Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

AutoOne

4.7

322 Lifetime Reviews

1282 Manheim Pike, Lancaster, Pennsylvania 17601
Call (888) 887-3293

322 Reviews of AutoOne

Sort by Write a review
August 10, 2019

"Car Purchase"

- Dayesoc7

Adam made our first time buying a car stress free. Very professional, knowledgeable, and enthusiastic. I’m looking forward to getting my next car there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Stoltzfus
5.0
July 09, 2019

"Purchasing a vehicle from AutoOne was a breeze!"

- Gerald

We recently purchased a VW Gulf from AutoOne. Through the entire process, the sales man was very courteous and helpful! I could hardly believe how quickly they processed everything and we were on our way home with the vehicle! I highly recommend AutoOne if you’re looking to purchase a used vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Riley
5.0
June 27, 2019

"Won't honor any promises made..."

- livformore

When I purchased my vehicle here, I would've recommended this place to everyone, and I did! Paul was wonderful and helped me from beginning to end. Best part of the deal I got was the 2 free oil changes and free inspection and emissions for the LIFETIME of my vehicle! However, after a change of ownership, they NO LONGER HONOR the deal they made with me as a buyer. I think if you aren't going to honor the Auto One deals, you shouldn't call yourself Auto One anymore. This was never explained to me until AFTER my last inspection and oil change, so when I wasn't expecting to have to pay for anything, I was harassed until making payment on something I shouldn't have had to pay for. If you make a deal, you honor it. So frustrated with this place, I'll never be back and I'll be sure to tell friends and family to avoid this place like the plague. Good job losing a loyal customer and good riddance!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Aaron Acevado, Pete Cotton
April 16, 2019

"These people are some of the best! "

- troyboy13

Great location! Vast inventory. Many makes and models to choose from! Staff is courteous, knowledgeable and super friendly! You won’t be disappointed! I’d recommend them to anyone that’s in need of a vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Diaz
April 09, 2019

"Easy as 1.2.3."

- Kyang

So I found my new car at AutoOne. Vernon helped me the first day I went to “just look around” & the next day; which was his day off. He came into work just for me. In less than 2 hours, I got approved and signed all papers and got all information that I would need about my new car. Vernon is definitely a great salesman. I would send everyone I know who is looking for a car to him & AutoOne.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vernon Shyver
March 17, 2019

"Amazing experience "

- Kwitty3

The dealer I worked with was very nice and helpful. Was very good with my budget and price I had and was very helpful with my questions. Overall very satisfied

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vern shyver
February 19, 2019

"Kindly and friendly staff "

- Varela

Because everyone friendly and the service very good and price.They have bilingual personal and you can understand everything .they have many cars and payments very accessible

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenny Orozco
5.0
January 07, 2019

"Great experience"

- Nopassword

Allison was wonderful to work with. Car was a great deal. They were very accommodating to our schedule. I highly recommend this dealership. Check them out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allison Breneman
December 18, 2018

"Buying a car"

- Alex

I was helped by Allison and she was very helpful. She offered me a different car after my first option fell through, and the staff in general were fast and friendly. It was not a difficult experience at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allison Breneman
December 12, 2018

"Nice store ..unprofessional staff"

- Savyshopper777

We inquired about a blue 2016 Ram 1500 on December 11th we were communicating with salesperson Allison she asked us to fax information to a number she gave us. we drove to a UPS Store spend an hour faxing about 35 pages and about $20. We called her afterward to confirm and she said the pages are coming through then she called us back and said they didn't come through. we asked her what happened to our information? is it somewhere in cyberspace ?we sent over highly confidential sensitive information and the UPS Store confirmed that the fax did go through on their end. when we called to address this issue with Allison she told us" well that's the number that she was given" she was busy and had a customer and put us on hold. I know when I have a feeling someone is putting us off .we felt like a bother to her... but isn't that her job? we eventually hung up after waiting on hold. we felt this was very unprofessional on her part . We are so frustrated right now, we really wanted the truck and we were willing to drive over 2 and 1/2 hours to purchase it, but we sure are not going to spend another hour and $20 faxing over papers to another fax number. When no one even knows where 35 pages of personal information went previously.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brian Klink
4.0
Other Employees : Allison Breneman
1
...
1 - 10 of 322 results