Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

AutoNation Toyota Scion Tempe

Tempe, AZ

4.0
439 Reviews

7970 S Autoplex Loop

Tempe, AZ

85284

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 439 reviews

October 15, 2021

"Rich Taylor has been my service advisor from the very..."

- RJ

Rich Taylor has been my service advisor from the very beginning of my move to Tempe AZ 8 years ago. He is always friendly, helpful, considerate and very knowledgeable about all things mechanical. Moreover he went above and beyond knowing my concerns about getting Covid again (got it the first time at my second vaccine site in a local pharmacy grocery store-- because a few selfish people refused to wear masks in the area I was waiting for my vaccine---and now 7.5 mo later I am a long haul Covid sufferer ) and Rich was the ONLY employee I saw at Autonation Toyota that had one on when he came to me and interacted with me--- something I appreciated. Too bad more people in this city and at places of business are not as considerate as this excellent employee of yours is. It is ONLY because of him that I will come back during this pandemic---otherwise my business goes elsewhere to places where employees and patrons all mask up until the danger is passed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich Taylor
October 14, 2021

"Roman is straight-up. Professional and fun. Bought my car..."

- CJMOM

Roman is straight-up. Professional and fun. Bought my car and now I’m driving the latest model for less money.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roman Miranda
October 13, 2021

"Towed our Prius for service- poor communication, did not..."

- Jsngxc

Towed our Prius for service- poor communication, did not work with our insurance company. Overcharged for service. Will not return for service or purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kyle
October 12, 2021

"1-. no previous quote with price include.2-. No..."

- daniel hernandez.

1-. no previous quote with price include. 2-. No satisfaction due to incomplete service. 3-. Very high price for minimum work (it was not fair). 4-. It took too long to do the little TUNE UP, !!!! ( 3 HOURS ????? ). 5-. I suspect, that he wanted to to stop the car for a long time only to make valid the cost of fo time lose

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rich Tylor
October 10, 2021

"Michael Jordan was very professional , patient and..."

- mbregula

Michael Jordan was very professional , patient and helpful . Great customer service. We recommend this dealership to our friends. THANK YOU !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
MICHAEL JORDAN
Oct 12, 2021 -

AutoNation Toyota Scion Tempe responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We appreciate your recommendation of AutoNation Toyota Tempe and we hope to be of service again in the future.

September 30, 2021

"Everyone was very professional. Maximiliano was very..."

- Raquelortiz45

Everyone was very professional. Maximiliano was very knowledgeable about all vehicles, very personable, and had good energy.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maximiliano Gonzales, Michael Miller
Oct 05, 2021 -

AutoNation Toyota Scion Tempe responded

Hi, thank you for your positive review. We're happy to have been of service to you. If you ever need help, just give us a call. Happy motoring!

September 27, 2021

"This was the worst experience I've ever had in trying to..."

- Josephsrv9

This was the worst experience I've ever had in trying to buy a car due to the lack of communication from anyone at the dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Derrick Gay
1.0
Other Employees : Nick
Sep 29, 2021 -

AutoNation Toyota Scion Tempe responded

Hi, we are deeply disappointed by your experience at AutoNation Toyota Tempe. If you'd be willing though, our General Manager would love to talk with you and rectify these issues. You can contact the GM at (480) 420-3425 -- we hope to hear from you soon. Take care!

September 23, 2021

"Very professional. I got a good price.I got a very good..."

- Francis D

Very professional. I got a good price. I got a very good used car. Overall, customer care was excellent.

Read More
Quality of Work
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry M.J. Ngwese
5.0
Sep 26, 2021 -

AutoNation Toyota Scion Tempe responded

Hi, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Have a great day!

September 21, 2021

"Michael was awesome, very patient and not pushy or high..."

- Stacy

Michael was awesome, very patient and not pushy or high pressuring at all at any point. It took me almost 2 months to make my choice and he was very helpful and patient throughout the whole thing.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Jordan
Sep 26, 2021 -

AutoNation Toyota Scion Tempe responded

Hi Stacy, thank you for your positive review. We're happy to have been of service to you. We're always here to provide exceptional service at a great value -- we hope you'll consider us again in the future!

September 21, 2021

"Everyone was very helpful and friendly my car was taken..."

- katrina.nelson600

Everyone was very helpful and friendly my car was taken promptly and I got to sit down and take a break. I didn't realize that getting my wheels adjusted would make such a difference in how it handled. Thankyou!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie in service dept.
Sep 26, 2021 -

AutoNation Toyota Scion Tempe responded

Hi, thank you for your positive review. We're happy to have been of service to you. We're always here to provide exceptional service at a great value -- we hope you'll consider us again in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 439 results