Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Autoflex Leasing Richardson

4.9

1,516 Lifetime Reviews

558 South Central Expressway, Richardson, Texas 75080
Call (972) 234-1234

1516 Reviews of Autoflex Leasing Richardson

Sort by Write a review
September 16, 2019

"Best customer service"

- Gizem926

I recently bought a Mercedes Benz from Sadegh and he provided the best service I can imagine. He helped and explained everything step by step. He was friendly and sincerely wanted to find the best car for us. I appreciate his help very much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 16, 2019

"Its was a pleasant experience "

- Brone

Its was a pleasant no haggling experience. I would recommend their services. Russell was very professional and courteous. The vehicle was clean free of any damages.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 16, 2019

"WONDERFUL"

- Frank

Agent very knowledgable and informative. Great service! WONDERFUL, GREAT WONDERFUL SATISFIED KNOWLEDGABLE STAFF AND I AM TRULY HAPPY WITH MY PURCHASE. WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMEND AND FORWARD SALES INFO TO FRIENDS AND FAMILY

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Mitchell
September 14, 2019

"Bryan Roth provided the BEST personalized service."

- CLT

I was referred to Bryan Roth at Autoflex for a later model car after a disappointing experience with another leasing company. We had to overcome some issues that I thought would be a tremendous hindrance to the outcome I wanted, but Bryan made it happen because of his experience and thorough handling of the situation. I am satisfied because of the excellent car and because all my questions and concerns were answered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 13, 2019

"Best Ever! Buy now!"

- santababy

Once I was put in contact with Autoflex I had exactly what I asked for and though I lived about 30 minutes from Autoflex they brought me the beautiful Buick LaCross Essence 2017 and it looked like it was just unloaded from the factory. Jack Johnson was my salesman and was so friendly and helpful. Instantly he felt like a good friend. He explained everything perfectly and I got to drive the car wherever I wanted to go. The driver that came with him was so sweet and friendly. Paperwork was done in 15-20 minutes and voila I had my new car. It was the best experience I’ve ever had on the purchase of a car! I highly recommend Autoflex!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 13, 2019

"Brian Moran was amazing"

- KS Jones

Brian listened to what I wanted and then made it happen for me. He was patient with all of my many questions and I would definitely recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Moran
September 13, 2019

"Sadegh is best ! "

- Nilufer

I bought two cars from him before and I followed him here! He is very experienced and the best of knowledge! I will be visiting him again for my daughter car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 12, 2019

"Good overall experience "

- JT

Had some issues, but Daniel helped me through them did the best he could given the overall circumstances. I’d definitely recommend people to go to him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 09, 2019

"Perfect way to buy or lease a vehicle"

- dajones60

I am a long-time customer of Autoflex more specifically with Brian Moran. I can honestly say I have never had a bad experience working with him. He always makes the experience easy and enjoyable. I have never liked working with dealerships primarily because I always walk away with less than I wanted (and usually a HUGE case of buyers remorse). I have never had that problem with Autoflex. I usually end up with more than I was originally looking for and always within my budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Moran
September 06, 2019

"Sadegh is the best!!!"

- Khosrow

Just got my second vehicle from Sadegh and first from Autoflex and had a great experience. Thank you Sadegh for making the decision process easy less than 24 hours. Would definitely go to Autoflex and Sadegh for my next purchase. Autoflex Leasing changed my mind in car dealership, congratulation to management to create such a great culture and different with others.!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,516 results