About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

AutoFair Hyundai

4.6

659 Lifetime Reviews

1477 South Willow Street, Manchester, New Hampshire 03103 Directions
Sales: (603) 471-3995

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

659 Reviews of AutoFair Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
October 21, 2018

"Michael did a great job for us."

- Puck24

The sales man Michael did a great job for us. We went with a lease on a Tucson and it took a while but they worked hard for us to get the price where it needed to be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sales man Michael
October 19, 2018

"Customer service "

- Lena cav

The customer service representative was very friendly. Reviewed everything that would be done and up front costs..the wait time was less than expected which was great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Donovan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 28, 2018

"Delighted "

- NHBUTTON

I arrived in a 2017 Tuscon for an oil change and drove away in 2018 Elantra! The salesman Doug Johnson answered all my questions and all involved were helpful and friendly. I am planning on bringing my daughter and possibly my wife back there. Delighted with the new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Johnson Salesmanwithaheart
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 28, 2018

"Maintenance "

- DDS

Was told by first call from service department that I needed spark plug replacement. Second call, from a different person, said that was not needed. If I went with the first call it would have been expensive. Was told that I could not use the entire $200.00 credit for this service call. When I picked up my car I was told I could not use any coupons that were sent to me. I am VERY upset with this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brendan Daly
September 26, 2018

"Tyler was awesome!"

- maggiebrooks2000

Tyler helped me today, it was one of his first times helping anyone there as he was fairly new, and he was so awesome. I wouldn’t have guessed that he was new. He was professional, knew his stuff, but also stayed personal and made us feel comfortable. He was so helpful, and made it seem like we were talking with a friend. We ended up buying the car the same day. If you go to Autofair, ask for Tyler. You’ll thank me later... and him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Plante
September 20, 2018

"Fast and thorough service"

- dennisofthebeach

Quick oil change and state inspection at a great price and no appointment needed. Everyone is very friendly in making it a great experience. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christine McGee
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 12, 2018

"Beat out a competitor's price as promised."

- Mary Ellen

Terry Bradford was a friendly, accommodating salesman. He was determined to get me the best deal possible for my desired vehicle. He was extremely knowledgeable about the vehicle and the differences between the various models allowing me to make an informed decision about this major purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Bradford, manager Nick, Matt (the money and paperwork man)
September 10, 2018

"UNTRUSTWORTHY. STAY AWAY."

- Sean_Mitchell

UNTRUSTWORTHY. STAY AWAY. Let me say first I'm not one to leave negative reviews but this was something future customers need to be aware of. I Had questions about my service bill that needed clarification. I asked to talk to a service manager. Mark Gillispie told me Chris Custodio was unavailable and in a meeting EXCEPT he lied straight to my face because Chris was sitting right behind him. ( I did not know that was Chris at a the time. ) Chris clearly heard me say I would like to talk to a manager and completely ignored the situation. Mark then proceeded to tell me Chris would be out of the meeting in 30minutes (while Chris was still sitting at his desk right behind him hearing everything). Mark then asked me if I wanted to wait for him to be out of the meeting and ask me if I would like his card to give him a call on his direct line. Mark walked up to Chris's desk and grabbed a card (while Chris was still sitting there) and said something along the lines of but not exact " Chris is a good guy and he'll be happy to talk to you." OBVIOUSLY F'n not! Because Chris still decided to do nothing about the situation. I took the card and left a voicemail after I got into my car. Chris gave me a call later on in the day and stated he heard the whole conversation and was wondering why I didn't understand the bill I was quoted because "he was there and heard our conversation." Inadvertently admitting that Mark lied straight to my face. Mark and Chris wonder why I have to look over my bill with a magnifying glass and question every charge I get. Clearly I have to or else i'm going to be taken advantage of with deceit and a lot of grey area when it comes to quoting and service. I will NOT be going back there. I will not RECOMMEND autofair to anyone. I will not spend another penny in that building or any of my family or friends. This has been the only service center I have ever taken my car to and I planned on keeping it that way until today. They just lost potential thousands of of my future services and repairs. Now I'm gonna go on a rant.. Why not F these guys. ALSO all of their "reviews" on google are bent truths. Almost all of their positive reviews are from when people buy their and not the service. When I bought my car throughout the whole process they kept asking to leave a 5 star review, leave a 5 star review. A day or two after my I bought I kept getting calls from the salesmen "Hey Sean I see you haven't left a 5 star review yet I would really appreciate it if you did. If its not 5 star let me know how I can make it better for you " They must have had some kind of internal push to get only 5 star reviews to hide how terrible of a place this actually is. First I felt bad the guy sounded like he really needed it, also I just wanted these jack wagons to stop calling me. BUT that was before I knew how shady and unethical this place is. I wish I could go back and delete my 5 star review except I do not have that email anymore. They also have the audacity to call it Auto"fair". What a joke.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mark Gillispie, Chris Custodio
Sep 10, 2018 -

AutoFair Hyundai responded

Sean, Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience at our dealership. We are very sorry to see that you were unhappy with how things turned out during your time here and we would like to speak with you to hopefully resolve the matter in a way that you find satisfactory. I have reached out to you and left you a message with that in mind, but in case you didn't get that message please feel free to reach out to me at anytime. You can reach me at (603) 634-0550 Sincerely, Alex Gould AutoFair Hyundai Customer Service Liaison

September 04, 2018

"Great service!"

- Wdguthrie

Was having trouble with my car and Mark got me in right away. The guys also arranged the shuttle so I was back to work in time for my next meeting. Great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark
August 20, 2018

"Autofair servixe"

- Ellen75441

Great service. In and out in no time. Very friendly professional Reviewed everything that was needed on the service appointment and was told the car was in good condition

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service department
1
...
1 - 10 of 659 results