About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

BMW of Cincinnati North

4.9

761 Lifetime Reviews

105 W Kemper Rd, Cincinnati, Ohio 45246 Directions
Sales: (513) 782-1122

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

761 Reviews of BMW of Cincinnati North

Sort by Write a review
September 17, 2018

"Easy and Fun!"

- carchick

I love working with Ed Besl. I have worked with him for 18 years, I have purchase six cars from Ed. He's honest, personable and his customer service skills are stellar. I also enjoyed the customer service experience with Jason and Hallie. They're great! Young and fun.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Maudlin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Halle Scott
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike Donohue
3.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Edward Besl
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 13, 2018

"Service Department great"

- LoriX5

Went in and had to have a part ordered and received it in 2 days. Received a call stating part was in, was able to go that day and pick up part. Very efficient. Had floor mats ordered and they had come in also

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dana Eby
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jake--Genius
September 13, 2018

"Efficient and Friendly"

- sak123

This service department is one of the reasons I bought a BMW. All are friendly, welcoming and I trust their service handling. My service appointment are efficient--vehicle is ready at the time stated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Owens
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jeff Page
September 11, 2018

"Great job"

- DK

You were very timely with picking up my car for oil change and routine maintenance and returning vehicle when you said that you would. That is all I can ask. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Lykins
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Halle Scott
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 07, 2018

"Easiest purchase ever!"

- JNINE

The easiest car purchase ever! Yes, that is how I'd describe my experience at BMW of Cincinnati North. Happens to be that a week ago I needed to replace my daughter's car. It was one of those things you need to do and you dread having to. Thank God it's not the expense so much as having to deal with the process. I called the two local BMW dealerships in town looking for a specific car. One of them, never returned my calls. On the other hand I got not one, but two responses from the team at BMW of Cincinnati North within five minutes. We went there, met Jason Maudlin and he made our day. He had the car we were looking for ready to be tested. My wife and I test drove it and proceeded to finalize the purchase. We never left Jason's office. Within minutes we had all the paperwork ready. I haggled a bit (I always do!) and they accepted my reasonable request. No tricks like "let me see what the manager says" that you get everywhere else. They must have known this was our 6th BMW. But, we had never purchased from BMW of Cincinnati North. The other guys in town should be hitting themselves in the head. It was the easiest car purchase I've ever been part of. Jason and his team are the reason we will go back when it's time to get our 8th Bimmer. Thank you Jason!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Maudlin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 06, 2018

"Always a great experience"

- Burt Reynolds

Always a great experience! Top notch customer service! I love the text feature used to text with the assigned service rep any questions while they have your car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dana Eby
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chris Freeman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 06, 2018

"The way car buying should be!"

- Dusec

My experience working with Igor was was 5 starsall the way. It felt as if he was family or a trusted friend heloing me navigate the purchase of my car, a beautiful Z3 Coupe, which being used, I had questions and reassurance it would be the right vehicle for me. Oh, and I was in Maryland trying to purchase tbe car! Igor was a true professional and delight to work with. He was both interested in making me feel sure kt was the right car, but also involved in the whole process.we spoke on a Friday evening, reconnected the next day and worked outa deal, flew into Cincinnati at 2pm and left dealershipby 4pm.! All seamless and in order. I walked out with a great deal, no pressure and a car I have wanted for a very long time. He even recommended places to drive to and followed up with me the following days to make sure I was satisfied. Needless to say I will do it again without hesitation next time I purchase my bext BMW. Thank you guys. Thank Igor

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Igor Titov
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike Donohue
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jake
August 31, 2018

"Mr. Qasim is one of the best at this dealership. "

- Ayman

I want to clarify, there are some issues with this dealership but certainly there are personnel who deserve to be acknowledged for their professionalism. I dropped my old lease at this dealership. Mr. Qasim Shirazi was the one to inspect the car. He was very prompt and timely during his inspection. He also explained clearly to me the next steps with my lease end process. After I left,I had a follow up question about the license plates so I left him a vm, he called right back and was very informative. Awesome help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Qasim Shirazi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 31, 2018

"Excellent Service"

- Mike123

Purchased my 3rd used BMW. Car had been serviced inside and out. The car was in excellent mechanical condition. The buying process was professional and easy. The two primary points of contact for me were Jeff Robinson and Darrin Roll. Both were extremely knowledgeable and professional. It made the car buying experience easy and pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Robinson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Darrin Roll
August 29, 2018

"Impeccable Service"

- ND BMW

Everything was perfect from the moment I walked in the door. Chris Owens was waiting for me and had me written up and out the door with a shuttle ride to work in no time flat. Then, they came and picked me up on my lunch hour and I had plenty of time to get back to work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Owens
1
...
1 - 10 of 761 results