About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Autobahn Volvo

4.9

514 Lifetime Reviews

2910 White Settlement Road, Fort Worth, Texas 76107 Directions
Sales: (844) 702-9350

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

514 Reviews of Autobahn Volvo

Sort by Write a review
December 03, 2018

"Exceptional experience "

- dab1296

Car was ordered and came in ahead of schedule. Everything was just as described. We have enjoyed driving the car a lot. Thank you so much. David B

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reed Bulaich
December 03, 2018

"Regularly Scheduled Service"

- Osprey

The Service Department provided their usual excellent service. I waited for the vehicle which was estimated to take a couple of hours. The vehicle was ready as advertised. The waiting room with Wi-Fi access allowed me to conduct some business in a comfortable environment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Montes
December 01, 2018

"Quick and efficient service"

- Deb

Went in for my car's scheduled maintenance and as usual had a very positive experience. I was met quickly as I drove up and my car was taken back for it's appointment. I spent my time in the very comfy waiting area and it was no time before my car was ready. It all worked just as it should. No hassles, great service and I went on with my day. Thanks Autobaun for another great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Montes
November 30, 2018

"Purchase of Volvo XC60"

- Keith Carlon

My salesman, Gary, was superb thru the entire process, from my first phone inquiry to taking delivery of the car. Best car purchase experience ever, and I have owned at least 30 cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary
November 29, 2018

"Car Leasing"

- Volvo18

From the moment of meeting Gary Keller with my son-in-law he displayed a kind, courteous and professional attitude which I greatly appreciated. He answered all questions and did his best to accommodate my car needs. He help erase a lot of anxiety I had dealing with car dealers due to my previous horrible experience at another delearship. My son-in-law was very impressed. So we would like to say a great big thank you to Gary for his attentive even after the deal was done!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Keller
November 26, 2018

"Stress free quality customer service"

- Jaylen24

This was the first car I’ve ever ordered. Reed supported us through every step. We never felt pressured or rushed. The entire process was stress free. I would buy again from autobahn and will let everyone know where they should purchase their next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reed
November 25, 2018

"Great Service"

- Madsuz

I have decided why Jeff in your service department has been there so long. He truly loves his job and therefore passes that enthusiasm to his customers. I have been fortunate that he has assisted me with my car problems several times and he is so professional to every detail. He takes time to listen to my concern and always puts me at ease. It is obvious that he is an asset to your dealership. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Allen
November 25, 2018

"Timely service. "

- DtsThm#77

Autobahn continues to deliver 5 star service, one reason I’m driving my second S 60. This was the first complimentary service on my new Volvo.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
NA
November 21, 2018

"Great Dealership"

- kevinc

My sales rep, Piers Morfey worked with me to get the price for our new car where I needed it, as well as a good value for my trade-in. On the day of the sell, Piers had everything set up to have me in and out of the dealership in under 90 minutes, and still leave time to explain the many bells and whistles on the new car. I would highly recommend Piers and Autobahn Volvo.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Piers Morfey
November 21, 2018

"Great Dealership"

- Sebroaddus

In August 2018 I decided to look at the 2019 XC40. A new model for the upcoming year. I reached out to Autobahn Volvo. They had more XC40’s than anyone in the metroplex. I connected with Piers Morfey, and arranged a test drive. I ordered my XC40. Piers kept me updated as my vehicle was being built. I highly recommend Piers and the Autobahn Volvo team. Looking forward to a continued relationship with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Piers Morfey
1
...
1 - 10 of 514 results