About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

AutoMax Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

N/A

36 Lifetime Reviews

2815 Stratford Road, Delaware, Ohio 43015 Directions
Sales: (740) 369-9611

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

36 Reviews of AutoMax Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
July 19, 2015

"Great experience and great deal"

- jlsoh

My wife has very particular tastes and is also very sensitive to being 'treated like a brainless woman' - as she has been by a number of sales staff who did not earn her business. Rick R was great to work with - we've bought trucks from him in the past and he always makes sure the process is smooth and the deal is good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Ratliff
July 18, 2015

"Long and confused"

- dissapointed

Salesmen not very knowledgeable on the product they sell.. ordered a car and didn't get all the options I requested and car was still the same price. and deal changed from original agreement.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
several
July 14, 2015

"Very positive experience"

- Jasontncc

Tim was a great guy to work with. He listened to what we were looking for and worked hard to find it. The whole staff was friendly and very willing to work with us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Orr
July 08, 2015

"Great sales process."

- John

Tim Orr in sales was great. Located a car that had the features desired. Entire staff was friendly. Sales process was painless and they gave me a good deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Orr, Gene Hilston
June 28, 2015

"Wonderful buying experience."

- mcdevitt82

Very pleasant experience. Rick was very informative and helpful during the process. Nice dealership and great people. Will definitely return for my next vehicle purchase. Cannot say enough about the level of professionalism and accommodating nature of the staff. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Ratliff
May 20, 2015

"Ford Truck guy turned into Dodge/Ram Truck guy"

- dwvanden

I had been looking for weeks for a gently used Ford pickup and had found one for what I thought was a great price but it was out of town. My father in law told me to do myself a favor and go test drive a Ram 1500 with 5.7 Hemi before I went and bought another Ford. He too was a long time Ford truck guy and had converted to Ram trucks about 8 years ago and never looked back. So before leaving town I decided to swing into AutoMax just so I could tell my father in law that I test drove a Ram pickup. My family and I were greeted by a friendly salesman and I told him my intensions and didn't want to waste too much of his time. That didn't bother him and he said here are the keys to 3 different style Rams. The last Ram I test drove was the 2015 Ram 1500 Crew Cab 4x4 Laramie. I was sold by the time I got back to the dealership and better yet, the sales team negotiated a price that beat even a newer gently used F150. All the sales staff and finance staff were friendly and were able to get me in and out in a timely matter saving me not only time in the day to spend with my family but also saving me time from going out of town to buy a used Ford truck. So far I have been very pleased with the truck and the team at AutoMax. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Taylor
May 10, 2015

"Amazing experience "

- Justinq79

Auto max made my buying experience an absolute joy! They were honest, professional, polite and very fast! I went in at 10:00 and had a new car by 1:00!!! I'd highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a Chrysler, dodge or jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Ratliff
May 05, 2015

"Great selection of Jeep Grand Cherokees"

- JeepseNewestFamilyMember

Never thought I'd be able to afford a newer model Grand Cherokee. Found one with lower miles. Fisherman Jim worked with me to get what I wanted for my trade in. Have been loving my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Ginther
Judy Jarvis
April 13, 2015

"New Ram 2500 Review"

- MG43

I recently traded my 2007 Toyota Tundra SR5 for a new Ram 2500. First I would like to mention that I delt with the "sticky" gas pedal recall Toyota had (which ended up being nothing) and a recall on my water pump at around 40,000 miles. Other than that I only needed to go to the dealer for scheduled service. I said this to point out that within 2 days i had a problem with my radio. When the radio was on and I adjusted my seat it would change the channel on the radio. (Not kidding). So I took it back to AutoMax to let them have a look. I was told they would need my truck for a day to update my stereo programming. I am at a loss as to why this took place. I'd think that my new truck wouldn't be sold already needing work. Nonetheless I would need to change my work schedule because I guess the radio guy doesn't work on the weekend either. While I was there I checked on the cost to add GPS to my radio. My salesman told me this could be easily done and I figured they were going to have my truck so.... $599.00 and $100.00 labor to get GPS in my truck. After I was treated for my heart attack, they picked me up off the floor and I told them I would just buy a new iPhone, it was cheaper. They also kindly agreed to have the paint damage repaired. It looked like the detailer dinged it with his buffer. The salesman was nice and quite polite. He seemed like a good guy. The finance man was nice too. I hope this gets better. PS I intentionally tried leaving the would you recommend this dealership box blank. I found that I can't get away with that, so I checked yes, however the jury is still out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Ginther
March 22, 2015

"The BEST price and the BEST buying experience!"

- XJGuy1988

If you are looking for a Jeep, Dodge, Ram, or Chrysler and you are anywhere near Central Ohio should be at AutoMax in Delaware! Buying or leasing a car isn't the same as it used to be, and they know it - there is no "old school" tactics here, the only thing "old school" is their commitment to honesty and "doing the right thing"! Our salesperson was Tim Orr, he went out of his way to take care of us and made sure we were completely satisfied with our purchase! This was our 2nd Jeep Grand Cherokee from AutoMax (formerly Carriage Towne) and will be returning for our next one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Orr
1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results