Back

AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Mobile

Mobile, AL

4.6
162 Reviews

3118 Government Blvd

Mobile, AL

36606

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 162 reviews

May 16, 2022

Troy Yost is very professional and dedicated to customer service! He always takes the time to explain what's going on, and keeps you updated. Troy Yost and Mike Robinson are always very polite and professio More

by Davesbluec6
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Troy Yost and Mike Robinson
May 16, 2022

Dylan Johnson was very helpful and gave us a great deal! We were in and out in no time. More

by dwyounge
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dylan Johnson
May 16, 2022 -

dwyounge responded

Thanks for your help

May 14, 2022

AN Dodge always does the job right. I never have any issues and they call me before proceeding to actually work on the vehicle if they find something unexpected. More

by Chuck
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
May 12, 2022

Keith did a great job of getting us into this Honda in time so my wife did not get frustrated at the time spent at the dealership. This is a big deal for her. Thanks AutoNation for hiring professionals More

by Timtwardzik1611
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Merraro
May 12, 2022

Easy to make a appointment for service. Tech Mike was great and took good care of my truck. More

by hettiewsmith
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
May 12, 2022

Best service and pricing. Everyone is friendly and helpful. I just purchased four Michelin tires at this dealership cheaper than tire stores in my surrounding area. More

by Iguagp
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Robinson
May 11, 2022

Easy to make a service appointment. Had a very pleasant experience for a service call. Mike was a awesome service advisor. More

by alanjones2368
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
May 11, 2022

Service department is good. Mike R. took very good care of me and my vehicle. More

by Nunya
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike R.
May 11, 2022

Didn't follow up on the status of my truck and never answered the phone a single time when I called repeatedly - then of course tried to up-sell me on repairs. Personnel commented on how "super old my D More

by joncox
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John Doe?
May 10, 2022

They told us that our keep had a melted oil cooler and it would be about $1,100 to fix but we have a special warranty from the last time once they discovered that then all of the problems disappeared? More

by Oldschoolmdc
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike Robinson
11 - 20 of 162 results