About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Autoflex Leasing Richardson

4.9

1,075 Lifetime Reviews

558 South Central Expressway, Richardson, Texas 75080
Call (972) 234-1234

1075 Reviews of Autoflex Leasing Richardson

Sort by Write a review
October 13, 2017

"Excellent"

- BlackPearl1

With help of Bryan Roth from Autoflex I was able to finally get my first car! There were some credit issues, but he was able to work around those and get us a good deal. He was very friendly and the deal was done in just 2 days. The process was easy and pleasant and I definitely recommend the services!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Roth
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 13, 2017

"Awesome Dealership !!!! "

- reftech

I had a 500 credit score and they sent me away in a New 2016 Ford 150 within no time I was amazed they could get me financed we such bad credit. Juan Rojas my Sales Man is Awesome super hard worker did everything in hes power to make it happen very happy with the entire visit. Thank you Auto Flex for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan Rojas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 13, 2017

"A JUAN-DERFUL EXPERIENCE"

- tmdisbrow2

WOW! I can honestly say i have never done business with a salesperson who has worked as hard as Juan to make sure I am happy, confident and content in my purchase (lease). Juan kept me informed throughout the entire process and was very patient as i shopped around. In the end NO ONE could do the deal for me that Juan and Pablo did. My reference to friends and family...Juan can make it happen! He and Pablo are quit a TEAM!. My son also went through Juan on his first lease and is so happy with his decision and the deal he got. For being straight out of college, he never dreamt he could afford the amazing vehicle that he was able to get. Again, Juan and Pablo made it happen. Juan made leasing TWO vehicles a Juan-DERFUL experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan Rojas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Pablo De La Barrera
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 13, 2017

"Bryan Roth Rocks!"

- Alisa

Came in for a car for my daughter, and found out that the credit score that I see in Credit Carma is almost 100 points above my actual score! We were so bummed as I thought it’d be impossible to get a car and we’d have to wait for a year. But we had Bryan!! Bryan made it possible! He made a few phone calls and we got that Audi, the car she came for! Thanks to Bryan the whole experience was very smooth and not stressful at all. He is very smiley and super sweet and made my daughter’s dream come true!! I’m thinking of trading in my Lincoln and coming back to get something for myself. No more regular dealerships for me, I’m coming back here for the next car. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Roth
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 12, 2017

"Friendly and Customer centered service"

- jeff2022

Chaz and the Autoflex team went the "extra mile" to help me secure financing after my lease was up. Great Job! I will use their services again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chaz Taylor
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 12, 2017

"Mr. Roth not a typical salesman "

- Joeyjo#78

I have been to many dealerships in my life and they are full of difficult pushy people. Yet, Bryan Roth at Autoflex was truly a unique experience in which I was treated as a person and not as a commission. Bryan helped me find the exact F150 model I wanted. I would, and have, recommmed this man and dealership to find your needs. Thank you autoflex and thank you Bryan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Roth
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 12, 2017

"Superb "

- MsMalibu

Juan.. What can I say. From my first inquiry and conversation through the sale I was simply amazed at the dedication and knowledge that Juan shared with me. He was patient, thorough and kind. I never felt rushed or forced to make a quick decision. Juan is amazing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan Rojas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 11, 2017

"Exquisite Customer Service!! "

- Josh267

If you’re looking to get the most of your money this is the place to go! They genuinely care about what the customer desires!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Hildreth
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 11, 2017

"Amazing service"

- Cestes1321

I can not say enough good words about Tim Hildreth. We had challenges getting me into a lease and he stuck with me and made the deal happen and I am very greatful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Hildreth
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 11, 2017

"On car #4 from Autoflex"

- Julie waller

Pete takes awesome care of me!! I buy sight unseen and am never disappointed; I'm on car #4 from Pete Neesham. He keeps my payment like I need & gets me better vehicles every time. Car buyers don't know what their missing with Autoflex. And you can't beat the customer referral perk either. Thank you !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pete Neesham
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,075 results