About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

BMW of Cincinnati North

4.9

783 Lifetime Reviews

105 W Kemper Rd, Cincinnati, Ohio 45246 Directions
Sales: (513) 782-1122

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

783 Reviews of BMW of Cincinnati North

Sort by Write a review
January 28, 2019

"Best BMW dealer by far! "

- dlamothe

I received great sales and technical adviser support when i bought my 18 340i. The experience was fun, professional and very easy. Highly recommend Clay from sales and Aatir from client advisement. These two know the BMW product they are selling and know who their customers are. I've bought new cars from many different manufactures and none of them even come close to matching what i experienced at Cincinnati North!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aatir Barlas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Clay Moorhead
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 26, 2019

"Qasim Shirazi"

- Terry F

Qasim Shirazi was awesome and not pushy at all. I purchased a used X5. Immediately after the purchase I noticed a couple of problems. The dealer was cooperative and was willing to charge me very little, but Qasim stepped in and got them to charge me nothing! They always give you a loaner, which is awesome too. Classy operation! All the best to you and thank you, thank you Qasim!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Qasim Shirazi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 16, 2019

"Fantastic customer service "

- ebritt

What a fantastic experience buying a vehicle. Attentive, responsive and efficient! This was by far my best experience purchasing from a dealership and well worth the drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Qasim Shirazi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brian Williams
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 07, 2019

"Great experience!"

- Todd C

I recently bought a used M5 from Jason Maudlin - overall it was a great experience. Very nice and down to earth (but professional) sales associate. There was no pressure to buy whatsoever and he made the entire process super easy. Couldn’t be happier with my experience. Both him and Qasim Shirazi went above and beyond what I had expected when purchasing a car. I would definitely recommend both of them to anyone interesting in buying a BMW. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Maudlin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Qasim Shirazi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 03, 2019

"Buying up against a wall !"

- New owner

I was not looking for a new car or specifically a BMW. At a very inopportune time, my car needed to be replaced. After hours of searching , and several dealerships later I arrived at BMW cincy north. I could not have been more pleased with Jason's knowledge and non pushy professionalism. He delivered everything promised and I felt like a priority even though I was purchasing pre owned. The finance team was also great and fast to work with. And I love my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Maudlin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 14, 2018

"Great Experience from Start to Finish!"

- Amar24

For a first time car buyer, I had a great overall experience. I value the honesty, respect, and time that was given to me during my experience. I felt comfortable, and not rushed in any way, and that is very important to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Maudlin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike Donohue
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 14, 2018

"Great Car Buy Experience with Amazing Sale Manager Jason "

- Raj

I normally don't review , but the kind of service and car buying experience I had it with Jason and this location was mind blowing . He was very patient and and proactive and wanted to make sure I but something what I like instead him being typical sales guy . He went above and beyond to meet my expectation. Its very welcoming place and I will highly recommend this dealership and specially Jason.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Maudlin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Clay Moorhead
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 13, 2018

"Great Experience!"

- KatieP502

The lease was ending on my BMW 328 and I was interested in driving a different type of vehicle. Brad answered all of my questions about the X2 and offered an extended test drive to make sure I was comfortable in the vehicle. The extra time in the car and details he provided were helpful in my decision to lease it. Brad made the entire process quick and easy. We were able to negotiate a price that I felt was fair and far better than the competitor. I'd definitely go back to see Brad and would recommend him to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Schultz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Edward Besl
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Norm Dexter
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 10, 2018

"Great service, great cars, would recommend to anyone"

- Mattfry859

Had a great experience, Qasim, Jeff and the rest of the BMW team gave me exceptional service. Honest, nice people with quality vehicles to choose from. Would recommend to anyone. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Robinson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Qasim Shirazi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike Donohue
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 08, 2018

"Wonderful"

- Captain Bob

Q was the BEST Salesman I’ve run into in years of buying, polite, informative and persistent. He knew what I wanted and, had it so he kept on me. Glad he did, both got what we wanted, he got a sale and, I got my dream car. He is the best and, therefore, became friends after. We both think alike. I can only thank him for being persistant on this deal. I would highly recommend him to future buyer’s! You won’t be disappointed, trust me! Just now waiting for my new car to be delivered by transport. Q bent over backwards to make sure everything was perfect, right down to new batteries in both remotes. What more can I say but, he’s your new CAR guy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Qasim Shirazi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 783 results