About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

AutoNation Ford Bradenton

3.8

163 Lifetime Reviews

5325 14th St W, Bradenton, Florida 34207 Directions
Sales: (888) 208-8907

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

163 Reviews of AutoNation Ford Bradenton

Sort by Write a review
August 31, 2017

"lie they xxx off"

- Tommyfer

drop my truck for service motor missing , i have fidelity carefree car protection . after two week of xxxxxxxxx, Ford said motor not cover by fidelity , they said carbon on valves not covered by fidelity, i have a 3.5 motor in a f150 2011 . found out ford being sue for this bad motor . a class action law suit on the 3.5 and the 2..7 ford , ford stop working on the motor . i know it due to the law suit. so i will joint the law suit , ford did not fix my motor and i cost me $616.00 for e xxxx work they done, i call a lawyer yesterday , ford said the miss is from carbon. that is what the class action law suit is about , bad motor

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
jason the under wighter , dave service manager. mike the part manager and the G-manager
July 19, 2017

"Leasing a car"

- Janedoe

We had a wonderful experience at the Ford in Bradenton. Our sales person was PW he was knowledgeable and what he didn't know he found the answers to. He made the shopping part quite enjoyable. Tim was the negotiator, we did not feel pressure from him and we were not sent off to a little office to be hounded by many managers. After much back and forth we feel we received a decent deal. Marcos also made the money part of the experience a good one. All the people we encountered there made this an excellent experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
PW, Tim, Marcos
May 27, 2017

"A wasted day"

- Kcasella

We had an appointment at 1pm for an oil change and we did not leave until 4pm... Very unimpressed. Also, they tried to over charge when we knew what price to expect. Will not be coming back and will be sticking to Sarasota Ford for their quality service..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Alan
May 10, 2017

"Wanted to run a diagnostic because brakes make a noise."

- unhappyfordowner

I went in to get my brakes done and I was in there most of the day waiting for them to finish. Turns out (even though I had made an appointment, they did not have a part in stock. They offered to have an aftermarket part brought in so they could finish that day. I agreed to this and they compensated me. So I brought my car home and the next morning when I pulled out of the driveway my brakes made a horrible sound like a semi braking (and my foot was not on the brake. It kept doing that so I brought it back in and told them I thought something was wrong with possibly the aftermarket brake pad that they used. I left and then they called me back about an hour later and said they didn't do anything wrong on the brakes and they would have to re-schedule me for a diagnostic test.. and that I would be charged about $100.00 for that... what?? I called another tire company and they told me it is probably the type of pad that was purchased and that there is no need to run a diagnostic test to find that out.. all you have to do is look at the brakes. I am bringing it in and they are going to check it for me free of charge. I am also getting them to change my oil for much less. So I am no longer going to AutoNation unless I absolutely have to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
unknown
February 19, 2017

"Purchased a new car."

- Jack

Welcoming and helpful. Mike did an excellent job as an effective salesman. Mike took the time we needed to answer all our questions. Very knowledgeable! He explained all the features of our new Ford and made sure he was available to answer all our questions after we took the car home. We love our new Fusion and thanks to Mike Bolton we had a positive buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Troy Brown and Mike Bolton
January 07, 2017

"AWESOME"

- carguy25

John Nicholson at AutoNation gave us the best buying experience of a lifetime. Before our appointed arrival , he had researched what vehicle would best suit our needs, and had several choices upon arrival I highly recommend this dealership. Ask for John.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JOHN NICHOLSON
January 06, 2017

"RV Ford Chassis Excellent Service"

- RV Enthusiast

Jason and the tech team diagnosed the problem quickly. The RV is a large vehicle and we live in it full time. They explained what needed to be done, then got us in and out quickly. Great experience. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason
December 15, 2016

"Prompt service"

- Angie

Friendly atmosphere and excellent service. Tom Somers is always helpful. Waiting area is always neat and clean. Everyone is knowledgeable and friendly and always willing to help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Somers
November 02, 2016

"Excellent Service/Friendly Atmosphere"

- kim80

I would like to thank AutoNation, especially my salesman, Antwuan Jackson for making my "buying a new car experience (Ford Mustang)" so easy & incredible! He was patient, friendly and his service was impeccable! Jason the manager took the time to explain things to me in detail which was so appreciative. The whole staff was eager to go above & beyond especially Antwuan, Jason (Manager) Tim (Manager), Rory (Finance) & Susan (Front Desk). Thanks to all of you for making me feel so comfortable. I absolutely love my new Mustang!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Antwuan Jackson, Jason (Manager)
October 24, 2016

"Definitely recommendGreat dealership"

- Mysticalgeni

Greeter and service advisor. Friendly and professional . Clean place and fast excellent service. Alberto went above and beyond and was a proud veteran yea Army

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alberto Hidalgo
1
...
1 - 10 of 163 results