Back

AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Mobile

Mobile, AL

4.6
154 Reviews

3118 Government Blvd

Mobile, AL

36606

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 154 reviews

April 02, 2022

My experience was awesome. I was helped in every way possible and I left the lot with a lovely vehicle More

by Sierra
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maikel
March 29, 2022

Mikhael Greene was an awesome representative and appears to have customer service at his height of concern. Need more like him. More

by LeBaron Horace
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mikhael Greene
Mar 29, 2022 -

LeBaron Horace responded

He was genuinely concerned about meeting my requests.

March 29, 2022

Quick friendly service. Mike was easy to work with and got me in and out. They completed recall work and had my truck back to me in the same day. Only reason for 4 stars and More

by JC
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
March 27, 2022

They worked with us to get us in the car we needed. Great service! We will use them again. More

by Dredre510
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Marrero
March 26, 2022

Friendly, professional, informative, completed the paperwork quickly, and completed the repairs in a timely manner. More

by Mazirlott
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Robinson
March 25, 2022

My salesman Dylan is a very nice young man. He was very patient and took the time to explain to me everything;I needed to know about the vehicle I was interested in. His overall personality More

by Trina
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dylan. Finance guy
March 23, 2022

I love Autonation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Mobile,their staff is very friendly and helpful. They go out of their way to explain things that you need to know (up coming break replacement, filters, etc..), More

by J67BARRAGAN
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin Elks
March 23, 2022

Saturday afternoon most places do not have openings for an appointment, AutoNation had an appointment available and just over an hour and a half vehicle was serviced and ready to roll again. Will definitel More

by J.Stringfellow1967
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr Ken Baker and the Service Team
March 21, 2022

We bought a new jeep compass and was sold a policy that we were told was a scratch and dent for car repairs and that it was bumper to bumper except the roof. The financial person that sold this to my husb More

by hass.becky
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sales Manager
March 21, 2022

service rep (Brittany Tanner) was professional and friendly resulting in a pleasant experience. Multiple diagnostic checks done by service tech and explained through service rep what options were if c More

by reidy52
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
n/a
41 - 50 of 154 results