Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

AutoNation Collision Center Longwood

Longwood, FL

4.6
8 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

461 Florida Central Parkway

Longwood, FL

32750

Directions

8 Reviews of AutoNation Collision Center Longwood

Sort by Write a review
September 14, 2020

"Rating because of customer service. Upon returning to..."

- sallyshamby

Rating because of customer service. Upon returning to body shop because of loud scraping at my bumper area, All it would've taken would've been "sorry, we forgot to tighten up the plastic shield." Instead he insinuated I must have hit something on the way home. Wouldn't go back if future needs of body work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Lonnie
September 01, 2020

"Accurate updates by tech in charge of project. Very..."

- amejasi

Accurate updates by tech in charge of project. Very pleased with service. Very please with servive. Will refer to friends and family. Good experience. Ya!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lino, Rebecca Kelsey Sampson
August 24, 2020

"The team at AutoNation Collision Center handled my fender..."

- dthomas

The team at AutoNation Collision Center handled my fender issue very well. I was very happy with the results and the new paint matched perfectly! I would not hesitate to recommend them for whatever issue you have. The work was completed and the car was ready when they promised it. Lon wrote up the estimate on my vehicle and did a great job explaining the entire process. I felt like they really cared about me as a person and not just a customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lon Sayset - 5 STARS!, Rebecca Kelsey Sampson
August 17, 2020

"I’ve been going to the collision center for years. Great..."

- dgw

I’ve been going to the collision center for years. Great folks. Great Quality. Excellent timeliness. Lonny and Staff will take great care of you, for a very fair price. My last visit they were able to save me a little bit too. Always nice. Thanks guys and gals.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rebecca Kelsey Sampson
August 04, 2020

"Great Repaint"

- webattorney

I've used this collision center on numerous occasions over the years. They have provided consistently excellent service and I would highly recommend their services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Willikens
July 29, 2020

"Great to deal with and did a fantastic job!"

- paulab

Repair was painless. Did a great job and vehicle looks great. At the start advised how long the time-frame would be to finish repair and they were right on the money.; Lon was great to deal with. Very personable and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lon Sayset
July 28, 2020

"Fast, friendly and professional! "

- cecukier

AutoNation resolved my issue quickly and efficiently- The price came in right were I expected and the car looks great. It was a small repair so I didn't know if they would even take the business. The worked with me and are a pleasure to deal with. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lonnie
July 07, 2020

"Top of the line work"

- richtersarah69

Gary kept me well informed on the progress of my vehicle. The paint job was first rate and blended well. I would definitely would bring my truck here again. Thank you Gary and painter for the outstanding job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Willikens
1
1 - 8 of 8 results