About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

AutoLenders of Lakewood

4.9

230 Lifetime Reviews

1165 NJ-88, Lakewood, New Jersey 08701 Directions
Sales: (888) 305-5968

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

230 Reviews of AutoLenders of Lakewood

Sort by Write a review
August 25, 2018

"Just bought my 2nd car"

- will

We just bought are 2nd car from Will Griffin, that in its self has to tell you something. He knew what we wanted, showed us the car with no pressure, we like it and wanted it. Will took care of all the paper work with no problems. All in all a good day

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Will Griffin
July 04, 2018

"Great experience "

- P84

Just purchased my 2nd car from them recently and have only good things to say about the experience. They made it simple and quick. They moved 3 cars for me in 1 day to my local dealer, just with a simple online request. Will be returning when it's time for my next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
AJ
July 02, 2018

"Wonderful Experience!"

- tjmeredith

I will start by saying I hate to buy a car! Auto Lenders made the process a breeze! Will is the best. Very helpful and knowledgeable. Definitely recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Will Griffin
July 02, 2018

"Top notch"

- Rich311

Aj was the best salesman he worked with us helped us out and made buying a car really easy. And we'll buy a car again from that location everybody at that location Bricktown / Lakewood very helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aj delsontro.
June 20, 2018

"Another Great Experience!"

- TE-Jackson

Just purchased my second vehicle from AutoLenders of Lakewood. I love my Acura MDX! I was specific with the vehicle I wanted and researched all of the inventories from the other locations. Marcus, my sales person was great! He brought 2 vehicles from other locations to Lakewood. After test driving both, I decided on one of them. The purchasing process was easy, no hassles. The finance department was excellent as well. I would recommend this dealer to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcus
June 12, 2018

"Long drive worth it. "

- LongIsland

Drove 2 hours to get here and wasn’t disappointed. Quick no pressure service. We were in, test drove, insurance cards and paid in a hour and a half. Anthony was wonderful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony and Chastin
June 07, 2018

"Informational, honest, and easy"

- mclaus

My first car buying experience could not have been more pleasant. Marcus, Chris, and Craig walked me through the steps of car buying with honesty and patience. They took the time to address my concerns directly even after the purchase. I’m extremely happy with how transparent they were, and im very pleased with my purchase here at AutoLenders.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcus, Chris, Craig
May 07, 2018

"Pleasant and easy car buying experience...very helpful. "

- rOGUEbUYER

All the cars are like new in condition. The no haggle process was pleasant...the staff were very helpful in understanding my needs. They were generous on my trade in value as well....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Will
March 30, 2018

"AJ and AUTO LENDERS ARE THE BEST !!!"

- Marty Keating

“ I recently purchased a vehicle from AJ at AutoLenders. The experience was, bar none, the VERY BEST car buying experience I have EVER had. I am 55 y/o, so as you can imagine I have purchased my share of cars. My past experience ranged between the Good, the Bad, and the Ugly, however, even the most pleasant experience I have had could not even begin to compare to the ***AJ at Auto Lenders Experience***. AJ was ABSOLUTELY 100% UPFRONT, HONEST, PLEASANT, and SO EASY TO WORK WITH. He made the whole process completely painless!! He helped me to get the best deal possible. He literally provided me with a bonafide service, no BS! I NEVER felt as if it was 'me against them'. AJ was on my side, and sincerely wanted to help ME. These guys really just want to do the right thing for you. The auto industry needs more salesmen and dealerships like this!! These are THE GOOD GUYS!! If you need a car, do yourself a favor and GO SEE AJ AT AUTO LENDERS. If you do, I am certain that you too will soon find yourself writing a rave review!!!! REALLY!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
AJ was absolutely the very best !!!
March 27, 2018

"Why go anywhere else ? I did, here's what happened"

- 6SPD

From the minute I contacted the Autolenders staff online, I was treated with a level of transparency and respect that should be the watermark for every dealer, new or used. Traditional dealers do not have an effective business model to help earn repeat business, or for satisfying customers in 2018. Perhaps they do not have the resources, perhaps they put people on the floor with little to no training. They might learn a thing or two from Autolenders. I made an inquiry online, I was set up with the vehicle I asked for at one of their showrooms close and convenient for me, I spent some time with the respectful sales staff who made the experience one I would like to repeat when the time is right. Why go anywhere else when you are treated this well ? I certainly won't. And I am telling anyone who will listen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcus, Chris, Craig
1
...
1 - 10 of 230 results