Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

BMW Tucson

Tucson, AZ

4.4
189 Reviews

855 West Wetmore Road

Tucson, AZ

85705

Directions

190 Reviews of BMW Tucson

Sort by
October 28, 2021

"Took my car in for repair to only have to come back for a..."

- Bmwbaby

Took my car in for repair to only have to come back for a third time. I’m not happy with the repairs or service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Hope Faucher
1.0
Mike Freeman
1.0
October 24, 2021

"tyson has exceeded expectations and makes sure that all..."

- leikitty

tyson has exceeded expectations and makes sure that all services are to customer satisfaction. I will use him always a point of contact whenever a problem arises

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
tyson Kessler
Oct 26, 2021 -

BMW Tucson responded

Hi Leikitty, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at BMW of Tucson! Don't hesitate to call us if you ever need anything. Be safe on the road!

October 22, 2021

"Took my bmw 335i for recall and took my car the next day..."

- Arianna720ea.10

Took my bmw 335i for recall and took my car the next day and she was very friendly and helpful and I really love the video on my car with the issues it had

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hope Faucher
5.0
Oct 26, 2021 -

BMW Tucson responded

Hi, we regret your experience with us here, but are glad you brought this to our attention. If you need more help, our team is available to talk -- safe travels!

October 22, 2021

"Easy to make an appointment Welcomed On timeGood..."

- Cochise

Easy to make an appointment Welcomed On time Good service Explain every step of the service Good and friendly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Katelyn Withrow
Oct 24, 2021 -

BMW Tucson responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. If you ever need help, just give us a call. Happy motoring!

October 21, 2021

"BMW Tucson's service department comes through in a pinch..."

- xsaddle

BMW Tucson's service department comes through in a pinch again. I coaxed my vehicle into the establishment sans appointment on 10OCT21 after Tucson's streets claimed yet another of its tires. My regular service advisor was unavailable but I was more than ably accommodated by a gentleman named Tyson Kessler; he quickly got my car in for servicing, ordered the appropriate tire and arranged transportation home for me, all things that may seem mundane at first blush but which, to me, speak to the tremendous professionalism and routine acme service of BMW Tucson and its service advisors. Many thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyson Kessler
Oct 24, 2021 -

BMW Tucson responded

Hi, it is great to read such wonderful comments about your experience with us! Feel free to stop by if you ever need any more help.

October 19, 2021

"I had this dealership do a recall repair, they did the..."

- tommy.fierros

I had this dealership do a recall repair, they did the repair for the AC Harness. A month later I have no AC power, and no AC. I’ve been trying to set a appointment, today for almost 3 hours, and I can’t get a return call for service.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kaytlyn
Oct 24, 2021 -

BMW Tucson responded

Hi Tommy, thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. If you'd be willing though, our General Manager would love to talk with you and rectify these issues. You can contact the GM at (520) 549-2167 -- we hope to hear from you soon.

October 16, 2021

"They were helpful and courteous and very prompt in..."

- Dave

They were helpful and courteous and very prompt in answering questions that I had and the whole experience was easy and professional

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gordon Giacomazzi
Oct 19, 2021 -

BMW Tucson responded

Hi Dave, thank you for your positive review. We're happy to have been of service to you. If you ever need help, just give us a call. Happy motoring!

October 16, 2021

"Very good experience with BMW Tucson. Courteous and..."

- vtrujr22

Very good experience with BMW Tucson. Courteous and willing to help as much as possible. Complete opposite from my last experience with a dealer right down the road. Definitely recommend BMW Tucson.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr Juan Parra
Oct 19, 2021 -

BMW Tucson responded

Hi, your comments keep us motivated and working hard for all our guests! We appreciate your recommendation of BMW of Tucson and we hope to be of service again in the future.

October 16, 2021

"I am very satisfied with the overall service I have..."

- jen44

I am very satisfied with the overall service I have received at BMW of Tucson!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jaime
Oct 19, 2021 -

BMW Tucson responded

Hi, we are pleased to hear you had such a positive experience with us. We're always here to provide exceptional service at a great value -- we hope you'll consider us again in the future!

October 15, 2021

"Overall good experience. Made the appointment through the..."

- johnsory

Overall good experience. Made the appointment through the BMW app and showed up to no appointment in their system. Apparently a know issue, they got me in anyway. Service was going to be several hours and no loaner vehicle available. Told they are very limited and booked out for weeks in advance. Got a shuttle ride to work but had to find my own ride back. I feel like a luxury dealership like BMW should have plenty of loaner vehicles for customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyson
Oct 19, 2021 -

BMW Tucson responded

Hi Johnsory, we set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. Thank you so much for being one of our valued guests and we look forward to your next visit!

1
...
1 - 10 of 190 results