About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

BMW of Cincinnati North

4.9

775 Lifetime Reviews

105 W Kemper Rd, Cincinnati, Ohio 45246 Directions
Sales: (513) 782-1122

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

775 Reviews of BMW of Cincinnati North

Sort by Write a review
December 10, 2018

"Great service, great cars, would recommend to anyone"

- Mattfry859

Had a great experience, Qasim, Jeff and the rest of the BMW team gave me exceptional service. Honest, nice people with quality vehicles to choose from. Would recommend to anyone. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Robinson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Qasim Shirazi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike Donohue
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 08, 2018

"Wonderful"

- Captain Bob

Q was the BEST Salesman I’ve run into in years of buying, polite, informative and persistent. He knew what I wanted and, had it so he kept on me. Glad he did, both got what we wanted, he got a sale and, I got my dream car. He is the best and, therefore, became friends after. We both think alike. I can only thank him for being persistant on this deal. I would highly recommend him to future buyer’s! You won’t be disappointed, trust me! Just now waiting for my new car to be delivered by transport. Q bent over backwards to make sure everything was perfect, right down to new batteries in both remotes. What more can I say but, he’s your new CAR guy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Qasim Shirazi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 07, 2018

"Worst financial department"

- hkochat

Be aware! Never purchase any service packages or warranties from this dealership. They charge tax for everything. BMW extended warranties, schedule maintenance coverage and wheels and tire coverages are not taxable in every BMW dealership I researched. Even w customer service endorsed this truth. Sales department is good but without going through financials your deal is not complete. Therefore I recommend to stay away from these cheating finance department and any purchases. They collect your money under the mask of tax and pocketing it. Be careful! Don’t get fooled with their words and promises. I can only recommend one good person there. Clay Moorhead. No one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Clay Moorhead
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mike Fields. Finance
November 29, 2018

"Above & Beyond Customer Service"

- KyleX5

I couldn’t be more impressed with BMW of Cincinnati. I began by emailing Qasim, after seeing a car listed online; I wanted to review the features online were accurate (they were). He even sent me a few pictures of the car, since they weren’t available on the website. Then Qasim introduced me to Jason, who sold the car originally (I bought CPO). Jason assured me that the car was well-maintained and even offered to FaceTime with me, since I live out of state. After the FaceTime, I planned to see the car in person and likely purchase. However, we received ice and snow overnight and I wasn’t able to make my trip (and also had travel scheduled for multiple weeks after). This is where Jason shined - he drove the car to meet me, brought the purchase paperwork / financing, and we closed the deal on my kitchen counter. This is far-and-away the best service I’ve ever received and never expected things to be so seamless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Maudlin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Qasim Shirazi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 23, 2018

"Poor service"

- Brian411

I bought my car in February 18 and the day I brought it home it started to have a terrible miss. I took the car back to them and they told me it was a bad ignition coil. I already knew this but wanted and expected them to fix it since I just drove it off the lot. They called back with a $1,200 quote to replace all the coils saying if one is bad the rest will probably go out soon. I argued that they should cover the cost because again I just drove it off the lot. I got no immediate answer but when they called back they had agreed to replace the coil. Fast forward 6 months I had the same miss as previously stated. I purchased 6 Bosch coils on amazon for $150 and replace them in less than an hour. I knew which coil they replaced because I have a scan tool and their invoice. They replaced the original bad coil with an ac delco piece of crap at the bmw dealership. The fact that they tried to charge me $1200 for something that should have been taken care of before the purchase is pathetic enough but $1200 for such an easy job is completely out of line. Then they don’t even use Bmw recommended replacement??? I will never trust Bmw northern Cincinnati with my car again. Their service prices are rediculous and the service is horrible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brian Williams
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike Donohue
Other Employees : Don’t remember
November 16, 2018

"Nothing but positive"

- Sarah B.

I have had only positive experiences with the dealership, but specifically with Chris (sales). He is very customer-oriented, accommodating, and made the process of buying a car both easy and enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Lykins
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 15, 2018

"Wonderful experience start to finish!"

- susanfinch

Chris Lykins expertly took me through the leasing process. I knew exactly what each option would cost, and he was honest about which of the options I would probably not need. That was so much appreciated. The financing department walked me through and explained everything to my satisfaction. I have received excellent follow up. I have used their service department for routine service for my previous BMW. The waiting area is very well furnished and stocked, and the service was performed on time. I am very happy with BMW North.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Lykins
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Halle Scott
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Walt Dewar
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike Donohue
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nick Markoff
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 15, 2018

"Excellent experience"

- Silk

Chris worked with my wife and me to find our perfect car for our needs at a reasonable price. In addition, some of his colleagues were also very helpful when Chris was out. The parts associate was also very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Lykins
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 15, 2018

"True BMW family"

- Denise BMW330ix

I was looking for a BMW 3 series X drive First I searched online for a month. Ask questions to Clay online. Exchanged emails. After a month I emailed Clay just to discuss my options. I went into dealership and meet with Clay We discussed who I am and my plans for the future Clay introduce me to Jason. I was not sure. Jason listen and showed me the exact car I bought. The BMW 330ix was me. All the BMW family. It was a good experience. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Maudlin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Clay Moorhead
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike Donohue
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Edward Besl
November 12, 2018

"Great/fast experience"

- DMC_e82

Drove an hour and a half to Cincinnati to look at a used 135i, had talked with client advisor Jason on a previous trip. When I arrived I found him and started the process of test driving, negotiating, and then the paperwork. The process was quick and I was able to head back home with a few hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Maudlin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Darrin Roll
1
...
1 - 10 of 775 results