About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

AutoLenders of Lakewood

4.9

218 Lifetime Reviews

1165 NJ-88, Lakewood, New Jersey 08701 Directions
Sales: (888) 305-5968

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

218 Reviews of AutoLenders of Lakewood

Sort by Write a review
January 23, 2018

"Easy, pleasant experience"

- jane

After an unpleasant bait and switch experience with a dealer the previous week I tried Auto Lenders on a friends recommendation. I had looked online at their inventory and found a car I liked. They transported it up to Lakewood and the deal was made. The salesman, Will, was friendly, laid back and knowledgeable. As advertised there was no hassle or haggling. We received the price quoted online, as well as money for a 2010 trade in. We were in and out in less than 2 hours and happy with our purchase and the whole experience. I would go back to see Will again with no hesitation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Will Griffin
January 06, 2018

"A very pleasant experience "

- Teri

Being a little nervous about buying a car, Marcus put me right at ease. He was straight forward, no gimmicks, and a really nice salesman. Marcus understood my car needs and concerns, and was able to accommodate them! Very pleasant from start to finish!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcus LoCascio
December 11, 2017

"Very impressive "

- Judy506

It was our first time buying a car at Auto Lenders I was very impressed by the whole car buying experience ,Matt was very knowledgeable and answered all our questions . we brought a car and are very satisfied with our decision to use Auto Lenders . Thanks Matt Galante

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Galante Assistant service center Manager
November 22, 2017

"Kudos!"

- SAS

The entire purchase with sales consultant Marcus LoCascio was a pleasure from start to finish along with a fair shake on the price. Exceptional experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Hewitt, Dan Ricciuti
November 11, 2017

"Great first experience"

- Gab Smith

I recently totaled my car and was recommended AutoLenders by my fiancé. He purchased his car almost 5 years ago and has been so pleased with it. Will was such a help with my recent car purchase. The level of honesty at this place is refreshing. It was a much better experience than a typical car dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Will
October 28, 2017

"Great Way to Buy A Car"

- gadgetguy

I recently purchased a 2014 Nissan Rouge from Auto Lenders of Lakewood. From when I completed an online credit application to the delivery of the car, this was a pleasant, quick and effective process. Everyone I worked with was helpful and pleasant. The car is a true value and just what I was lookiing for. Nunzio E. Cernero

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Will
October 27, 2017

"Lots of choices, easy to work with"

- Mct

Stopped in to Autolenders on my way to another dealer, met and worked with Marcus, who listened to what I needed and what I could afford. Didn't find the exact right one that visit but he found one at another location and it was " the right one" The buying process was relatively quick and easy and the vehicle passed my mechanics test with flying colors!! I highly recommend checking them out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcus
October 04, 2017

"A great stress free experience buying a car!"

- Joe P. from Brick NJ

This was my first time buying a vehicle at Autolenders, but it won't be my last! The last few cars I bought from dealers, I felt I really got taken advantage of, but not so at Autolenders. Several people I work with bought their vehicles there and suggested I give it a try. I'll admit, at first I was skeptical, but everyone that we came in contact with was Awesome! Our salesman, Matt Galante was amazing as was the guy in finance, Chris! We even met the owner and general manager, Lou who was very cool! Everyone had a great personality, and great knowledge of the products. I think the most important thing to me is that I really feel like I got a great product at a very fair price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Galante
September 25, 2017

"Stress free and no pressue"

- Heather

I saw a car online that I was interested in and made an appointment to test drive it. Will called me that night to confirm my appointment and I was set. I was greeted the day of the tesr drive warmly and felt no pressure during the time I was there. Will was awesome and everything and everyone were friendly and direct. I walked out with happy with my new car and the experience I had buying it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Will Griffin
August 26, 2017

"A great experience"

- Steve18sc

I went in to check out a car that I saw online. I had spoke to Marcus on the phone a couple of times to make sure everything was correct. Reason for that is past experience has always been it says one thing but when you get there it's another. This was not the case at all. Everything they said was an order. As a matter of fact when I got there they did all the work. I just had to sit and relax and in the end when they came back not only did they give me a better price on the vehicle I was purchasing but they gave me a higher trade-in value then a dealer that I had used 3 times previous! Marcus, Chris in finance, Lou.... Every one of them absolutely more than accommodating and very hard-working( especially Marcus) in getting me the best deal possible. I have never been so satisfied with a car deal in my 30 year driving career! I highly recommend Auto Lenders of Lakewood to everyone and anyone. It is way different from any car dealers I've ever dealt with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcus
1
...
1 - 10 of 218 results