About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

AutoOne

4.8

315 Lifetime Reviews

1282 Manheim Pike, Lancaster, Pennsylvania 17601 Directions
Sales: (717) 295-9300

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

315 Reviews of AutoOne

Sort by Write a review
January 07, 2019

"Great experience"

- Nopassword

Allison was wonderful to work with. Car was a great deal. They were very accommodating to our schedule. I highly recommend this dealership. Check them out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allison Breneman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 18, 2018

"Buying a car"

- Alex

I was helped by Allison and she was very helpful. She offered me a different car after my first option fell through, and the staff in general were fast and friendly. It was not a difficult experience at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allison Breneman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 12, 2018

"Nice store ..unprofessional staff"

- Savyshopper777

We inquired about a blue 2016 Ram 1500 on December 11th we were communicating with salesperson Allison she asked us to fax information to a number she gave us. we drove to a UPS Store spend an hour faxing about 35 pages and about $20. We called her afterward to confirm and she said the pages are coming through then she called us back and said they didn't come through. we asked her what happened to our information? is it somewhere in cyberspace ?we sent over highly confidential sensitive information and the UPS Store confirmed that the fax did go through on their end. when we called to address this issue with Allison she told us" well that's the number that she was given" she was busy and had a customer and put us on hold. I know when I have a feeling someone is putting us off .we felt like a bother to her... but isn't that her job? we eventually hung up after waiting on hold. we felt this was very unprofessional on her part . We are so frustrated right now, we really wanted the truck and we were willing to drive over 2 and 1/2 hours to purchase it, but we sure are not going to spend another hour and $20 faxing over papers to another fax number. When no one even knows where 35 pages of personal information went previously.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Allison Breneman
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brian Klink
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 27, 2018

"Thumbs up!"

- rdrfrm

The salesman (Paul) was helpful, and we didn't feel pressure. He gave us space when we needed it. Even the closing process was smooth, though they did promote a servive contract. When we explained our reason for not doing, it was accepted. They took care of a couple minor issues in the month after the sale, and helped deal with a glitch in the registration of the car. We were served well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Davis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aaron Acevado
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 13, 2018

"Awesome experience, easy to work with!"

- WHouston

Mike Diaz was an awesome salesman. There was no pressure in purchasing the vehicle, and was totally open to what my husband and I needed for our family. I highly recommend this dealership! The price was even better than we expected to pay per month, and we got a great deal for our trade-in! We will definitely keep Auto One in mind when we expand our family and need a larger vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Diaz
July 26, 2018

"Friendly, courteous and get or have what you want"

- DriveF150

Saw a vehicle that interested me on the internet. Contacted them through email and within a half hour was contacted that its available and set up an appointment. Went in was greeted with a nice welcome. They knew what I was looking at and knew the possibility of what the price was around. Got right down to business and gave me multiple options on how to get the deal done with different additions or not. Didnt try to up sell me but have given all the best options for the decision you want. They have all types of vehicles and different prices and looked for a long time, and they had the best price around the area and beyond the area. Go get the car you can drive for the long haul. Go see Auto One today!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Klink
Kenny Orozco
Other Employees : Mike Diaz
July 20, 2018

"Great experience"

- Sunfloweremi

We told our salesman what we wanted and he showed us what he had. Once we liked what we saw everything was done with us involved. We walked away for a bit to use our phones to check out if we felt it was fair and it was right on the money. Great job Mike! We would recommend the lot and our salesman!! We were also supported and helped by service and would recommend them as well. We walked in with a question and were helped as if we had been long time customers. Thanks Kenny!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenny Orozco
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mike Diaz
July 20, 2018

"Great customer service "

- Nate

We dealt with their salesman Mike Diaz and we couldn’t have been treated any better !! From the moment we walked in the door we knew we came to the right place to buy our Honda Pilot.We highly recommend doing business with AutoOne

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Diaz
July 05, 2018

"A very good experience"

- Skullman

Allison was very quick to notice I was Milling around the parking lot. She introduced herself and found out my wants and needs for buying a car. Once I found the car I wanted she made the process as quick and as painless as possible. For this I am very grateful and I would deal with Auto one again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allison Breneman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 18, 2018

"Great experience "

- Adam

Allison was a pleasure to work with. Very speedy and hassle free. We would definitely purchase our next car here as well. Thank you so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allison Breneman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 315 results