Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Autobahn Volvo

Fort Worth, TX

4.9
692 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2910 White Settlement Road

Fort Worth, TX

76107

Directions

692 Reviews of Autobahn Volvo

Sort by Write a review
November 01, 2020

"My experience with Micheal Montes and Autobahn Volvo..."

- Emilia

My experience with Micheal Montes and Autobahn Volvo service has always been top notch. I have been servicing my Volvo cars there since 2003. This is my third Volvo and the reason I continue to buy Volvo is the personalized service provided by Micheal Montes and the Autobahn Service department. I also would like to mention Mary Beth who always has a smile and is a fantastic representative of Autobahn and their dedication to customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Micheal Montes and Mary Beth
October 31, 2020

"Always very professional. Have never had an unpleasant..."

- Megan Bobbitt

Always very professional. Have never had an unpleasant experience. Enjoy being offered a loan car while mine is being serviced. Happy to have my car washed when returned.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek West
5.0
October 22, 2020

"Outstanding customer care and EXCEPTIONAL service from..."

- Rusty4dog

Outstanding customer care and EXCEPTIONAL service from Mr. Montes, my Service Advisor. Volvo service always goes the extra mile to tailor service to customer needs. I live 163 miles away, but willing to travel because I know the staff will go the extra distance to ensure same day service, and provide quality customer care from start to finish. Why would I go anywhere else! I've been an Auto Bahn Volvo client since my first Volvo in 2001.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Montes,
October 16, 2020

"Autobahn service reps and mechanics are very efficient..."

- Rudy 2019 XC90

Autobahn service reps and mechanics are very efficient and friendly. They kept me up to date on the status of service. Returned the car cleaner than I left it. Everyone was practicing COVID safe practices.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek West
5.0
Other Employees : Jessica
October 14, 2020

"Great work, helped me find the necessary paperwork and..."

- Kim Guillaume

Great work, helped me find the necessary paperwork and coupon for my detail service. It's always a pleasure working with Jessica and the team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek West
5.0
Other Employees : Jessica
October 04, 2020

"Our whole experience was excellent. Our salesman Gary..."

- Music Jedi

Our whole experience was excellent. Our salesman Gary Keller was extremely knowledgeable and good at answering all our questions about our purchase. And Robert in the finance department was very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek West
5.0
Other Employees : Gary Keller
October 03, 2020

"Service worked me in on same day I called and was able to..."

- JR

Service worked me in on same day I called and was able to get repair done that day. Service manager ok’d the job to be done. All work done well and pleased with all contact with service department. Work done by Autobahn Motor Company has always been done well. well in my years of working with them. them. ( both Volvo and BMW. repairs ).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica Samano -service manager ok’d repair to be done
September 25, 2020

"I would submit more reviews if I didn't have to write a..."

- JB

I would submit more reviews if I didn't have to write a review each time. I think this section should be optional and not required.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek West
5.0
Other Employees : Michael
September 21, 2020

"The service facility is in a great location. The people..."

- prankin

The service facility is in a great location. The people from service desk to service personnel were very nice and helpful. Thank you for a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek West
5.0
September 19, 2020

"Prompt service much appreciated. Car received at..."

- DtsThm#77

Prompt service much appreciated. Car received at appointment time and service completed in record time. And my car was returned washed and clean inside and out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek West
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 692 results