About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

AutoLenders of Lakewood

4.9

225 Lifetime Reviews

1165 NJ-88, Lakewood, New Jersey 08701 Directions
Sales: (888) 305-5968

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

225 Reviews of AutoLenders of Lakewood

Sort by Write a review
June 12, 2018

"Long drive worth it. "

- LongIsland

Drove 2 hours to get here and wasn’t disappointed. Quick no pressure service. We were in, test drove, insurance cards and paid in a hour and a half. Anthony was wonderful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony and Chastin
June 07, 2018

"Informational, honest, and easy"

- mclaus

My first car buying experience could not have been more pleasant. Marcus, Chris, and Craig walked me through the steps of car buying with honesty and patience. They took the time to address my concerns directly even after the purchase. I’m extremely happy with how transparent they were, and im very pleased with my purchase here at AutoLenders.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcus, Chris, Craig
May 07, 2018

"Pleasant and easy car buying experience...very helpful. "

- rOGUEbUYER

All the cars are like new in condition. The no haggle process was pleasant...the staff were very helpful in understanding my needs. They were generous on my trade in value as well....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Will
March 30, 2018

"AJ and AUTO LENDERS ARE THE BEST !!!"

- Marty Keating

“ I recently purchased a vehicle from AJ at AutoLenders. The experience was, bar none, the VERY BEST car buying experience I have EVER had. I am 55 y/o, so as you can imagine I have purchased my share of cars. My past experience ranged between the Good, the Bad, and the Ugly, however, even the most pleasant experience I have had could not even begin to compare to the ***AJ at Auto Lenders Experience***. AJ was ABSOLUTELY 100% UPFRONT, HONEST, PLEASANT, and SO EASY TO WORK WITH. He made the whole process completely painless!! He helped me to get the best deal possible. He literally provided me with a bonafide service, no BS! I NEVER felt as if it was 'me against them'. AJ was on my side, and sincerely wanted to help ME. These guys really just want to do the right thing for you. The auto industry needs more salesmen and dealerships like this!! These are THE GOOD GUYS!! If you need a car, do yourself a favor and GO SEE AJ AT AUTO LENDERS. If you do, I am certain that you too will soon find yourself writing a rave review!!!! REALLY!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
AJ was absolutely the very best !!!
March 27, 2018

"Why go anywhere else ? I did, here's what happened"

- 6SPD

From the minute I contacted the Autolenders staff online, I was treated with a level of transparency and respect that should be the watermark for every dealer, new or used. Traditional dealers do not have an effective business model to help earn repeat business, or for satisfying customers in 2018. Perhaps they do not have the resources, perhaps they put people on the floor with little to no training. They might learn a thing or two from Autolenders. I made an inquiry online, I was set up with the vehicle I asked for at one of their showrooms close and convenient for me, I spent some time with the respectful sales staff who made the experience one I would like to repeat when the time is right. Why go anywhere else when you are treated this well ? I certainly won't. And I am telling anyone who will listen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcus, Chris, Craig
March 19, 2018

"Best Car Buying Experienxe Ever"

- Georgis95

I saw a car I like on line. It was at the EggHarbor facility- I called at 7pm on Friday night they had it at the he Lakewood facility the next day for me. I had a 2:30 appointment with Jim Healy to see the car. Within 10 minutes of walking into the dealership I was out test driving the car. Without a saleperson. That afternoon we rolled of the lot with the car of my son's dreams, Jim Healy, was patient, knowledgable and courteous. There was never any pressure and no haggling. This is the first car buying experience that I could classify as pleasant. Lastly, the cars - the cars are meticulous. I will never purchase a brand new car again. Thanks to the team at Lakewood AutoLenders for both a gorgeous car and a fabulous experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Healy
March 14, 2018

"Great experience"

- Big Pop

AJ made my car buying experience very easy. It was a pleasure doing business with him. He answered all my questions and listened to what I was saying.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
AJ DelSontro
January 23, 2018

"Easy, pleasant experience"

- jane

After an unpleasant bait and switch experience with a dealer the previous week I tried Auto Lenders on a friends recommendation. I had looked online at their inventory and found a car I liked. They transported it up to Lakewood and the deal was made. The salesman, Will, was friendly, laid back and knowledgeable. As advertised there was no hassle or haggling. We received the price quoted online, as well as money for a 2010 trade in. We were in and out in less than 2 hours and happy with our purchase and the whole experience. I would go back to see Will again with no hesitation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Will Griffin
January 06, 2018

"A very pleasant experience "

- Teri

Being a little nervous about buying a car, Marcus put me right at ease. He was straight forward, no gimmicks, and a really nice salesman. Marcus understood my car needs and concerns, and was able to accommodate them! Very pleasant from start to finish!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcus LoCascio
December 11, 2017

"Very impressive "

- Judy506

It was our first time buying a car at Auto Lenders I was very impressed by the whole car buying experience ,Matt was very knowledgeable and answered all our questions . we brought a car and are very satisfied with our decision to use Auto Lenders . Thanks Matt Galante

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Galante Assistant service center Manager
1
...
1 - 10 of 225 results