Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

AutoNation Ford Marietta

Marietta, GA

4.1
195 Reviews

869 Cobb Parkway, SE

Marietta, GA

30060

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 195 reviews

October 25, 2021

"Very quick very simple process. Young blood was the..."

- Arkham_moto

Very quick very simple process. Young blood was the salesman and got me in and out with my new bronco 2 door.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Young blood
October 22, 2021

"Gary Baxter and the team did a great job. He is always..."

- tombridge

Gary Baxter and the team did a great job. He is always very courteous and friendly.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Baxter
Oct 25, 2021 -

AutoNation Ford Marietta responded

Hi, our Staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with outstanding customer service and quality work you can trust! Thank you, and have a fantastic day!

October 19, 2021

"The sales team here is top notch I'm 3 vehicles in with..."

- Emmett

The sales team here is top notch I'm 3 vehicles in with this team

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rodney Millsap
5.0
Other Employees : Verley
Oct 24, 2021 -

AutoNation Ford Marietta responded

Hi, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us a response! Thank you so much for being one of our valued guests and we look forward to your next visit! Take care!

October 18, 2021

"They passed on to me a pre-existing problem that was a..."

- Lbegley79

They passed on to me a pre-existing problem that was a major expense. The general manager was horrible to my wife when we tried to get them to work with us on the bill which was $2500.00. He was extremely rude! The problem with a stationary piece of glass on the backside of the sunroof which is where our major water leak was coming from, somehow he said that I was supposed to move the glass and caused the leak, which is impossible without breaking it. Please beware do not buy a car from here. They have horrible customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jerry Metcalf
Oct 21, 2021 -

AutoNation Ford Marietta responded

Hi, we can assure you that we do not find this type of behavior acceptable, and we would like to address the situation you have described. Our General Manager would like to help turn your experience around. If you're willing, please contact our GM at (770) 674-6077 to discuss what we can do to help.

Oct 22, 2021 -

Lbegley79 responded

Jerry which is the general manager, was unwilling to work with me or my wife. Why would you want me to deal with the general manager again. After how he treated my wife in front of my kids. I travel for work and will be home at the end of this next week. I will take steps further and go over his head to make an executive complaint.

October 15, 2021

"It took two weeks to complete the repair 1261.00 and..."

- Fbschafer

It took two weeks to complete the repair 1261.00 and thirty mile to fail. Oh only cost you another 6400.00 to replace the transmission that you said was strong.. service was the poorest I have ever seen . I still drive my first Ford a 1967 Mustang so you know that I’m a Ford guy. I think this dealership has by far the worst customer focus I have ever seen Don’t trust them when I talk to the general manager his first idea was would you like to trade you vehicle. No just get it fix right the first time.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dale
Oct 19, 2021 -

AutoNation Ford Marietta responded

Hi, we regret your experience with us here, but are glad you brought this to our attention. Our general manager would like to help turn your experience around. If you're willing, please contact our GM at (770) 674-6077 to discuss what we can do to help.

October 15, 2021

"Sean was very helpful in finding a car from another..."

- Andrea

Sean was very helpful in finding a car from another dealership to be brought in. I appreciate Sean and the whole dealership working with my Ford employee plan and making things as smooth as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Hardison
Oct 19, 2021 -

AutoNation Ford Marietta responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at AutoNation Ford Marietta. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

October 14, 2021

"I came in just before closing time & was unable to turn..."

- tpo107

I came in just before closing time & was unable to turn off my Ford Explorer due to my battery dying(again). Dave Howard could not have been more kind or been more helpful! He immediately popped the hood, called a wonderful tech & they replaced my battery. They were so wonderful I will be sending everyone I know to AutoNation Ford Marietta! Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Howard
Oct 19, 2021 -

AutoNation Ford Marietta responded

Hi, thank you for your positive review. We're happy to have been of service to you. As one of our valued customers, we want to sincerely thank you for your business and we hope to see you here again down the road!

October 08, 2021

"Excellent experience. Not pushy, very courteous,..."

- beres9

Excellent experience. Not pushy, very courteous, understanding, and intelligent about vehicles. Mr. Verley was the best and made this sale happen. Jeremiah was a strong salesman as well. Will definitely purchase next vehicle from there.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Verley and Jeremiah
Oct 11, 2021 -

AutoNation Ford Marietta responded

Hi, we are pleased to hear you had such a positive experience with us! As one of our valued customers, we want to sincerely thank you for your business and we hope to see you here again down the road!

October 08, 2021

"Was treated well. Misunderstood the process & was a..."

- rmg2059

Was treated well. Misunderstood the process & was a little disappointed that it was 35 minutes before my vehicle was serviced. Waiting area was clean & comfortable. Service technician was apologetic & friendly as he made for a good visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave
Oct 11, 2021 -

AutoNation Ford Marietta responded

Hello, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We always strive to provide personable and excellent customer service. Thank you again for the review!

September 24, 2021

"Javon Brown Was a very Dedicated salesman. It took a few..."

- chiquitagreen15

Javon Brown Was a very Dedicated salesman. It took a few days for my to find the perfect vehicle. He was helpful and patience. Also the Finance manager Terrence Sims was awesome in this journey. Monty Johnson was very pleasant while doing my purchase agreement. I glad I decided on AutoNation.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Javon Brown
Sep 26, 2021 -

AutoNation Ford Marietta responded

Hello, our Staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with outstanding customer service and quality work you can trust! Thank you so much for being one of our valued guests and we look forward to your next visit! Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 195 results