Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Automotive Search Inc

Denver, CO

5.0
802 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

9779 E. Hampden Avenue

Denver, CO

80231

Directions

802 Reviews of Automotive Search Inc

Sort by Write a review
May 06, 2021

"I’m over the moon!!! Thank you Dave for making this the..."

- Marisa

I’m over the moon!!! Thank you Dave for making this the easiest car purchase EVER!! And with exceptional customer service. 👌Everything happens for a reason! 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Nichols
5.0
May 01, 2021

"This is my third car purchased from Dave at Automotive..."

- Ttoth

This is my third car purchased from Dave at Automotive Search. I truly appreciate the professionalism. Dave knows his stuff and works hard to get you a great deal. I keep coming back because he makes it so easy - I can't ever see going back to a traditional "dealer" ever again. Thank you for finding my Benz Dave! I'll keep coming back for future car purchases!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Nichols
5.0
April 30, 2021

"Phil was suggested to my wife and I by a friend, but we'd..."

- Jeff P

Phil was suggested to my wife and I by a friend, but we'd never worked with a broker before. So, at first, we went to a dealership. After 3.5 hours at said dealership, and only test-driving two cars, we were exhausted and annoyed. We called Phil at Automotive Search Inc. on the way home. We emailed him later that night about our wants and needs, and he emailed back with suggestions and availabilities, costs, colors, etc. From that first phone call, to test drive, to purchase (a '21 CRV Touring Hybrid), we spent less than 2 hours total. That includes paperwork, which took 20 minutes, and felt like nothing more than a formality. Phil was kind, patient, and timely, and he was a joy to work with. I will be giving Phil and Automotive Search Inc. all my automotive business moving forward.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
"Phil" Felice Fornaro
5.0
April 29, 2021

"Dave was very kind, informative, and professional! I..."

- NicholasCoopman

Dave was very kind, informative, and professional! I would highly recommend working with himself and this dealership. It’s great to be back home in Colorado, with a fantastic new to me Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Nichols
5.0
April 11, 2021

"Loved, loved this entire process! I was easy and..."

- Brenda Quatrochi

Loved, loved this entire process! I was easy and headache-free. I knew all the costs prior to making a decision, and there was no hidden agenda. Thanks, Dave!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Nichols
5.0
April 08, 2021

"Dave has, yet again, gone above and beyond. His..."

- Lyssmehr

Dave has, yet again, gone above and beyond. His knowledge, patience and genuine care provides an experience that is seamless and stress free. This is the second time he has found the exact car I have wanted (currently a brand new Carbon edition 2021 CX-5 and it is AMAZING). He pulled a rabbit out of a hat and somehow with all the cards stacked against me, made this transaction happen. I am very thankful to have someone like Dave that I can count on. He also has provided excellent service for my family. We are lifelong clients! Thanks Dave!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Nichols
5.0
April 06, 2021

"Mike Mulhern did an amazing job helping us order and..."

- Stephanieruppenthal79

Mike Mulhern did an amazing job helping us order and purchase our GMC Yukon XL Denali! He kept us informed when the timeline shifted due to production delays and helped us extend our previous lease so we wouldn’t be without a vehicle. Top notch service! We will definitely go back to Mike when it’s time to purchase again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Mulhern
5.0
March 11, 2021

"Dave did a great job in finding a Mazda CX-5 Carbon..."

- SteDyer

Dave did a great job in finding a Mazda CX-5 Carbon edition for me. I was also very impressed with the price for the car. This is the 3rd vehicle I have purchased from AutoSearch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Nichols
5.0
March 06, 2021

"We have been going to Phil now going on our third car I..."

- alauritzen

We have been going to Phil now going on our third car I believe?! He makes buying a vehicle so easy and it is literally the most pleasant car buying experience we have ever encountered. No longer will we be going to typical dealerships where the pressure of sales folks is so overwhelming. Highly recommend Phil and his team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
"Phil" Felice Fornaro
5.0
February 27, 2021

"Dave Nichols at Automotive Search Inc did the most..."

- RoyceB

Dave Nichols at Automotive Search Inc did the most amazing job of taking care of us! We had spent months searching the nation for the right car. I emailed an inquiry and Dave responded almost immediately. We were out of state in Texas and it made no difference he handled every concern we had perfectly. Seriously folks he was Jonny on the spot and made buying this car so easy I might have to head to Denver for all of future car purchases. I landed in Denver at 2:45pm, 30 min uber, inspected the car which was in mint condition, double checked the paper work and drove off by 4:10pm no issues what so ever! If you want car buying to be fun and easy then I I highly suggest you call Dave or someone in his sales group. Thank you Dave!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Nichols
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 802 results