Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

BMW of Champaign

Savoy, IL

4.8
106 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

100 Burwash Ave

Savoy, IL

61874

Directions

106 Reviews of BMW of Champaign

Sort by Write a review
October 23, 2020

"Great service. Friendly and professional. Highly..."

- jeff

Great service. Friendly and professional. Highly recommended. They assisted me in getting my oil change and tire rotation completed in a timely fashion with a convenient and no charge car wash on top of it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kirtis
Oct 23, 2020 -

BMW of Champaign responded

Thank you for the five-star review, Jeff. It's wonderful to know that you received friendly and professional service at our dealership. Please let us know if we can be of any further assistance to you.

October 12, 2020

"Customer service was kind and helpful. Car service was..."

- jordanmachalek

Customer service was kind and helpful. Car service was fast and thorough, and the waiting area was clean and well stocked. Overall a good visit To the dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
Oct 13, 2020 -

BMW of Champaign responded

Thank you for the positive review and rating! We are happy to know that you were provided with great customer service and that you enjoyed our dealership. We value your business and we look forward to any future visits!

September 25, 2020

"I like dealing with people that I know. They are always..."

- Vlhawley

I like dealing with people that I know. They are always friendly and helpful. It’s helpful to deal with someone I’ve dealt with in the past.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris, Todd and Missy were the people I personally saw. Did not see who actually did the service on my vehicle.
Sep 25, 2020 -

BMW of Champaign responded

Thank you for the review! We are grateful for your business here at Serra BMW Champaign, and we look forward to your next visit!

September 15, 2020

"They were friendly and helpful with my car issue. Craig..."

- annehicks916

They were friendly and helpful with my car issue. Craig and Kyle both went out of their way to resolve my problem. I hope service will continue to be helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig and Kyle
Sep 15, 2020 -

BMW of Champaign responded

Thank you, Anne, for trusting our team to get the job done. I am pleased to see that both Craig and Kyle took care of you during your recent visit to Serra BMW Champaign! We look forward to accommodating you next time!

September 08, 2020

"Excellent sales service. I arrived later in the evening..."

- Jd2020

Excellent sales service. I arrived later in the evening and staff was still able to finish my deal in a timely manner and address all questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Bell
Sep 09, 2020 -

BMW of Champaign responded

This is great to read! Thank you so much for shopping with us at Serra BMW Champaign. We are so glad that you were able to get into your new vehicle in a timely manner.

August 10, 2020

"EXCELLENT SERVICE by STEVE"

- Rashid hussain

i bought my new Honda accord Hybrid. the process was smooth and steve gave an exceptional customer service.he being honest and straight word that i like about it. his suggestions were helpful.thanks steve

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve
August 08, 2020

"The service prices are overpriced and the wait was..."

- Innerbeauty

The service prices are overpriced and the wait was entirely too long(2 hrs). No diversity in the office. Rep who waited on me was acceptable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kyle Bogard
August 01, 2020

"Awesome people to work with. We had a fantastic..."

- Trhodes32

Awesome people to work with. We had a fantastic experience. If you are looking for a car or truck this is the place to go !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian , Kelly
July 31, 2020

"They have a realy Good service and also come up with free..."

- TwoCold

They have a realy Good service and also come up with free car wash, they have a fast and peaceful working environment, with free shuttle while you are waiting

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Roger
July 30, 2020

"I wonder if the Honda dealer is recommending more..."

- Lisa Enya

I wonder if the Honda dealer is recommending more maintenance due to business being down with the pandemic. I and others can’t afford now

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
chris
1
...
1 - 10 of 106 results