Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

BMW of Cincinnati North

4.6

1,088 Lifetime Reviews

105 W Kemper Rd, Cincinnati, Ohio 45246 Directions
Call (513) 782-1122

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

1,088 Reviews of BMW of Cincinnati North

Sort by Write a review
June 28, 2020

"Brad was extremely helpful and helped me find the car I..."

- K.Copelin

Brad was extremely helpful and helped me find the car I wanted. This is my second vehicle from BMW of Cincinnati North and I can't imagine purchasing or leasing a BMW anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Schultz
5.0
Jul 01, 2020 -

BMW of Cincinnati North responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, The BMW of Cincinnati North Team

June 14, 2020

"Brad Schultz was a great representative of your company!..."

- LAURAHINKEL

Brad Schultz was a great representative of your company! Brad was Professional, Knowledgable and took the time to make sure my questions were all addressed.i am a convert from the BMW store:) Laura Hinkel

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Schultz
5.0
Other Employees : The Genius and the internet sales MGR.
Jun 16, 2020 -

BMW of Cincinnati North responded

We really appreciate your feedback. We love hearing from our customers and thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs. We hope that if you ever require automotive assistance in the future, you won’t hesitate to reach out to us. Sincerely, The BMW of Cincinnati North Team

June 13, 2020

"Brad helped me find exactly what I was looking for. He..."

- Clsteele2011

Brad helped me find exactly what I was looking for. He was knowledgeable, efficient and made the process very easy. I love my new x5. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Schultz
5.0
Jun 16, 2020 -

BMW of Cincinnati North responded

Thank you for the feedback! We are happy to hear about your positive experience at BMW of Cincinnati North, and we are grateful you chose us for your automotive needs. We look forward to working with you again in the future! Sincerely, The BMW of Cincinnati North Team

June 11, 2020

"We have need customers for over 20 years! There is a..."

- PKSABHAR

We have need customers for over 20 years! There is a reason why we keep going back to BMW of North Cincinnati! They have the magic of how to attend to their customers and their needs in a very professional manner! Excellent service!! Excellent customer care!! They totally have the best interest of serving their customers! We are one happy BMW loyal customer and will continue to do so! Thank you so very much for what you do so well!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Johnson
5.0
Sophie Kidd
5.0
Edward Besl
5.0
Norm Dexter
5.0
Clay Moorhead
5.0
Jordan Clatterbuck
5.0
KRISTIN COOPER
5.0
Gerald Isaac
5.0
Shaun Snelling
5.0
Other Employees : Robert Sabbagh, Frank
Jun 15, 2020 -

BMW of Cincinnati North responded

We are truly dedicated to providing quality customer service in all areas of our dealership. Thank you for taking the time to notice those efforts and for leaving such an awesome review! Sincerely, The BMW of Cincinnati North Team

June 11, 2020

"Ed Besl is outstanding. He found creative ways to help us..."

- PAUL

Ed Besl is outstanding. He found creative ways to help us finance or new BMW lease. X x x x x x x x x

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Schultz
5.0
Edward Besl
5.0
Shaun Snelling
5.0
Jun 15, 2020 -

BMW of Cincinnati North responded

Paul, thank you for the feedback! We are happy to hear about your positive experience at BMW of Cincinnati North, and we are grateful you chose us for your automotive needs. We look forward to working with you again in the future! Sincerely, The BMW of Cincinnati North Team

June 10, 2020

"I visited the dealership to purchase a new Z4 as a second..."

- HOUSEOFWARD

I visited the dealership to purchase a new Z4 as a second car. I was most impressed with the 2 BMW Genius. I literally asked Caleb if he could sell me the car. Crystal was very pleasant to work with and we definitely have a connection. When I first entered the showroom it took a while to be greeted which didn't impress me. Most disappointing was the car was not detailed when it was presented for ownership. Actually it was dirty!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Williams
4.0
Other Employees : Crystal Harrison is the best!
Jun 12, 2020 -

BMW of Cincinnati North responded

Thank you for the great feedback! We appreciate hearing all comments so we can provide the best service to our customers. Please reach out to us if you have any questions or concerns. We look forward to serving you again. Sincerely, The BMW of Cincinnati North Team

June 10, 2020

"Hidden Profiter"

- BMW17

Dealership hid $899 Paint/interior treatment without asking or acknowledging they included this! Pure profit grab without informing customer! I expect better from BMW dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brad Schultz
2.0
Clay Moorhead
2.0
Jun 17, 2020 -

BMW of Cincinnati North responded

We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. The vehicle-buying experience should be an exciting one, and it appears that we managed to fall short of that with you. We would like to learn more about your visit, so please feel free to reach out at your convenience. We look forward to working with you on this soon. Sincerely, The BMW of Cincinnati North Team

June 09, 2020

"Jon Ogden at BMW of Cincinnati was very helpful despite..."

- MOEEDASGHAR

Jon Ogden at BMW of Cincinnati was very helpful despite hurdles and challenges due to covid 19 pandemic and riots . Overall wonderful experience . Would recommend to my friends as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Ogden
5.0
Jun 12, 2020 -

BMW of Cincinnati North responded

Thank you for the feedback! We are happy to hear about your positive experience at BMW of Cincinnati North, and we are grateful you chose us for your automotive needs. We look forward to working with you again in the future! Sincerely, The BMW of Cincinnati North Team

June 09, 2020

"Jeff was really knowledgeable and helped me make my..."

- DR.ALIKANDIL

Jeff was really knowledgeable and helped me make my decision. However, there was a glitch in the car on the test drive that required me to bring the car in 2 different times in a 1 week period, and when I mentioned it to him, he politely suggested it was nothing. It was quite frustrating. He was very amenable to my negotiations and we made a good deal. Also, on the plus side, Sophie has been a fantastic service advisor and very receptive to my needs. I really am thankful for her hard work in resolving this mechanical issue

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Robinson
4.0
Sophie Kidd
5.0
Jun 12, 2020 -

BMW of Cincinnati North responded

Thank you for the feedback! We are happy to hear about your positive experience at BMW of Cincinnati North, and we are grateful you chose us for your automotive needs. We look forward to working with you again in the future! Sincerely, The BMW of Cincinnati North Team

June 09, 2020

"Jon Ogden was very helpful as usual and I really..."

- JACOOK49

Jon Ogden was very helpful as usual and I really appreciate his integrity when negotiating the right deal on the best car. Thanks for an excellent buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Ogden
5.0
Jun 12, 2020 -

BMW of Cincinnati North responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, The BMW of Cincinnati North Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,088 results