the options we quoted out for replacement engines appealed to you, we try to do whatever we possibly can to present our customers with solutions to their needs that fit their budget. We have reached out to you a few times in order to try to find a solution to this situation that will appeal to you and we hope that we can figure something out. Once again, we apologize that we were unable to meet your needs during your recent experience with us and we sincerely hope that you will give us the opportunity to exceed your expectations as we aim to do.

February 18, 2018

"Great service!"

- Citcuitmangh

I had to bring my car in to have my brakes replaced. I had wanted to change my appointment to a NON weekend day. I had done so but the service department called me back to let me know that due to the holiday that in order to get the best service for my type of vehicle service being performed Monday, presidents day, just wouldn't work. Mark G. Who I had dealt with on a number of occasions was great and preceded to get me a loner car to use so I wouldn't be inconvenienced at all. He also took some money off my bill for my troubles. I ended up waiting for the repair to be done but all in all a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Gillespie
February 09, 2018

"Service manager was excellent"

- John1234

Service manager was excellent They will get my service business all the time. I will also buy my next car from this dealership. Mark Gillespie service was awesome!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Gillespie
February 05, 2018

"Used car purchase"

- Britnide

I would recommend Terry as a good salesperson, attentive, friendly, thorough, although was dissatisfied with the financial department. During negotiations they gave us the offer we wanted although next day could not fulfill. Claimed reasons that were untrue. I believe hey made an unrealistic offer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Bradford
December 22, 2017

"Great experience"

- lsutter88

Lifetime customer I was so happy I will most definitely be back I have never had such a good experience purchasing a vehicle before. Thank you for such a great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Johnson Salesmanwithaheart
December 21, 2017

"Excellent"

- mpalucci19

You guys are great was greeted at the door loved the cute guys opening the doors for me! Everyone was so nice and I was greeted with a smile!! Excellent customer service all around!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vladimir Tozaj
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 630 results