About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

AutoNation Ford of Bellevue

1.2

48 Lifetime Reviews

411 - 116th Ave. NE, Bellevue, Washington 98004 Directions
Sales: (425) 519-2225

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

48 Reviews of AutoNation Ford of Bellevue

Sort by Write a review
February 28, 2018

"STAY AWAY!!!"

- Steve Ruhl

DO NOT GO NEAR THIS DEALERSHIP!! THEY ARE THE WORST AT TAKING CARE OF THE CUSTOMER! SALES CAN'T COMMUNICATE WITH THE SERVICE DEPT. AND THE SERVICE DEPT. CAN'T COMMUNICATE WITH THE SALES DEPT. THEY WON'T GO THE EXTRA MILE. THEY WILL TELL YOU WHAT YOU WANT TO HEAR JUST TO GET YOU IN THE DOOR. ONCE AGAIN, STAY AWAY!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mark and the service manager
January 30, 2016

"Excellent experience except on bad apple!"

- SemperFi

-Service Department is five stars, Josh (Service Manager) and Kyle H., are awesome to work with. I have a 2000 Ford F350 7.3L and Kyle is the ONLY mechanic I will let work on my truck. -Sales: I would rate as four stars. Yiwen "George" Li was a wonderful salesman, he and David made the transaction as smooth as a sales experience could go. The General Manager was professional and stepped in to help complete the transaction on a Certified Pre-Owned F150. -Finance: The rating scale does not go low enough to rate Jim in finance. A zero would be providing a complete disservice to the number zero. First he was the most pushy person I have ever met. He does not understand when a customer says, "no thank you", that it should be his cue to MOVE ON. He was rude, condescending, disrespectful, and unprofessional. After telling him no thank you and no several times when he was offering the extended maintenance plan, I was forced to walk out of his office and get the GM. We have secured 1.9% financing vice the 3.9% that he offered as his "best deal". If you are purchasing a vehicle from Bellevue AutoNation, you are highly encouraged to find your own financing. Do not fall prey to his attempted strong arm tactics!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George, Kyle H., Josh and others
February 27, 2015

"Ford Focus"

- jen

Earlier this week I purchased a 2014 Ford Focus at AutoNation Ford of Bellevue with the help of Austin Howell. Austin was professional and I felt like he really listened to what I said. He worked with me on setting a sales price for the car I wanted before I spent 2 hours driving to the dealership. When I arrived, the sales transaction went smoothly and without any surprises. There are many Ford dealers between my home and Bellevue, and I called every single one of them. Not one of them treated me as respectfully and courteously as Austin did. Keep your life easy - go see Austin at AutoNation Ford of Bellevue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin Howell
February 26, 2015

"oil change - fast service, good price"

- JackHanson

I drive a 2014 Ford Mustang. I took it to AutoNation Ford of Bellevue for its first oil change. The AutoNation service team had me in and out within 40 minutes for $40. No surprises, no gimmicks, just honest service at the advertised price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
service department
February 22, 2015

"Review of 2015 Mustang Purchase from Jeff Davenport"

- kristi

My husband and I recently purchased a new 2015 Ford Mustang convertible from Jeff Davenport @ AutoNation Ford of Bellevue and it was the most amazing experience! Jeff was so incredibly easy to work with, and made the entire buying experience such a joy! Jeff was able to find the exact car that we wanted and we were able to take delivery the very next day. Jeff made the paperwork process a breeze (thank you for that, Jeff!) and we knew exactly what we were getting, due to his thorough attention to detail in explaining the features, warranties, etc. Honestly? It was the best car buying experience I've ever had, and I've owned over 20 cars! Thank you Jeff for selling me my dream car! We absolutely love it, and you made it so easy! xoxo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Davenport
August 27, 2014

"Jeff Davenport earned our trust and respect. "

- nertamid

We were very pleased with the process of purchasing our 2014 Ford Fusion Hybrid. Jeff Davenport was earned our respect and trust by being forthright about the price as well as his knowledge about the car. I expect that we will be referring our friends and relatives to Jeff in the future. From the beginning to the end of the process we couldn't be happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Davenport
July 11, 2014

"A Great Deal, Great People, A Wonderful Experience!!"

- rjaiken13

Let me first say I am not a fan of buying cars through dealerships. I tend to shop and research on the internet, find out what I want, know how much it should cost, and then go with the dealer that inflicts the least amount of pain in the negotiation process and does not try to oversell. The Good News is that AutoNation Ford of Bellevue has changed my mind about the car buying experience. Tim S. was the salesman that we dealt with and is there internet sales manager and did an outstanding job. But even before that we were treated well. I made an internet inquiry and Jeff got back to me very quickly. He was courteous, honest, and gracious. I told him that that we would like to look at cars the next evening. It was day off, so he turned me over to Tim to facilitate the car visit. The next day, I stopped by the dealership in the afternoon and met Tim. I told him what the person who would buy the car wanted and the importance of a good deal. Even though I was not the buyer, Tim spent a couple of hours listening to me answering my questions, and running various scenarios. When the buyer came back with me in the evening, Tim again endured many questions, and was courteous, knowledgeable, and helpful in answering all of her questions. It came down to two different cars the buyer wanted but couldn't decide. The management team allowed her to take one home for the evening as long as it was back first thing the next day. The buyer was very happy to hear this. The buyer did so and ultimately decided to go with the other car, but it was out of the buyers price price range a bit. Tim and the management team and AutoNation went to work and helped find obscure incentives that the buyer qualified for and found ways to save more money than thought possible and the deal beat anything on the internet. The AutoNation Team spent a lot of time working on this sale, endured countless questions, and put up with quite alot. Tim and the entire team always displayed honesty, fantastic knowledge about their products, kindness in answering repeated questions, dedication to getting the best deal for the buyer. What a great team!!! Tim you are the best!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Stakkestad
Kevin Arruda
March 28, 2014

"Felt very comfortable with the entire process"

- Joniadkins

We saw the car we wanted to buy in the auto trader online. Upon arrival at the dealership it was located at we were lucky to be introduced to our sales associate Anna, she was a happy fun positive part of the transaction, she introduced us to the salesperson that brought the car in to give us a history of the car and then the mechanic that did the safety inspection...We took the car for a test drive, alone, no salesperson, and loved the car. When we returned the Sales manager came and introduced himself and shared what he knew of this make, model and what he knew of the history of this car and then he excused himself. We gave our offer to Anna, she brought it to her manager Vaughn who fine tuned it to meet our out the door needs. Simple and Fun The car was spotless, but they still wanted to keep over night for a final spiff up wash and wax... After the sale we received a thank you call from both the manager Vaughn and salesperson Anna followed by an email to assure us they were there for question or concerns operating our new car and letting us know they want to be a part of our future car needs ...they will be...Thanks to all at AutoNation Ford in Bellevue, we felt you were as happy for us as we were with our new sports car! Wayne and Joni Adkins

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anna Williams
March 10, 2014

"Greeted at the door with a warm and friendly smile and we..."

- dbsmiles

Greeted at the door with a warm and friendly smile and we felt very well taken care of. My husband and I had a lot of questions and I felt like the entire team took the time to answer them for us. Great experience over all at this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anna Williams, Jeremy, Vaughn, Kaleena
February 28, 2014

"Fantastic customer service! My salesperson, Lorenzo..."

- spunviolet

Fantastic customer service! My salesperson, Lorenzo Johnson, especially earned my business, and esteem. He's knowledgable, easy to work with, listens carefully to what you're looking for, and goes above and beyond. He really does act as if you're still in the process of buying a vehicle even after you've purchased--he's that dedicated to making sure you're taken care of. Can't say enough about my salesperson and the overall experience. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lorenzo Johnson
1
...
1 - 10 of 48 results