Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

BMW of Champaign

4.8

67 Lifetime Reviews

100 Burwash Ave, Savoy, Illinois 61874 Directions
Call (217) 356-0303

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

67 Reviews of BMW of Champaign

Sort by Write a review
November 08, 2019

"Excellent service. Chris got me right in located the..."

- WELCH1

Excellent service. Chris got me right in located the problem and was fixed ready to go the same day. I have had nothing but excellent service every time I bring my SUV in. Chris and Jeff are the very best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
October 28, 2019

"Took vehicle in for an oil change and tire rotation...."

- Dmac

Took vehicle in for an oil change and tire rotation. When I got home I noticed that a piece of rigid plastic that protects the underside of the vehicle was hanging down. Nothing was mentioned about this piece despite its very close proximity to the oil filter. Another case of caring service?! At least my oil got changed and the tires rotated....or did it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Not sure
October 09, 2019

"Chris Rogers was courteous and professional, as usual...."

- peacepond

Chris Rogers was courteous and professional, as usual. Quality service. Waiting for car to be done was comfortable. Chris was informative and caring. A+ service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Rogers
October 02, 2019

"Chris Rogers is caring, on top of all details, extremely..."

- Cars1955

Chris Rogers is caring, on top of all details, extremely knowledgeable, and very personable. Truly an outstanding service professional and a credit 2 the automotive industry!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Rogers
October 01, 2019

"Always a pleasure. Service and sales at Honda, in Savoy,..."

- CMc

Always a pleasure. Service and sales at Honda, in Savoy, IL, is top notch. The dealership is spotless and all are friendly and attentive. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris, Christian
March 02, 2019

"Top Notch team makes sales/service experience pleasant"

- Tricia N Scott

By far the most helpful experience I've ever had in buying a vehicle. The team at Honda BMW of Champaign was key in my decision in purchasing my new car...they went above and beyond to make me an informed buyer - no surprises. Both Sales and Service teams are knowledgeable, friendly and eager to assist their customers. Top-notch team which made my shopping/purchase/servicing a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tod, Ben, Larry
October 29, 2018

"Scott Miller makes life easy"

- Tom M

I have been looking for a certified pre owned BMW to replace my 2005 and happened to come across BMW of Champaign upon my searching and noticed a beautiful 2015 328i xdrive with super low miles that came in off lease. I emailed Scott Monday asking if he would let me know if know the vehicle was still in stock come Friday, and if so I would make a trip up from St. Louis to come take a look. After looking and driving a few similar year/models in my area, I received an email from Scott on Friday saying the car was still available. After a few emails and phone calls back and forth we came to a sale verbally over the phone/email and made it very fast and painless. I showed up Saturday morning to the car detailed and ready to go and was in and out of the dealership in under an hour. I highly recommend Scott and the BMW of Champaign for any future BMW buyer and look forward to working with then again in the future. Thanks again, Scott! Tom M - STL

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Miller
March 24, 2018

"Friendly, knowledgeable "

- Pfletch2

Purchased a used car. Have done business here before and they always treat me wonderfully. They answer questions thoroughly and make sure I understand exactly what I’m getting with my money.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter, Charlie, Todd
March 11, 2018

"Kyle Ronnfeldt terrific "

- Brad

I really had a good experience with Kyle Ronnfeldt. He was knowledgeable professional and responsive. He’s a terrific sales person. I believe I got a great deal as well as experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Ronnfeldt
March 08, 2018

"New lease"

- BMWguy1992

Just leased my first car, the process was quick and easy. The staff was friendly, and i look forward to coming back for all my service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle,Ken, and Jerry
1
...
1 - 10 of 67 results