About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

BMW of Cincinnati North

4.9

747 Lifetime Reviews

105 W Kemper Rd, Cincinnati, Ohio 45246 Directions
Sales: (513) 782-1122

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

747 Reviews of BMW of Cincinnati North

Sort by Write a review
August 15, 2018

"Pleasant customer service "

- Court

I worked with Chris and he was very helpful and had excellent customer service. He informed me of any additional suggestions on my car during my oil change and kept me updated. The lobby was also very quiet while I waited. In addition, I appreciated the car wash after my service. The lady at the front desk was also enjoyable while i paid for my services and offered me a beverage.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Owens
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 14, 2018

"Urgent need for service"

- Rockin’ Robin

I got a huge nail in one of my run flat tires over the weekend and needed to get it looked at immediately. I called the dealership early Monday morning and they got me in right away. The tire was replaced quickly and I was reminded of the value of the wheel and tire warranty I purchased when I bought this beauty. The service was excellent, as always.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Owens
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 13, 2018

"Service and Curb Damage Repair to Wheel"

- WCTA BMW

as usual the from scheduling the appointment to checking in of the appointment to completion of the service and lastly to delivery of the finished product...the service was exceptional! Kudos!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Page
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 13, 2018

"Unexpected Visit"

- Eric

Received a text from BMW service, my car alerted them for a scope and brake fluid flush. Had an appointment 2 days later on a Saturday, which to me is unheard of. Took about an hour to complete but during this I was scoping out a couple BMW's. This is where I ran into Brad Schultz, no literally, the guy is a tank. Brad was kind enough to show me a couple BMW's ( M240i and 340i xDrive ) and I took one for a spin - M240i xDrive, wow what a ride! Seriously thinking, trading my 2015 328i xDrive for the 340i xDrive, still need four doors , said the boss , errr I meant wife.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Schultz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chris Owens
August 11, 2018

"Great service department!"

- SuzyQ

Chris was great to deal with. He made sure all the issues for my X3 were fixed and great communications the whole time. The loaner car had most of the accessories my own car had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dana Eby
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chris Owens
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 10, 2018

"Always the best deal on a BMW"

- brmacp50

This is the third hard top convertible BMW I've bought from this dealership. Initially two 328i's and just recently traded the older 328i for a 435i. Got a fresh-of-lease 2016 435i fully loaded with all the options available with only 15K on the odometer. This car looks like it was never driven. Jason Maudlin worked hard to make the deal right for me and I appreciate his efforts. Jake (the delivery genius) was patient in explaining the many technology features this car has that the old one did not. Love the car and the dealership. I'll be back when it's time to trade up. I know it's a great deal as I thoroughly peruse the online offerings of other dealers in the tristate area. I keep going back to Sweeney's/BMW of Cincinnati North.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Maudlin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 10, 2018

"Awesome service! Fast, reliable, best quality and prices!"

- Agustin2878

Jeff Robinson and BMW of Cincinnati North are simply the best. I have bought three BMWs from them in the last 3 years and every time I'm impressed for their service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Robinson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 09, 2018

"Great service experience "

- Rcarroll64

I had a very good experience with the service department. I utilized the valet service and was very pleased with it. The service was done well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Owens
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 06, 2018

"Excellent service each and every time! "

- dhargrovey52

I have been driving a BMW for over 15-years and I continue to be overwhelmed with the consistent level of service I receive each time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Ogden
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dana Eby
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chris Freeman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 05, 2018

"The service is fast, efficient and competitively priced. "

- No1special

An excellent BMW dealership. We have purchased multiple times from them and always taken the car to them for service. The work is professionally and properlyu done and we always been satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dana Eby
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 747 results