About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Autobahn Volvo

4.9

249 Lifetime Reviews

2910 White Settlement Road, Fort Worth, Texas 76107 Directions
Sales: (817) 339-0885

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

249 Reviews of Autobahn Volvo

Sort by Write a review
October 13, 2017

"Very good service experience. Everything was good. "

- LouT

No problem with service. But, your system still has my first name wrong. My name is Not Earnest. My first name is Louis Tiscione. The receptionist was very professional and quick in setting me up in a loan vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Previously, Lisa, I'm sorry, but I can't remember the gentleman's name. But he was very helpful
October 13, 2017

"First Class service. "

- LR

I have been an Autobahn customer for years now. Switched over from BMW to Volvo and super glad I did. The dealership can plan on our patronage.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Allen was right on target and super helpful!
October 10, 2017

"Service"

- BB

Great service and very efficient Would by and recommend you facility Have been a Volvo customer for over f years and very please with all of your staff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not sure
October 09, 2017

"Purchase of new vehicle"

- anaseyffert

This was the best purchase experience I have had to date. Colten was knowledgeable, efficient and friendly. Great experience working with this dealership, I will recommend it to my friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colten Thomas
October 09, 2017

"I would never go anywhere else!"

- TMcC

Jeff in Service and Mark in Parts are the best.!They made my idea for my car's 5th birthday present a quick and painless reality. I would never go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff, Mark
October 08, 2017

"Tire replacement"

- Cam1776@msn.com

Jeff in the Service department was quick to assist and helpful when I called about my tire blowout. Plus, the dealership was able to take my car the same day and provide a loaner vehicle. Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff
October 07, 2017

"Perfect environment"

- harmonk1

Volvo Service was the Perfect environment to do some email and work while waiting oil change and routine maintenance! I look forward to the next visit, thanks. . .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service team
October 05, 2017

"Quick in and out."

- Rotorguy

Service was ready to take the car when I arrived for the appointment, even a few minutes early. He understood exactly the problem I was talking about. Even though additional work was needed, the service and repair was quick. The follow-up call the next day was a nice touch also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Can't recall everyone, but Jeff is usually who I see. Never met anyone acting any way but nice and polite.
October 04, 2017

"Great experience"

- JulieCReed

Excellent as usual. Very responsive. Listened to my additional concerns and ensured they were addressed. Appreciate getting a loaner car and not having to worry about my personal responsibilities. Always feel taken care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff
October 04, 2017

"Regular Maintence"

- Nathan

Prompt attention upon arrival and friendly. Always comfortable while waiting on service in the lounge. Suggested items were offered but not pushed, Excellent communication as always.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff
1
...
1 - 10 of 249 results