Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Mobile

Mobile, AL

4.4
44 Reviews

3118 Government Blvd

Mobile, AL

36606

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 44 reviews

September 30, 2021

Phenomenal! Worry-free! Hassle-free! They made the experience a good one and I would highly recommend them to anyone buying new or used! More

by Magentamarauder
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mikhail, Goff, Rick
September 26, 2021

Great service as always! Our consultation was thorough, friendly and very helpful. I’ve been coming there for years and have always been pleased during my visits. More

by gabarellambert
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Can’t remember
September 18, 2021

Ken Baker is great and always makes sure things are done right! Thank you Ken and P.J ! More

by Tracie F.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Baker and P.J
September 11, 2021

Alexis was so helpful and the rest of the team was so easy to work with . No pressure and we love our Jeep GC!! Thanks More

by becky.holifield
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alexis Thornton & finance team
September 11, 2021

Troy Yost has been my Service writer for about 5 years. He always goes above and beyond for us. Me and my husband absolutely love him!! More

by Chathope
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Troy Yost
September 09, 2021

Terrible service, I wasn't able to check on my car and the work wasn't completed, and they had lame excuses when I arrived. More

by karlyngaston
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Michael C.
September 03, 2021

The dealer service rep was courteous and knowledgeable about my problem and set up repairs quickly. He also kept in contact with me about the progress and completion of my repairs. I was well satisfied! More

by ruffwater1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I don't know his name. ?
August 31, 2021

worked with Troy and He went out of his way to lto make sure I could use the Auto Nation Synchrony card so I could get the 6 months free interest. More

by rayhowell
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Troy
August 30, 2021

Had car since April. Kept being lied to about parts not being available only to be told in August to pick up car because the technician didn’t wanna be bothered with the repair. Had to get car towed off th More

by edwardsmarjorie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike
August 30, 2021

I worked with Michael Robinson. He was very helpful. He was conscious of my financial budget and did everything he could to help me stay in it. I will be going back for future service. More

by kevinmdaly
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Robinson
1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results