Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Autoflex Leasing Richardson

Richardson, TX

4.9
1,790 Reviews
Autoflex Leasing is America’s number one auto leasing company and has been the choice of thousands of individuals and businesses since 1982. Autoflex led the way to simple auto leasing by establishing autoflex.com in 1995 and leasebytel.com in 1997. Online or a quick telephone call to Autoflex Auto Leasing and you are in touch with our exclusive "FLEXLEASE", an auto lease plan which offers every make and model, no down payment, no security deposit, lower monthly payments, and more! You pick the car, truck, van or sport utility of your choice and we will deliver it to your home or office usually the same day! Sound simple? It is!

558 South Central Expressway

Richardson, TX

75080

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,790 reviews

July 15, 2021

"Dealer agent was professional during my car shopping and..."

- Ranger.jacob

Dealer agent was professional during my car shopping and assisted myself to easily complete my purchase in a timely fashion. Would highly recommend this Richardson dealer to anyone who is searching for a solid ride!! Great Job Chris!!! Keep up your good work !! Robert Rangel

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 15, 2021

"Back in July 2020 - we had the pleasure of working with..."

- jason

Back in July 2020 - we had the pleasure of working with Eric; he worked his magic to get us out of a horrible negative equity situation and got us in a brand new 2020 Acura MDX to accommodate for our growing family. Today, he did it again and but out did himself from our first encounter. We were looking for an upgrade the night before - sent an inquiry to Eric and literally less than a 12 hour turnaround time, we are in our new upgraded family van. This is how car buying/leasing should be - no BS, no pressures, fast, and a truly sincere human experience throughout the whole process! Call Eric directly and work with him; he is a family household name now for us and will sure to be yours too!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 14, 2021

"Chris Johnson extremely helpful, honest, and had..."

- Amy Reynolds

Chris Johnson extremely helpful, honest, and had excellent customer service. He worked hard to get us in a car we liked in our price range. He was absolutely amazing!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 14, 2021

"Eric was amazing, he worked swiftly and diligently to..."

- sanderson.justin28

Eric was amazing, he worked swiftly and diligently to help us out of a horrible vehicle maintenance issue we found ourselves in. We could not be more pleased with our entire experiance.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 12, 2021

"Chris Johnson was great to work with! Well worth the stop..."

- David.glasgow19

Chris Johnson was great to work with! Well worth the stop in to purchase a vehicle. I would definitely recommend Chris to anyone looking for a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 07, 2021

"Typical car salesman’s! Did not give me any kind of deal...."

- jonsurrat

Typical car salesman’s! Did not give me any kind of deal. Finaglers! Also pay attention to the paperwork, dishonest about moving numbers around! WILL NOT EVER GO BACK

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
July 07, 2021

"Eric is an impeccable leasing sales manager, but for us,..."

- chris

Eric is an impeccable leasing sales manager, but for us, he is more of a family advisor. He took care of vehicles for me and my wife, and we trust him immensely. An expert and professional all the way around. He will provide insights and counsel to help make smart decisions and ultimately get you where you want to be. We very much look forward to working with him again for the next round. Trust is key for us, and for that reason, Eric will be a counselor and advisor for us for many years to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 02, 2021

"I have leased through Autoflex for a number of years and..."

- montezo

I have leased through Autoflex for a number of years and have always been very pleased. You agent, Harry Theofiledes has assisted me at least the last two times and is a professional in every way. I certainly recommend your company to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 02, 2021

"Marty Mullen provided excellent customer service. I..."

- mscalf

Marty Mullen provided excellent customer service. I usually dread car lots and try to avoid them at all cost. But when I walked onto the lot I wasn't attacked by multiple car salesmen trying to push cars down my throat that I wasn't even interested in seeing. Marty helped me find my wife a car that she will be safe in and that should last us a while. Marty showed my wife and I respect and tried everything in his power to keep us happy. I will definitely refer friends and family to Autoflex anytime they are looking for a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 29, 2021

"Excellent customer service and unbelievable specials...."

- Sybil

Excellent customer service and unbelievable specials. Been a client for a decade and will continue for decades more!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,790 results