About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

AutoLenders of Lakewood

4.9

233 Lifetime Reviews

1165 NJ-88, Lakewood, New Jersey 08701 Directions
Sales: (888) 305-5968

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

233 Reviews of AutoLenders of Lakewood

Sort by Write a review
November 23, 2018

"lakewood Auto Lenders"

- madmysh72

Just purchased 2017 Nissan Altima from Auto Lenders in Lakewood. AJ and the staff we're great made the buying experience very easy. I couldn't be happier I know I'll be back there when I buy my next car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
AJ
November 08, 2018

"Subaru Impreza purchased. "

- nuggets420

We bought our 2017 suburu impreza from auto lenders in Lakewood NJ. My wife and I were absolutly elated with the perfesionalizm and caring that the company showed us. AJ Delsontro was our sales men. My wife and I would highly recommend him to anyone who is looking to purchase a vehicle. He is very personable, he made us feel informed and confident in our purchase. He made the process very easy and his perfesionalizm went beyond expectations. I told him before we even purchased the vehicle that we would only want to deal with him for the future. We are more then happy with our purchase. He set an example of how every sales associate should conduct themselves. He set the bar very high for himself and he is every part of what this industry should be. AJ and autolenders made every part of our experience wonderful and I can't Express enough that this is the place that we will always purchase a car and AJ will be the only person that we want to deal with. Not to take away from any other sales associate in the lake wood establishment. We are 100% happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
AJ DelSontro
September 21, 2018

"New jeep"

- Detectord

Went to Auto lenders after looking at their website and finding the car I was looking for at the price range I wanted. Very friendly and professional staff. Anthony was great. They got my loan in the range I needed and even followed me home to deliver my new jeep. Very pleased. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony
August 25, 2018

"Just bought my 2nd car"

- will

We just bought are 2nd car from Will Griffin, that in its self has to tell you something. He knew what we wanted, showed us the car with no pressure, we like it and wanted it. Will took care of all the paper work with no problems. All in all a good day

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Will Griffin
July 04, 2018

"Great experience "

- P84

Just purchased my 2nd car from them recently and have only good things to say about the experience. They made it simple and quick. They moved 3 cars for me in 1 day to my local dealer, just with a simple online request. Will be returning when it's time for my next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
AJ
July 02, 2018

"Wonderful Experience!"

- tjmeredith

I will start by saying I hate to buy a car! Auto Lenders made the process a breeze! Will is the best. Very helpful and knowledgeable. Definitely recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Will Griffin
July 02, 2018

"Top notch"

- Rich311

Aj was the best salesman he worked with us helped us out and made buying a car really easy. And we'll buy a car again from that location everybody at that location Bricktown / Lakewood very helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aj delsontro.
June 20, 2018

"Another Great Experience!"

- TE-Jackson

Just purchased my second vehicle from AutoLenders of Lakewood. I love my Acura MDX! I was specific with the vehicle I wanted and researched all of the inventories from the other locations. Marcus, my sales person was great! He brought 2 vehicles from other locations to Lakewood. After test driving both, I decided on one of them. The purchasing process was easy, no hassles. The finance department was excellent as well. I would recommend this dealer to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcus
June 12, 2018

"Long drive worth it. "

- LongIsland

Drove 2 hours to get here and wasn’t disappointed. Quick no pressure service. We were in, test drove, insurance cards and paid in a hour and a half. Anthony was wonderful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony and Chastin
June 07, 2018

"Informational, honest, and easy"

- mclaus

My first car buying experience could not have been more pleasant. Marcus, Chris, and Craig walked me through the steps of car buying with honesty and patience. They took the time to address my concerns directly even after the purchase. I’m extremely happy with how transparent they were, and im very pleased with my purchase here at AutoLenders.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcus, Chris, Craig
1
...
1 - 10 of 233 results