Search
Back
Write a review

AutoFair Hyundai

4.7

678 Lifetime Reviews

1477 South Willow Street, Manchester, New Hampshire 03103 Directions
Sales: (603) 471-3995

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

678 Reviews of AutoFair Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
March 25, 2019

"Scott was great!"

- Amiee716

I was looking to get out of my current car and to lower my payment. I was interested in an SUV which Scott showed me a few of but with my negative equity and credit, Scott and his sales manager Nick were willing to work with me and find me a car that had maximum rebates to help cancel out some of my negative equity. I ended up with an Elantra GT, which had MORE bells and whistles than my current car and was something I had never even considered. Nick was even able to get me set up into a lease to start but advise to come back in a year to buy out the lease and lower my payment even more. I appreciate Scott for coming in on his day off to work with me and Nick for working so hard to get me into something. Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Murphy
Mar 26, 2019 -

AutoFair Hyundai responded

Thank you for posting about your experience at AutoFair Hyundai! We are delighted that Scott and Nick advised you on the lease that made the most sense for your budget and your preferences. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you in the future.

February 19, 2019

"Quick. Exceptional service. Very patient."

- Jannyjan60

Everyone there was pleasant and helpful Dujae Richards was excellent. Very patient with me while we worked out a deal that worked for me. I left with a brand new Hyundai Kona which I love.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dujae Richards
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kevin Richardson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 14, 2019

"Service "

- Aksarben

Outstanding and prompt service all at a great price. Doesn’t get any better than this. I am a happy camper who will return next time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Donovan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Matt Gelinas/ Professor Hyundai
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Vladimir Tozaj
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kevin Richardson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mark Gillespie
February 05, 2019

"special"

- vergo555

Kristina is the best.just love her. first time buying a Hondai from fords most of my life, miss my ford but will get used to the Elantra. just don't know why i can't use regular oil instead iof more expensive oil. car should work the same. just a coupke of things i was upset and disappointed in. still not too happy about. but deal was made si now we live with it for 4 yrs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Gelinas/ Professor Hyundai
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Kristina Mc Kay.
January 31, 2019

"Best service "

- hldr1542

I came in your store and looking for a new vehicle you have the best customer services in my time at any dealership I ever had. The sale person who helped me out was Tyler Plante he had helped me out the time I got there till the end of the sale and showed me to the different features and set up my phone to to car radio I couldn’t ask for the best person Tyler has been to work with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Plante
January 31, 2019

"Sales person, Doug Johnson, at Auto Fair"

- Connie & Jim Lewis

Doug Johnson was a very knowledgeable and professional representative for Auto Fair. We purchased a car because we trusted his opinion and honesty to make our enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Johnson Salesmanwithaheart
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 29, 2019

"Service center was awesome."

- CircuitmanGH

Things started out dicey as I had an issue with my car that started when it was cold out. I thought my battery had died due to the weather when I called triple A I found out my engine had failed and would need to be replaced. I talked to Mark Gilespiee in service center who let me know what was going on with my car. The company had to order the engine and the time it would take to get it back. I received a call from Mark on Friday to let me know my car was done! A whole week ahead of schedule. I found the experience to be a great one. Thanks AutoFair Hyundai!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Custudio, Mark Gilespee
January 28, 2019

"Excellent Buying experience"

- Steve

Matthew Critz was our "sales consultant". He understood what we wanted and found just the car and color that fit. The final price and service was what we hoped for. HAPPY Customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Van Iten
Other Employees : Matthew Critz, Adam Potvin
January 26, 2019

"Awesome experience and people...Big Kudos to Anthony C.!"

- Shorty123

Their customer service exceeded my expectations. They work with you and treat you with respect. They listened to your request and made it happened. Our sales guy Anthony Carignan your knowledge will take you places. Thanks to all of you my daughter clown smile said it all. Thanks for staying with us after hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Richardson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Anthony Carignan
January 03, 2019

"Fast and efficient "

- Poke Bas

Pleasant experience. All employees were helpful and courteous . Entire process from start to finish took under 3 hours. Salesman, finance officer and manager were excellent

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brennan
1
...
1 - 10 of 678 results