Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Autobahn Volvo

4.9

626 Lifetime Reviews

2910 White Settlement Road, Fort Worth, Texas 76107 Directions
Call (844) 702-9350

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

626 Reviews of Autobahn Volvo

Sort by Write a review
November 07, 2019

"Service department always helpful and friendly"

- Betty

Service department is helpful, friendly and accommodating. The only problem I had was at the end of the day I had to call to see if my vehicle was ready and then was told they recommended several services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael
November 03, 2019

"Danny Rayes did an excellent job dealing with me and my..."

- Vicki

Danny Rayes did an excellent job dealing with me and my car shopping experience. He did everything possible to help me through this process. Joseph also did an excellent job with the financing. Both men did an excellent job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Rayes,Joseph,Michael
November 01, 2019

"Service"

- sehrich

Again the service and personal at Autobahn Volvo was at the highest level. From the moment one drives into the service lane, being greeted by a service manager, working with the main desk for a loner auto all parts of this experience are at the top level. I have have had my autos services at almost every major company in the Dallas Fort Worth and Autobahn does the best job. Highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica Samano
October 27, 2019

"New Car purchase"

- Penny

Danny Rayes contacted me right away and we corresponded several times. I told him what I wanted and the price was right, so I bought the car they had and things ran smoothly and quickly. I would only buy from them, from now on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Rayes
October 24, 2019

"Professional"

- robert adamski

Your people help me arrange for the car to be moved to your service shop and worked to fix the made the car ready the same day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Young man
October 22, 2019

"Latest Maintenance Visit/Purchase"

- Zackcsdad

As usual the entire experience was top notch. I've been coming to Autobahn since 2001 and have purchased a total of 5 Volvos from them. I even bought one yesterday after driving the loaner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Keller (sales) and Jessica Samano (Service)
October 15, 2019

"Always a pleasure to work with this group!"

- Christy

I always feel welcome and well taken care of when I go into Autobahn/Volvo. They know what they are doing and are respectful of everyone's time. Always a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Fincher, Jessica & John
October 11, 2019

"2019 XC90"

- Stinson32

Danny made the process of buying quick and easy. I’m from Oklahoma, I just called and he had everything ready and that made my decision easy to make.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Rayes
October 11, 2019

"Best Experience "

- Quig

By far, this has been the best experience I’ve had with purchasing a vehicle in over 40 years. Brian Hodge was very knowledgeable, not aggressive, and extremely professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Hodge
October 09, 2019

"Really laidback experience. No sales pressure, everyone..."

- Steve A

Really laidback experience. No sales pressure, everyone gave me the time and information I needed to make the right decision for me. Would definitely recommend to friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Piers Morfey
1
...
1 - 10 of 626 results