Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

AutoNation Chevrolet

Amarillo, TX

4.9
69 Reviews

2200 I-40 East

Amarillo, TX

79103

Directions

69 Reviews of AutoNation Chevrolet

Sort by
September 24, 2021

"The service department did a great job on my Tahoe as..."

- faye.hooper

The service department did a great job on my Tahoe as usual. They are always very nice and do a great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
i dont remember
Sep 26, 2021 -

AutoNation Chevrolet responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. Don't hesitate to call us if you ever need anything. Be safe on the road!

Sep 27, 2021 -

faye.hooper responded

thanks so much.

February 24, 2021

"It was an absolute great experience. I love Auto Nation..."

- alice_johnson

It was an absolute great experience. I love Auto Nation and enjoy all of the people they have working there. I am a long term customer for them and will continue using them for their excellent service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don't know their names
Feb 25, 2021 -

AutoNation Chevrolet responded

Hi, thank you so much for your positive comments about Autonation Chevrolet Amarillo! As one of our valued customers, we want to sincerely thank you for your business and we hope to see you here again down the road!

December 19, 2020

"Tim Rodriguez does an excellent job. Really no more to..."

- Mistim93

Tim Rodriguez does an excellent job. Really no more to say other than that. Tim is great & 25 words is a lot to expect from your customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Rodriguez
Dec 23, 2020 -

AutoNation Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We're always here to provide exceptional service at a great value -- we hope you'll consider us again in the future!

March 22, 2020

"I went there to Look atVehicles for my wife and she fell..."

- GArcia’s

I went there to Look atVehicles for my wife and she fell in love with a brand new 2019 Z71 Pick upBobby the salesman did a awesome job has kept in touch with us made a new friend

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rebecca Kelsey Sampson
Mar 23, 2020 -

AutoNation Chevrolet responded

We are pleased to hear you had such a positive experience with us! We're always here to provide exceptional service at a great value -- we hope you'll consider us again in the future!

March 18, 2020

"awesome good peaple"

- me

they are very friendly, helpful, do everything they can to help you get what you want awesome people. make you feel very comfortable when you are there,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Zamudio,Bernabe Avila, and Enrique Hernandez
Mar 19, 2020 -

AutoNation Chevrolet responded

Hi Me, thank you so much for your positive comments about AutoNation Chevrolet Amarillo! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

Mar 19, 2020 -

AutoNation Chevrolet responded

Hi Me, thank you so much for your positive comments about AutoNation Chevrolet Amarillo! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

November 04, 2019

"Amazing Service & Follow Up!!"

- Seth

I bought a 2019 Chevy 2500HD pickup for my business, Peace Remodeling Inc. Jimmy Allen and Ryan went above and beyond to help me and get me into the truck that my business was needing. Very professional, very polite and attentive towards me. I will now always contact Jimmy before purchasing any vehicles for my business or family. Thank you both for your help and service. God Bless You!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy Allen, Ryan
April 23, 2019

"Truck has been there since 2/11/19 and still not fixed "

- Gutsey

Truck has been there since 2/11/19. I was told two separate times it was fixed only to pick it up and have to take it directly back. Now I call and no return calls to update me as to what the status is. FRUSTRATED DONT EVEN BEGIN TO DESCRIBE THE SITUATION!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Zane,Dalena?
February 01, 2017

"Service after sale "

- José María 40

I bought a black widow Tahoe for 90 thousand from it 4 thousand miles been at the shop two times still not driving like it should they sell stuff they can't fix they need to tell people that before you spend that kind of money The management is very unprofessional after the sell you are not important no more you are more of a bother we like buying American made things don't know anymore still trying to find a Chevy dealership that can fix it

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ann service manager
November 14, 2016

"Satisfied Customer"

- PumpkinSpice1661

I am very pleased with AutoNation Chevrolet's service department. I was in a bind and really needed my vehicle fixed and back to me in a hurry. They provided me with a loaner vehicle to drive while they were working on mine so I didn't have to miss any work and had my vehicle back to me a lot faster than I anticipated they would. Serena is so friendly, she really cares about other people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Serena
October 19, 2016

"Great Customer Service "

- Aspen2016

I wanted a lower priced car for my 16yr old daughter. I had searched for a month with no luck. I had a friend purchase from them and highly recommended them. So I got on line and saw several vehicles in my price range. I went by and talked to Tim, he was very polite and helpful. We drove several cars and found the perfect one for my daughter. Tim helped me get all the paperwork done in about an hour. I am very pleased with my purchase and the free warrenty they gave me for a couple months...who does that on a 137k vehicle anymore. I will be recommending everyone I know and will be choosing them when it's time for us parents to finally upgrade ours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim
1
...
1 - 10 of 69 results