Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Autobahn USA

Westborough, MA

4.8
1,102 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

88 Turnpike Rd

Westborough, MA

01581

Directions

1,102 Reviews of Autobahn USA

Sort by Write a review
March 02, 2021

"Great experience at Autobahn USA, Kyle and Kyle made the..."

- sthomson3027

Great experience at Autobahn USA, Kyle and Kyle made the process easy and uncomplicated. Got a great price on the BMW 530e and got a reasonable trade in on my Lexus. Highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle and Kyle
February 24, 2021

"This was by far one of the most arduous car buying..."

- ckasdorf

This was by far one of the most arduous car buying experiences of my lifetime. I was referred to this dealership by Bank of America as one of its "selected/preferred" dealerships. Working with Cam was extremely transactional. Chad, the finance individual, was interested in me until I opted not to purchase two additional warranties. One warranty he called "bumper to bumper" did not even include the bumper after I read the fine print. Additionally, because the transaction was out of state I had a lot of questions regarding the paperwork. Chad/Cam failed to explain why a preapproval letter from B of A would not suffice and why they had to run my credit a second time to "shop around" even though I never requested it to be shopped around. Additionally, they failed to send all me all the pages when requesting my signature (they just sent me the signature pages). When I continued to question as to why, this is what I received this from Chad, "So the first page is yours - page two is administrator and page 3 is ours and they are identical .... I sent the whole packet the first time and this time sent the warranty signature page. This seems like it has turned into a really difficult process and no matter what I send you, there is some reason we cannot get back the documents. I am not sure if you know this but after I get the documents it can take weeks to get you your car due to the fact now we have to expedite registration since you changed your mind regarding you doing financing then us doing financing. Maybe you would find the process easier finding a car locally? I don’t have time to send each client dozens of emails and text messages daily and re-doing paperwork different ways as they change their mind about products, then banks - then questioning order and organization skills of paperwork packets. I certainly won’t be available to help with anything after the financing is done regarding delivery of car and where in the process registration is so on and so forth. Maybe it’s time to find a different car at this point . I have spent 20 times the normal on this and we are back to the beginning yet again". I still proceeded with purchasing the vehicle and sure enough it literally took two plus months to get the paperwork resolved. After numerous phone calls to the dealership, I finally get their third party vendor on the phone to get my title/paperwork resolved. The general manager and his assistant were helpful, but the dealership could have saved me and other purchasers out of state a lot of trouble by making us aware that Massachusetts DOES NOT provide temporary tags. You may be stuck with a recently purchased Autobahn car sitting in your garage, making loan payments and paying auto insurance on while waiting months for the title work to be resolved.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Cameron/ChadAnthony/Chelsea
February 20, 2021

"Five star experience. High-value cars at a fair price...."

- John B

Five star experience. High-value cars at a fair price. Staff is phenomenal. Salesman Hasan Zahid was informative, extremely helpful and patient. Sales manager Dan Johnson added to the experience by being just as easy to work with as his salesman, Hasan. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Salesman Hasan Zahid; Sales Manger Dan Johnson
February 19, 2021

"Hassan from autobahn USA was personable, professional,..."

- Nickpando

Hassan from autobahn USA was personable, professional, easy to reach and extremely generous! He kept me up to date on the vehicles specs and was well researched.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hassan
February 17, 2021

"By far the easiest car buying experience ever!! I saw a..."

- Beth

By far the easiest car buying experience ever!! I saw a car on-line that I was interested in looking at in person. My sales person was Marjorie who was a great communicator and always available. I had a MINOR issue that was not safety related. Erik in service took great care with resolving my issue and again another great communicator. All in all I am one very satisfied customer. I will highly recommend Autobahn USA 👍🏼

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Majorie and Erik
February 03, 2021

"Adrian was very good - went all the way in Dedham to..."

- Esenfuma

Adrian was very good - went all the way in Dedham to pick up the car that I wanted and delivered it at my work place

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adrian
February 02, 2021

"We had a great experience at Autobahn USA in Westborough...."

- DABEND36

We had a great experience at Autobahn USA in Westborough. One of the reasons was the seamless connection between all the people we worked with. From Harry, our initial salesperson, to managers Kyle and Holden to the other Kyle (the money guy), everything went smoothly. No surprises.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harry, Kyle, Holden, Kyle
January 31, 2021

"I recently purchased a 2019 BMW X5 from Autobahn USA in..."

- MB1111

I recently purchased a 2019 BMW X5 from Autobahn USA in Westborough and couldn’t have been happier with my experience. Hasan was an amazing Salesman/Client Advisor who knew every detail about the X5’s I looked at and was able to answer every question I could think of. I would definitely buy from Hassan again in the future and will be sending many referrals his was. Great guy and a great dealership. Thanks all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hasan Zahid
January 28, 2021

"Wesley was great! Very knowledgeable and made purchasing..."

- JayGee241

Wesley was great! Very knowledgeable and made purchasing my 2017 BMW X3 and completely painless and enjoyable experience. Highly recommend Autobhan USA! Would absolutely purchase a vehicle from them again. They treat their customers well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wesley Gopaul
January 28, 2021

"I recently purchased a low mileage 2017 BMW X5 from..."

- Gregsgroup

I recently purchased a low mileage 2017 BMW X5 from Authobahn. My salesperson Wesley was highly professional in helping me decide my choice as well as working fairly to value my trade. Both Autobahn and Westley are highly recommended if your looking for a well priced, no haggle, specialty vehicle from folks you can trust!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wesley
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,102 results