About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Autobahn Volvo

4.9

459 Lifetime Reviews

2910 White Settlement Road, Fort Worth, Texas 76107 Directions
Sales: (844) 702-9350

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

459 Reviews of Autobahn Volvo

Sort by Write a review
August 21, 2018

"Good as always"

- Volvo2010

I have never had a bad experience here, can’t say that about other dealerships we have been to. They never over sale services, let us know what they recommended and why. Mike has been our advisor since for the past 7 years and is always good with the follow up. Yes it is more then a non-dealership shop, but I drive away everyone knowing nothing was missed. I keep coming back because I know I have Mike on my account.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
August 20, 2018

"75, 000 service"

- mare400

Dropped of car on work day. Used courtesy ride to work and was picked up at the end of the day. Very good customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff
August 19, 2018

"Great service as Always!"

- HuntingBishop

Jeff Allen met me as I pulled to service area and took very good care of me. I waited in the very comfortable "waiting area" until my car was finished-routine service . I felt very good about my visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff llen
August 18, 2018

"Repair"

- Krose

I had an unfortunate encounter with a small boulder in the Ft Davis Mountains last week. I was so unhappy as I have loved and cared for my 2013 Volvo for 5 years. Michael provided great service, keeping me informed every step of the way. When he realized I had another out-of-town trip, he saw to it that it was completed in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Montes
August 12, 2018

"Great experience buying new XC60"

- Vbraun

Autobahn is a great dealership for sales and service - I have been coming here for about 20 years. I just bought a new XC60 and was working with Gary Keller, who is a fantastic sales rep. He made me feel like I was his only customer - he really went the extra mile to make sure I got the vehicle I wanted at a fair price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Keller
August 10, 2018

"Car Purchase"

- Stall

I have given the rating I have due to the outstanding experience we had dealing with Danny Rayes. He was extremely helpful, knowledgeable and responsive. His approach and follow through was THE reason we purchased the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Rayes
August 09, 2018

"Excellent Car Buying Experience"

- driveXC90

We had an excellent car buying experience purchasing a 2018 Volvo XC90. Reed had it ready for test drive before we arrived and everything went smoothly. Reed was great to work with! I really appreciated that there were no hidden dealer add-ons. I'd definitely recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reed Bulaich
August 09, 2018

"Scheduled service"

- Cbg902610

Jeff took great care of me and addressed all the service items and explained the work performed. We had just got back from a trip and all the bugs were even cleaned off. That’s service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff
August 03, 2018

"Moreno’s 2014 XC 60, 55,000 K mile service"

- Moreno

We are a lifetime Volvo Family and will continue to be as long as Jeff is the service manager who handles our servicing. We pulled up as scheduled and Jeff immediately came out of the shop to greet us with an exhuberant smile as we were exiting our vehicles. Yes. Vehicles. My 2014 XC 60 was scheduled for a 55K Service and my sons 2009 S-40, Texas motor vehicle State inspection. All requisite paper work was already filled out for a loaner car and the team inside, quickly verified our drivers liscence, insurance, etc. and we were promptly on our way. Within 24 hours we received the call to advise our cars were ready for pickup. As usual the cars were washed and all requirements were performed professionally as required. Both vehicles drove like brand new. I sincerely say this as the ride of our vehicles was comparable to the ride of the loaner car, a truly magnificent vehicle S-90 A special thank you to Mike, who is also part of the team that is always hustling and likewise ensuring customer satisfaction is optimized. Thank you Autobahn Volvo Service Team Piers. Will be back to see you soon to purchase a new Volvo XC-60

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff, Mike, did not catch the name of the lady who gave us the loaner car.
July 31, 2018

"Huge Inventory"

- MrsRobinson

The availability and inventory of cars was great. Two other local dealerships did not have the XC40 available for a test drive nor the right colors for the XC60. Customer service was great as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary
1
...
1 - 10 of 459 results