Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

BMW Mt. Kisco

Mt. Kisco, NY

2.5
396 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

250 Kisco Ave.

Mt. Kisco, NY

10549

Directions

396 Reviews of BMW Mt. Kisco

Sort by Write a review
February 02, 2012

"The staff is friendly and courteous. Appointments are..."

- nova100

The staff is friendly and courteous. Appointments are easy and the service is done promptly and accurately. To date have not had any problems with the service or a car loaner. I recommend the dealership to any person searching for a BMW dealership or service dept. The only minor con is no detail or collision shop on site.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John & Claus
Oct 24, 2012 -

BMW Mt. Kisco responded

Thank you for your review and recommendation. We appreciate hearing that your service appointment here at BMW Mount Kisco went smoothly. Our goal is to exceed our customers expectations and provide excellent service. Thank you for choosing BMW Mount Kisco; it has been a pleasure doing business with you. Regards, Vincent Robustello - Service Manager

January 31, 2012

"Mt. Kisco dealership is not only a state of the art..."

- Rosariom

Mt. Kisco dealership is not only a state of the art dealership, they have an exceptional team that represents them well. They know you by name, which is a great a quality and they go out of their way to make their customers happy. They speak to everyone very professional and they listen to you and your concerns. I have and I will continue to recommend BMW Mt. Kisco. The service Manager, Vincent Robustello is outstanding and very detailed. He takes his time to explain the problem and will advise what’s best at the time of service. He is always very ambitious to assist and to make things better. One quality that I really like about Vincent is that he speaks to men and women the same way, with respect. I have dealt in the past with service managers and they would speak to women as if they had to speak in a different vocabulary, as if we were incompetent. Not with Vincent, very efficient, communicates extremely well and always on tops of things. Thank you BMW for taking such good care of my car and for making me a happy customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vincent Robustello
Oct 24, 2012 -

BMW Mt. Kisco responded

Thank you for your review and recommendation. I am proud to you were pleased with our service department. We take great pride in our work and always try to go the extra mile and answer every question or concern. It has been a pleasure doing business with you; we hope to see you again soon. Regards, Vincent Robustello - Service Manager

January 29, 2012

"BMW Mt Kisco provided excellent service. The staff was..."

- galani

BMW Mt Kisco provided excellent service. The staff was professional, very knowledgeable and friendly. Their inventory of new and certified pre-owned vehicles is impressive. Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
3
Oct 24, 2012 -

BMW Mt. Kisco responded

Thank you for your review. We strive each and every day to provide all our customers with superior service. Thank you for choosing BMW Mount Kisco. Regards, Clinton Ma - Sales Manager

January 04, 2012

"Brought my car in twice for some issues with a..."

- batman1

Brought my car in twice for some issues with a "certified" vehicle I had purchased from another dealership. They have a Client Service Rep who takes your keys and writes up the ticket. This person was not very helpful - when I got the car back they basically hand you your keys and don't explain anything unless you press them by asking specific questoins. First time I got the car back, some items were addressed. others, like poorly performing brakes they said were fine. I did not agree but went home to test it out some more. I brought the car back - letting them know there was still a problem with the brakes and two other issues. Came to pick up the car - again - no explanation until I asked questions - was told again - brakes OK - one other issue OK - third issue they had to order a part - I asked "will someone call me when part is in"? told yes -never got a call. Worst part - Sent an email to the service director asking for help - still had issues but did not want to waste my time coming in a third time unless they were going to do something about it - never got a response.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Unsure of name
Sep 09, 2012 -

BMW Mt. Kisco responded

I'm sorry to hear that your experience with us did not meet your expectations. We strive to provide an upfront and honest evaluation to our customers. Please give me a call at your earliest convenience so I can resolve the issue for you. Sincerely, Vincent Robustello- Service Manager

September 09, 2011

"I called this dealership after seeing 3 vehicles listed..."

- enegron

I called this dealership after seeing 3 vehicles listed on line as being "certified". I told the Salesman that I was 5-5 1/2 hours away so I wanted to be certain that these cars were really in great shape. I asked if the cars had been painted at all for any curb rash or other dings and such and he assured me that they had not. I asked if they had been smoked in and again he said no. He went on to tell me that they won't even touch any cars if they are smoked in or need any body work and that thier cars had to be very clean. I specificly told him I was not interested in a car that was dinged up and needed repairing or one that had been touched up. The dealership itself is like a big fancy parking garage. Badly lit and not necessarily condusive to "seeing" all the flaws. I test drove one of the cars and he had me pull it right back into the "garage". We talked about it more and I was trying to really look it all over but again the lighting is very poor. I asked to have it brought out to the parking lot so I could really look at it in the daylight. I can't tell you how happy I was to have him do that. The car was full of gouges on both doors where the paint was missing all the way thru to the metal and someone had taken what looked to be a really bad match of touch-up paint to them all. I asked him to bring the second car out so I could see that one as well and low and behold, the same issues on that one as well and along with it was a good sized indent on the rear bumper where something had obviously hit the car and left it damaged. Additionally there was a huge section of the front skirt that was completely curb rashed and badly in need of a paint job. The cars were priced at the higher end of what you can find them for on BMWusa.com and knowing that the dealership can get them everyday from BMW for between 22k and 25k I expected he would be able to make things right. It was listed at almost 30k and at first he said they "might" be able to take $500.00 off the price and I said that won't work for me and then he brought it down to 29k and said they would paint it for me. We were just way too far apart on it and they obviously wanted to make a lot on the car. I left there very disappointed in their tactics, lake of full disclosure about the condition of the cars and feeling very upset that I had wasted the trip (10 hour car ride roundtrip)all for nothing. It would never have happened if the salesman had just done his job and addressed each one of my concerns truthfully when I called in the first place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Todd Plass
Oct 06, 2011 -

BMW Mt. Kisco responded

Dear Ms. Negron, Thank you for your lengthy and thorough review. I appreciate that you are trying to find the best quality vehicle at the least expensive price and we try to provide that here. I imagine you came a long distance to see our cars because of the low prices and very low miles. Condition of a 3 year old used car can be a very subjective quality. We have sent used cars all over the United States and Canada, bought only through pictures on the internet and so far everyone has been very happy. Our local customers honor us with their repeat business and high customer satisfaction scores. Your salesperson followed our everyday operation standards by offering to bring the cars out of the garage into a well-lighted area for your inspection. All our BMW Certified cars meet BMW’s specifications for cosmetic wear and tear, and we go above and beyond requirements by only offering vehicles that have had no serious accident damage and only cars with a clean Carfax history. We are also the only BMW dealer in our immediate area honored with the prestigious BMW “Center of Excellence” award. We do price our cars very competitively, anticipating internet buyers, and do not have the markup described in your review where we can take thousands off an already fair asking price. The internet has eliminated that kind of variation, as I’m sure you’ve found from your shopping. If you had inquired about our pricing strategy prior to making the drive here we would have certainly informed you that we do not have the room to take $3000 off our advertised prices as you requested when you got here. If you are still in the market for a 2008 128 convertible, as a gesture of good faith I would like to offer you either of the two you looked at here at our actual dealer cost, with no markup. Please contact us at the dealership if you are interested in this offer. Albert C. Ewert Sales Mgr.

July 01, 2011

"I came in for a normal service "not a big deal"..."

- gpsj73

I came in for a normal service "not a big deal" it just seemed to be more organized and the whole process seemed to be quicker than other dealers that I have serviced with in the past. I believe that I have a new dealer to service with and consider when time to replace my current lease. Mark

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ricky Demers
Oct 24, 2012 -

BMW Mt. Kisco responded

Thank you for writing your review. We are happy yo hear that you were pleased with the service you received from our service department. Our team works diligently each and every to ensure all our customers are satisfied in a timely manner. We appreciate your business and thank you for choosing BMW Mount Kisco. Regards, Vincent Robustello - Service Manager

...
40
391 - 396 of 396 results