Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

AutoFair Hyundai

Manchester, NH

4.3
702 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
AutoFair Hyundai is New Hampshire's largest volume sales and service center and New Englands' largest volume Certified Hyundai Dealer. With our extended hours, great location, enormous inventory and dedicated staff, we want to make it happen for you.

1477 South Willow Street

Manchester, NH

03103

Directions

702 Reviews of AutoFair Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
August 03, 2020

"Thanks, Eric Martinez, one of the best sales reps we ever..."

- Carla & Tony

Thanks, Eric Martinez, one of the best sales reps we ever had, friendly, knowledgeable and made us feel comfortable. We've been buying here since 2004, and Eric was able to put us in our very first lease. We talked, he listened, in less than 4 hrs, we drove away in a 2020 Kona SEL, with a great deal, had a great time and a great experience. Thanks again Eric

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric J Martinez
Aug 03, 2020 -

AutoFair Hyundai responded

Carla & Tony, thank you for the review! We are grateful for your longtime business here at AutoFair Hyundai, and we are so glad Eric took good care of you here. We hope that you continue to enjoy your 2020 Hyundai Kona SEL!

July 03, 2020

"Service rendered on time. Attentive to details during..."

- innobizi

Service rendered on time. Attentive to details during diagnostic testing. Regularly updated on the service progress and professional recommendations as issues arose to meet our needs. The shop clean & neat. Affordable price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christine McGee
5.0
Jul 06, 2020 -

AutoFair Hyundai responded

Thank you for reviewing AutoFair Hyundai! I am glad to hear that our team took care of everything for you. We look forward to seeing you next time!

May 21, 2020

"Shaylin for a young girl just starting out did a..."

- Breck5

Shaylin for a young girl just starting out did a fabulous job. She showed us exactly what we were looking for. She did not try to sway us. Kevin and Junior were also great. We actually were there for a service call on our Vera Cruz and had no plans to buy. So good job to all of you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Richardson
5.0
Other Employees : Shaylin Moser 5 stars,Junior in finance 5 stars
May 21, 2020 -

AutoFair Hyundai responded

Our team will be honored to see your feedback! Thank you for shopping with us at AutoFair Hyundai. We wish you safe travels in your new ride and look forward to working with you in the future!

May 15, 2020

"inconsistent service"

- pfr

I bought a Hyundai Tucson on about May 2, 2020, trading in a Tucson I had bought from Autofair in 2013. It is possible that service has deteriorated since then, The promised second set of keys was not available on the time of sale. the salesman told me a week later that I would have to drive to the dealer, a 90 minute drive, because even though there are two dealers in VT (where I live) I had to go to Autofair. I refused, and he later said it would be mailed, and now two weeks later no keys yet. I would have let that go except for another incident which I think would be of more interest to prospective customers. We all know that phone systems of cars can be a little tricky, so I was not surprised that after 2 weeks of driving my bluetooth phone system stopped working. I called up Autofair for a quick over the phone diagnosis of the problem...the service person refused to discuss it and said I had to come in -- a 90 drive. Fortunately I called again and got another service person who was not only interested in my problem but also guessed at the solution (complete an operating system update on my iphone). I thanked that person (Mark) warmly. I get a sense that the staff is undertrained and told to refuse to make special accomodations for customers after the sale is made.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin and Mark
May 18, 2020 -

AutoFair Hyundai responded

I'm so sorry for the issues that you've experienced. We have high standards of care for our customers and I'd like to step in to make sure that your concerns are taken care of. Would you please give me a call when you have a moment? Thank you, Adam Donovan - Used Car Manager - 603-634-0525

May 15, 2020

"I Came in for a state inspection for my 2019 Hyundai..."

- Devyn Farrington

I Came in for a state inspection for my 2019 Hyundai Elantra and Christina Marie offered outstanding service! Everything was quick and easy as always.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christina Marie
May 15, 2020 -

AutoFair Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking a moment to leave us a review, Devyn. We're glad to hear that Christina took care of you, and your 2019 Hyundai Elantra. See you at your next visit to AutoFair Hyundai!

May 07, 2020

"Cristina was amazing. My wife and I went in to have a..."

- Josepeters29

Cristina was amazing. My wife and I went in to have a flat tire repaired. And needed all four replaced. Ended up needing more work done than we expected. they gave us a discount on the price. With everything going on right now, my wife out of work and our second child on the way. We weren’t expecting this bill. Would recommend auto fair Hyundai for your auto needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christine McGee
5.0
May 08, 2020 -

AutoFair Hyundai responded

Thank you for the 5-star review. We are glad that our team was able to help you and your family out here at AutoFair Hyundai. If you ever need anything else, don't hesitate to come back and see us again!

April 24, 2020

"Mark Gillispie the Service Dept. is outstanding...."

- Tucson08

Mark Gillispie the Service Dept. is outstanding. Definitely 5 stars. He’s been taking good care of my Hyundai Tucson for many years. Knowledgeable and Professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Gillispie
Apr 24, 2020 -

AutoFair Hyundai responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! We are happy to hear that Mark has continually provided the outstanding service that we pride ourselves on at AutoFair Hyundai. We will be sure to let him know that you appreciate his help!

March 28, 2020

"Great Customer Satisfaction"

- C4nier

After a small glitch in the final deal, General Sales Manager Dale Cybulski fixed everything. Tai- Salesman was so kind and accommodating. Finance- Peter was fantastic, taking the time to explain every step required. I definitely recommend this dealership...This is our 4th car bought here, Thank you everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dale Cybulski, Tai, Peter(financing)
Mar 30, 2020 -

AutoFair Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for trusting us at AutoFair Hyundai. It's so great to hear that our team members always help you find the perfect vehicle!

March 28, 2020

"Dale and Tai were awesome"

- m4nier

Thanks guys you really came through for us got us a great deal on a 2017 santa fe 3rd row seating my wife and i are very happy once again thanks for taking good care of us

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dale general manager,Tai our salesman
Mar 30, 2020 -

AutoFair Hyundai responded

Congratulations on your 2017 Hyundai Sante Fe! We are overjoyed that you and your wife are happy. Thanks so much for coming to AutoFair Hyundai and rating us five stars.

March 10, 2020

"March Madness"

- JB

Was in desperate need of a new car. Found the car I wanted on your website. Made a call at 1:00 PM on Thursday and was test driving it 7 that night, Zach was amazing with his customer service skills and Adam was not your typical bully sales manager. I picked up my car on Saturday and again, the service was amazing. Matt had my paperwork in order and understood my need to be out of there as quickly as possible. Definitely one of the best car buying experiences.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Donovan
5.0
Other Employees : Zach McKenna
Mar 10, 2020 -

AutoFair Hyundai responded

We appreciate your wonderful feedback! We're thrilled to hear that the AutoFair Hyundai team worked hard to get you into a new vehicle. Enjoy your new ride!

1
...
1 - 10 of 702 results