Back

Autohaus Lancaster, Inc. - Volkswagen

Lancaster, PA

not yet
rated
22 Reviews

1373 Manheim Pike

Lancaster, PA

17601

Directions

Filter Reviews by Keyword

By Type

22 Reviews of Autohaus Lancaster, Inc. - Volkswagen

June 04, 2021

I am so happy with my purchase!! The employees were nice & helpful, thank you Autohaus and thank you so much Barbara for everything I will be back in the future!! More

by Jayda29
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barbara
June 25, 2020

Streyotypes exist for a reason! I've never written a review, good or bad, for any purchase. This, however, has me fit to be tied. You can believe me, or not believe me..... I've be More

by s_Smith
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Keith, Barbara, various service department people
December 19, 2018

Enjoyable experience Barbara, I thoroughly enjoyed you spending my money yesterday! And I was able to make it home without getting rained on. The car is fun to drive More

by bmillerhanna
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barbara Auker
April 19, 2018

Great to deal with I must the the experience of my purchase of my Porsche 911 was fantastic.The professionalism and knowledge that Ray Forester has is without a doubt th More

by bjw
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Forester Ron Davenport
October 31, 2016

Routine service and recall work I was able to schedule an appointment at my convenience. They provided a free loaner car, and my car was washed and ready-to-go when promised. Matt More

by Ken M.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Drybred
October 13, 2016

Oil Change My Vehicle was service well. I had some light that were flashing and all that was fixed. My was cleaned and I was supplied with a detailed writing of More

by pjmama3
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim
August 23, 2016

Prompt, personal, helpful, timely and fair priced service! Without exception and throughout the past twenty plus years, I have received excellent sevice in every respect, with my Audi and Volkswagen cars, with More

by eagle
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank and Matthew
August 13, 2016

Long time The service/sales group have been taking care of me since 1974, and still going strong. It has been a pleasure to deal with the entire group. More

by Mrhappy16
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
s. List
August 06, 2016

15000 maintenance Everyone went out of their way to make sure I was completely satisfied with my visit. Would recommend Audi service to anyone needing service for their More

by Audi526jk
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew. Sorry I can't remember other names. But everyone I spoke to Tuesday, 8/2/16.
September 05, 2014

AVOID THIS DEALERSHIP !!! I contacted this dealership's Internet Sales team to inquire about pricing for a Black 2015 VW GTI Autobahn. I expressed my interest to purcha More

by abc123xyz890
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don Meshey, Mike Wanner
1