About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Autobahn Volvo

4.9

490 Lifetime Reviews

2910 White Settlement Road, Fort Worth, Texas 76107 Directions
Sales: (844) 702-9350

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

490 Reviews of Autobahn Volvo

Sort by Write a review
October 19, 2018

"Very happy Volvo and Autobahn customer."

- VolvoLover

I did all my research from home with the help of Autobahn's excellent website and Chris Howard. Arrived to test drive the cars I was interested in purchasing. Chris Howard was very helpful and answered all my questions. I was able to get the S60 I wanted for an excellent price. I highly recommend doing business here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Howard
October 18, 2018

"Excellent!"

- Denise0717

I love how I can call and make the appointment and they are always ready with the loaner when I get there. It takes less than 5 minutes and I’m never late to work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica
October 10, 2018

"Excellent work by Piers Morfey"

- rrdeblois

I bought the vehicle via the internet. Piers Morfey walked and talked me through the process, he provided timely and accurate feedback. I drove from El Paso to Ft Worth, I was at the dealership less than an hour, everything was taken care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Piers Morfey, Robert (he did the paperwork)
October 10, 2018

"Happy Volvo Owner"

- Volvo Lover

My experience overall was excellent. Both gentlemen were very professional and polite as well as knowledgeable in their field of expertise. My second Volvo and hopefully not my last.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Howard and Robert Bell
October 06, 2018

"Excellent service and service representatives "

- 4evrvolvo

Everyone at Autobahn Volvo Service is courteous, efficient,and polite always! Jeff and Mike have always taken excellent care of me, as well as Reed Bulaich. I have been an Autobahn Volvo customer for many years and wouldn’t go anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Allen
October 04, 2018

"Sales"

- Car123

This is is third time I've worked with Piers. He was great and I would reccomend the dealership. He made it easy. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Piers
October 04, 2018

"Great job!"

- darlinefea

Finance guy seemed a bit rush, short and dry. I’m sure he wanted to leave. He also kept my original temporary drivers license. Sales guy was great and patient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Howard
October 03, 2018

"Service and Maintenance of X60"

- Pamed

Friendly and quick service. Transition time was easy. We were kept apprised of progress and expected time for service. The wait area was comfortable with nice refreshments.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Young lady
September 26, 2018

"They gave me what I asked for!"

- Charles

They gave me what I asked for! I did not want to spend several hours buying a car for my wife and they made sure we got in and out as fast as possible. The price was great and so was what they gave us for our trade-in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel LaRoche and Paul Garner
September 26, 2018

"Quick in oil change and inspection"

- EmiliaZ

My life is very hectic. I texted Micheal Montes at the last minute to see if I could bring my car in since I had an unexpected open window of time. He responded immediately. Got me in and out in no time! As usual, Autobahn and Micheal were awesome!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Micheal Montes
1
...
1 - 10 of 490 results