Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

AutoNation Toyota Hayward Service Center

Hayward, CA

4.2
131 Reviews

24773 Mission Boulevard Suite 1

Hayward, CA

94544

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 135 reviews

January 24, 2022

Bryant Macias was very helpful, service was done in a reasonable time. What I didn’t like was receiving an email Saturday saying I had scheduled an appointment for June. I did not schedule anything and More

by doreen1834
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryant Macias
January 24, 2022

Excellent customer service. They took the time to do the restoration on my Classic Celica. Went above and beyond what I expected and stayed within my budget. Best decision I made was taking her to Hayward T More

by Lisa.Wilson
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Sanchez, Marco Garcia
January 24, 2022

Recent service experience was outstanding. Despite being short staffed, I was given excellent service by all advisors who assisted me. I was able to speak with a technician directly about my car and the iss More

by EB_22
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryant, Thomas, Carlos, Marco (and a few others I didn't names of)
January 24, 2022

The techs was great and they know what they are doing.I would recommend them More

by Policarpiojaysar
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John
January 18, 2022

I worked with Arkadi Bober over the phone and e-mail. He was able to get me set up with a great vehicle, including a higher trim level than I was expecting within my budget and no markup - unlike dealership More

by lillana25
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arkadi Bober and Harish Malik
Jan 21, 2022 -

AutoNation Toyota Hayward Service Center responded

Hello, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at AutoNation Toyota Hayward. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

January 13, 2022

Very informative and helpful crew that answered all questions you may have and high quality service More

by andrea flores
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas, Sanchez
Jan 15, 2022 -

AutoNation Toyota Hayward Service Center responded

Hi Andrea, thank you for your positive review. We're happy to have been of service to you. We're always here to provide exceptional service at a great value -- we hope you'll consider us again in the future!

January 10, 2022

I had such a great time at this dealer while waiting for my car to be serviced! Thomas was professional and great to work with! I’ll definitely be coming back here. More

by valoreamuno
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas
Jan 15, 2022 -

AutoNation Toyota Hayward Service Center responded

Hi, our Staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with outstanding customer service and quality work you can trust! We're always here to provide exceptional service at a great value -- we hope you'll consider us again in the future!

January 04, 2022

Thomas Sanchez was great. He had great customer service and took care of all my needs. I would rate him 10 stars More

by Crystal.terry06
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Sanchez , Sydney Thorp
Jan 15, 2022 -

AutoNation Toyota Hayward Service Center responded

Hi, our Staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with outstanding customer service and quality work you can trust! Drive safe, and we'll see you on the road.

December 28, 2021

the finance rate cheated, they said match my outside lender rate and payment in emails, but I found out I need to pay $1500 more in the downpayment. And another upset happened from Finance advisor, he t More

by jkuang1008
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John
December 25, 2021

Excellent service, Omid was really helpful and quick to respond to any questions I had in the process. The staff was friendly and quick to help, highly recommended AutoNation Toyota of Hayward. More

by Raul Aguila
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Omid Azizi
1
...
1 - 10 of 135 results