About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

AutoFair Hyundai

4.7

654 Lifetime Reviews

1477 South Willow Street, Manchester, New Hampshire 03103 Directions
Sales: (603) 471-3995

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

654 Reviews of AutoFair Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
September 20, 2018

"Fast and thorough service"

- dennisofthebeach

Quick oil change and state inspection at a great price and no appointment needed. Everyone is very friendly in making it a great experience. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christine McGee
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 12, 2018

"Beat out a competitor's price as promised."

- Mary Ellen

Terry Bradford was a friendly, accommodating salesman. He was determined to get me the best deal possible for my desired vehicle. He was extremely knowledgeable about the vehicle and the differences between the various models allowing me to make an informed decision about this major purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Bradford, manager Nick, Matt (the money and paperwork man)
September 10, 2018

"UNTRUSTWORTHY. STAY AWAY."

- Sean_Mitchell

UNTRUSTWORTHY. STAY AWAY. Let me say first I'm not one to leave negative reviews but this was something future customers need to be aware of. I Had questions about my service bill that needed clarification. I asked to talk to a service manager. Mark Gillispie told me Chris Custodio was unavailable and in a meeting EXCEPT he lied straight to my face because Chris was sitting right behind him. ( I did not know that was Chris at a the time. ) Chris clearly heard me say I would like to talk to a manager and completely ignored the situation. Mark then proceeded to tell me Chris would be out of the meeting in 30minutes (while Chris was still sitting at his desk right behind him hearing everything). Mark then asked me if I wanted to wait for him to be out of the meeting and ask me if I would like his card to give him a call on his direct line. Mark walked up to Chris's desk and grabbed a card (while Chris was still sitting there) and said something along the lines of but not exact " Chris is a good guy and he'll be happy to talk to you." OBVIOUSLY F'n not! Because Chris still decided to do nothing about the situation. I took the card and left a voicemail after I got into my car. Chris gave me a call later on in the day and stated he heard the whole conversation and was wondering why I didn't understand the bill I was quoted because "he was there and heard our conversation." Inadvertently admitting that Mark lied straight to my face. Mark and Chris wonder why I have to look over my bill with a magnifying glass and question every charge I get. Clearly I have to or else i'm going to be taken advantage of with deceit and a lot of grey area when it comes to quoting and service. I will NOT be going back there. I will not RECOMMEND autofair to anyone. I will not spend another penny in that building or any of my family or friends. This has been the only service center I have ever taken my car to and I planned on keeping it that way until today. They just lost potential thousands of of my future services and repairs. Now I'm gonna go on a rant.. Why not F these guys. ALSO all of their "reviews" on google are bent truths. Almost all of their positive reviews are from when people buy their and not the service. When I bought my car throughout the whole process they kept asking to leave a 5 star review, leave a 5 star review. A day or two after my I bought I kept getting calls from the salesmen "Hey Sean I see you haven't left a 5 star review yet I would really appreciate it if you did. If its not 5 star let me know how I can make it better for you " They must have had some kind of internal push to get only 5 star reviews to hide how terrible of a place this actually is. First I felt bad the guy sounded like he really needed it, also I just wanted these jack wagons to stop calling me. BUT that was before I knew how shady and unethical this place is. I wish I could go back and delete my 5 star review except I do not have that email anymore. They also have the audacity to call it Auto"fair". What a joke.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mark Gillispie, Chris Custodio
Sep 10, 2018 -

AutoFair Hyundai responded

Sean, Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience at our dealership. We are very sorry to see that you were unhappy with how things turned out during your time here and we would like to speak with you to hopefully resolve the matter in a way that you find satisfactory. I have reached out to you and left you a message with that in mind, but in case you didn't get that message please feel free to reach out to me at anytime. You can reach me at (603) 634-0550 Sincerely, Alex Gould AutoFair Hyundai Customer Service Liaison

September 04, 2018

"Great service!"

- Wdguthrie

Was having trouble with my car and Mark got me in right away. The guys also arranged the shuttle so I was back to work in time for my next meeting. Great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark
August 20, 2018

"Autofair servixe"

- Ellen75441

Great service. In and out in no time. Very friendly professional Reviewed everything that was needed on the service appointment and was told the car was in good condition

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service department
August 19, 2018

"Review of my salesman. "

- Zimmlee

Bought a nice Hyundai Santa Fe today from autofair Hyundai. Our salesman Matt Critz was great. He’s only been there 4 months and was so kind and helpful. He’s really low keyed and only cares about making you happy. Will work for you to get you the best price on your purchase as well as your trade. I was impressed by his honesty and integrity.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Critz
August 03, 2018

"Excellent experience! Eric Martinez was incredible!!"

- Diane

The first dealership I visited was IRA Toyota; it would have been my third consequtive vehicle thru them. They ordered two incorrect vehicles last purchase, but I gave them a chance. They treated me poorly when I arrived and were such a disappointment that I left. The whole experience was disturbing.. I saw the Hyundai dealership on the way out to the main road and my adult daughter who was with me said that she had inquired about vehicles there and they were super helpful.. I hesitated and drove in.. it was 15 minutes before closing.. Enter, Eric Martinez; a soft spoken, very knowledgeable, personable, unassuming Salesperson. He was unique in the sense that I really felt he was listening to us and I actually trusted him! He didn't rush us and we didn't buy anything that nite.. he followed up about vehicles I had asked about etc.. We went back a few days later and traded in my truck, drove away in the perfect car for me that same day. Nick, the mgr was very considerate and worked hard to make it possible. I am so grateful that they actually allow and trust their salespeople to do their jobs, instead of following them with a leash. Thanks for a great experience! I will refer anyone I care about to visit this dealership first😊They're even making sure, after the deal that I'm satisfied with everything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Martinez and Nick
July 28, 2018

"Best car buying experience!"

- MICHELLE TOTO

Worked with Eric Martinez and he was attentive and professional. The total buying time was quick and easy! Looking forward to our next car purchase here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Richardson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Eric Martinez
July 26, 2018

" Genuine Experience "

- Away94

Anthoney was an extremely patient person! He helped me get the best deal and listened to my concerns and answered all my questions. I walked away feeling good about my purchase. Thank you for your time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Van Iten
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Anthony
July 18, 2018

"Poor Service Department."

- Not an AutoFair Hyundai fan

Brought my wife's car in for Warranty work that was needed. Had to go back several times due to NO communication from the Assistant Manager (Anthony) who blamed the Parts Dept. people for not letting him know that me part was in so he could call me as he stated. I had told Anthony about two problems. The first was the drivers seat Master control for the rear passengers window was not working right. The second was a problem with the front passengers side seat belt retracting, on it's own, AS WE TRAVEL DOWN THE HIGHWAY. It doesn't do it sitting in the driveway, just traveling. He came to me in the waiting area an hour later and said the part for the window had to be ordered and would be in on Tuesday. The "Technician" couldn't find anything wrong with the seat belt. I asked if he had driven it down the highway, he said "No", he checked it in the shop. DUH... I told you it Only happens while driving down the road. So, I was told that when I come in on Tuesday for the window switch, "Let him know if the seat belt did it again".. The following Thursday,No call about my part so I stopped in. The part is here, "they" just didn't let me know so I could call you. Repeat about the seat belt problem STILL acting up, they check it, can't find the problem. Manager told him to order a new one, will be in in a couple days. the following Friday, I stop back to ask what the delay was this time... Oops, that part IS here, no call about it. Make appointment for the following Monday, part replaced, good to go. NO apology from Anyone at this Sorry dealership for my having to chase them to get my car taken care of. What's the problem.. Warranty Work, No money to be made there. And they wondered, (after a attempted screwing by the Sales Dept) why I went all the way up to IRWIN HYUNDAI in Laconia to buy my car.. They keep on reminding me why.... Plenty of Dealers out there to choose from, try somewhere else..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Anthony Mehlig
Jul 28, 2018 -

AutoFair Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience at our dealership. We really appreciate every customer review that we get as it helps us to work to improve our processes to offer our customers the very best possible experience. With that in mind we sincerely apologize that you had such a difficult and frustrating experience with getting your vehicle repaired, that certainly is not at all what we want any of our customers to go through when dealing with us and it is completely unacceptable. You hit on some very key points in your review that have since been addressed to ensure that such a thing will not happen again in the future, and we are genuinely sorry that it is something that you experienced with us. We hope that you can accept our apologies for the communication and service breakdown on our side and will consider us in the future when getting your vehicle serviced. Once again we apologize for how frustrating this experience was and we hope that we see you again in the future

1
...
1 - 10 of 654 results