Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Autobahn USA

4.8

1,040 Lifetime Reviews

88 Turnpike Rd , Westborough, Massachusetts 01581 Directions
Call (877) 594-7001

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

1,040 Reviews of Autobahn USA

Sort by Write a review
January 22, 2020

"I just bought a car and the experience was great. Adrian..."

- Zchen284

I just bought a car and the experience was great. Adrian is a great salesman, very easy to work with, no pressure, no haggling. I am very happy with the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adrian Hester
January 15, 2020

"What a great car buying experience! Eric Stolberg made..."

- dmvsale

What a great car buying experience! Eric Stolberg made everything very smooth and comfortable. I would definitely recommend Autobaun USA for your next German car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Stolberg
January 14, 2020

"Courteous and professional."

- tmmceachern

Had a pleasant experience and the car buying process was easy and fast. Was able to pick up the vehicle the next day. The staff was courteous and professional. Bobby Cofske was very pleasant and easy to deal with. Would definitely recommend Autobahn.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby Cofske
January 14, 2020

"Excellent luxury car dealer in Metrowest"

- mombaza

Alex Montes is excellent. He is very professional and courteous!! Autobahn USA is easy to work with and honest. I am writing this as a repeat customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Montes
January 12, 2020

"Had a great experience ..."

- RX fan

Adrian guided me through the sales process, while Cameron added some critical details. Chad, the finance manager was helpful, as well. I would recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adrian, Cameron, Chad
January 03, 2020

"Good Experience "

- Alex P

I recently purchased a BMW from Autobahn and it was a pleasure working with Harry (Sales Rep) and Danny (Sales Manager). Harry was very kind and helpful throughout the whole process and I was able to put together a great deal with Danny's support. I'd recommend Autobahn if you're looking for a luxury car (BMW, Mercedes, etc.) at a great price. They also offer some great services as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harry and Danny
January 03, 2020

"Liars, they don’t go through their cars like they say..."

- Eddie K.

Liars, they don’t go through their cars like they say they do. We found ourselves days later on a tow truck, with low oil. Along with a rattle in the trunk door that is unresolved. I won’t buy here again, I’ll share my experience with many as well. Disappointed, I feel ripped off. Lousy they should be ashamed of themselves. I understand the place took on new ownership recently. Hopefully they clean up their act. Disgrace

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Eric sales management
December 31, 2019

"Amazing !!!"

- Trenja95

Im so happy with my new car! I did a lot of research and found the car of my dreams at Autobahn. Matt was great. He sent me photos of the car, showed me the Carfax, and took the time to patiently answer all my questions. There were other cars closer to where I live but I decided to purchase through here because of how professional and knowledgeable they were.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Trider
December 31, 2019

"Excellent experience at AutoBahn USA. Thank you Adrian"

- Chandrakant Ahire

I recently bought Audi Q7 from Autobahn. Adrian Hester was the sales person I worked with. He is very knowledgeable person and takes pride in explaining things in detail and showing them practically. He took almost an hour to explain various features of Audi Q7 and also stayed very late after working hours. He took care of every small need of mine like sending pictures of the car and many more. I will certainly recommend him to anyone I know who is in the market for premium cars. Thank you Adrian and Team AutoBahn USA, Westborough, MA.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adrian Hester
December 31, 2019

"This was my first experience with Autobahn, but it won’t..."

- MVM

This was my first experience with Autobahn, but it won’t be my last. From my first contact until the day I picked up the car, my salesperson, Cam Todd, was a pleasure to work with. He was tireless in his pursuit of the right car for my niece and when issues arose with the titling, he went above and beyond to get us into the car on the day promised. I cannot praise him highly enough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cam Todd
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,040 results