Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

BMW of Oyster Bay

Oyster Bay, NY

4.1
268 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

145 Pine Hollow Rd

Oyster Bay, NY

11771

Directions

268 Reviews of BMW of Oyster Bay

Sort by Write a review
March 25, 2021

"I normally do not write reviews but I must say, this..."

- Spooky7640

I normally do not write reviews but I must say, this dealership is hands down the best one I have ever dealt with. Michael Bianco went out of his way to make my wife’s deal. He even delivered the car on his day off. You do not see service like this anymore. After dealing with Michael we dealt with the finance guy. Unfortunately I forgot his name but he also made the deal so easy for us. (Cory?) No pressure at all. Finally we dealt with JoeFalcaro another home run! This dealership just didn’t sell a car today they made a huge impression on me. I will be back for many years. Thank you guys so much for making this deal for my wife so simple. Also Michael thank you for taking the time on your day off. True gentleman at this dealership. 10/10!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Bianco
5.0
Other Employees : Joe Falcaro and Cory
Apr 01, 2021 -

BMW of Oyster Bay responded

Hello, thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are happy to hear Michael and our team have gone above and beyond in helping you with your vehicle needs! If there is anything else we can assist you with, please let us know.

March 06, 2021

"This is my 4th new BMW from BMW of Oyster Bay and the 3rd..."

- Damian Ross

This is my 4th new BMW from BMW of Oyster Bay and the 3rd one I've gotten through Michael Bianco. I've dealt with many car dealerships and salespeople over the years and Mike is by far, the easiest to deal with. He is extremely professional and competent and I cannot thank him enough. As long as Mike is selling cars, I will be using and referring him to everyone I know. The dealership is very clean and the staff extremely professional. Some service departments are a nightmare to deal with but not BMW of Oyster Bay. They stick to their timelines and treat their customers the way they should be treated. I couldn't be happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Bianco
5.0
Apr 01, 2021 -

BMW of Oyster Bay responded

Hi Damian, thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! Wow, it sounds like you had an incredible experience with Michael. Congratulations on your 4th vehicle! We truly appreciate your business and hope to work with you again in the future!

February 08, 2021

"Best place To buy Your car Very nice staff and helpful..."

- Rollercoaster786

Best place To buy Your car Very nice staff and helpful Mike is a very good salesman and helpful Nick is a new GM very nice and friendly Definitely the best Bmw dealership in long island for sure

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Bianco
5.0
Apr 01, 2021 -

BMW of Oyster Bay responded

Hi there, thank you for the great review! We're glad to hear you had a nice experience with Mike, Nick, and our team! We truly appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again.

January 30, 2021

"If there were no stars that would be their rating. I had..."

- heatkar

If there were no stars that would be their rating. I had reservations dealing with this dealership after seeing some of the reviews. Boy were they right. Told one price and then all of a sudden the listed price online included rebates after being told I was eligible for another $2500 off for loyalty and financing. Then told cash price and financing price would be the same. I will be calling corporate on this one. Totally misleading and shady. Never again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jerry Svoronos
1.0
October 17, 2020

"It was my pleasure to do business with Michael. He is one..."

- nik kumar

It was my pleasure to do business with Michael. He is one of the best sales people I have ever worked with. He has great customer service skills. He definitely goes above and beyond for his customers. He is pleasant has a good personality and in terms of customer satisfaction, he works hard to earn your business. From my perspective he deserves a 10 out 10 rating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Bianco
5.0
Oct 19, 2020 -

BMW of Oyster Bay responded

Nik - There is nothing we love more than seeing wondering feedback about our team members. Thank you for supporting Michael with an excellent review! All of us at BMW of Oyster Bay are grateful to have you as a customer and we wish you many safe miles in your new vehicle.

August 23, 2020

"Mike is the best! Honest, efficient, knows his stuff, and..."

- Ealawrence

Mike is the best! Honest, efficient, knows his stuff, and so nice! I will never use anyone else and will recommend all of my family and friends to Mike!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Bianco
5.0
Aug 24, 2020 -

BMW of Oyster Bay responded

We are thrilled to hear that Mike earned your five-stars! Thank you for the review and we hope to see you back at BMW of Oyster Bay down the road!

August 07, 2020

"BUYER BEWARE DO NOT DEAL WITH THIS DEALERSHIP!!!!"

- JON

THIEFS AND SCOUNDRELS IS THE ONLY WAY TO EXPLAIN MY EXPERIENCE WITH THIS DEALERSHIP. DON'T MAKE THE SAME MISTAKE. SALES MANAGER BRUCE GLASSMAN WAS TOTALLY INCOMPETENT AND NASTY. THEY MADE A DEAL TO SELL ME A CAR AND THEN KILLED IT EVEN WITH A DEPOSIT BECAUSE THE SALES MANAGER WANTED TO MAKE HIS OWN DEAL INSTEAD OF THE SALESPERSON. THIS IS NOT CUSTOMER SERVICE AND THEY SHOULD LOSE THEIR BMW DEALERSHIP FOR THESE TYPES OF ACTIONS.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bruce Glassman
1.0
July 29, 2020

"bait and switch"

- richtax

I would post zero stars if that was an option. What a complete disaster, they plyed the old bait and switch. Do not trust these guys for one second, they are all the bad cliche's about a car saleman rolled into one. Joe the salesman and Manny the sales manager are sleazy, not even knowledgeable and will do anything to take your deposit and worry about waht they want to give you later. We shook hands, made a deal, they confirmed it by email andI stoppped shipping elsewhere. One week later they sent an email that they ordered another car as they couldn't get the one we agreed on and made every exuse in the book about it. Go elsewhere

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joe Jordan
1.0
Emmanual Kontonicolas
1.0
July 29, 2020

"The experience of working with Anthony from start to..."

- Mil

The experience of working with Anthony from start to finish was flawless! The staff are knowledgeable, helpful and down to earth! I highly recommend getting your next car with Anthony, couldn’t be happier!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Allen
5.0
Michael Bianco
5.0
Jonathan Brignoni
5.0
Joe Jordan
5.0
Zehan Joshi
5.0
Max Kotik
5.0
Christopher Limazopoulos
5.0
Allen Shikhov
5.0
Jerry Svoronos
5.0
Jul 29, 2020 -

BMW of Oyster Bay responded

Thank you for taking the time to review BMW of Oyster Bay! It's fantastic to see that Anthony was such a pleasure to work with during every step of the process. We hope you are enjoying your car!

July 27, 2020

"Anthony Allen Dishonest"

- ericzheng

Where can I start.. I lease a New BMW x3 06/20/20. A week prior, Anthony and I got all the monthly and due to signing figure out. I went to the dealer. I submitted the UPS NEPP2524 Employee discount coupon with a recent paystub. He told me that the coupon wasn't working and he had to cut my bonus cash return from 1500$ to 750$, He also told me to call BMW financial to get that 750$ back. I said okay, signed the lease. A week later, my insurance company told me that your sale advisor put the wrong VIN number when calling allstate. I had to spend hours with my allstate agent to fix the problem. Anthony submitted the wrong VIN number delayed DMV from getting my registration. I mailed my copy of my lease with my UPS NEPP2524 to Financial. I got a mail 06/10/20 from Financial once the lease is signed, it is the dealer that would have to reimbursed the amount. I felt like cheated from BMW Oyster Bay. Anthony gave me false information and out of 750$ that was suppose to go toward the lease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Anthony Allen
1.0
Corinne Eaton
5.0
Aug 10, 2020 -

BMW of Oyster Bay responded

Eric - I sincerely apologize for the inconvenience here. It sounds like there were a few miscommunications during the leasing process, and I would like to speak with you directly to ensure that we clear all this up and make things right. I'm going to look up your contact information, but please don't hesitate to give me a call. Thank you, Bruce Glassman - General Manager - 516-922-5555

Aug 13, 2020 -

ericzheng responded

Hi Bruce, Please contact me. I had my business name under the contract.

1
...
1 - 10 of 268 results