Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

BMW of Westbrook

4.5

88 Lifetime Reviews

7 Saunders Way, Westbrook, Maine 04092 Directions
Sales: (207) 854-3200

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

88 Reviews of BMW of Westbrook

Sort by Write a review
April 16, 2019

"Fourth BMW"

- BD of Falmouth

This is the first time I bought my BMW from Bill Dodge BMW dealership. Brittney was my sales rep and she was amazing. Any question I had about the car she knew the answer, she helped me set everything up plus was very accommodating with my scheduling. Matt was very detailed going over all the financials and options available. I knew their service was A+ and now I know their sales team is.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brittney Gray
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Matt Ross
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Greg Miller
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 17, 2019 -

BMW of Westbrook responded

We are definitely happy to hear how well our service team has treated you over the years, and thrilled to hear how well your first sales experience was with us. The whole team here appreciates your business greatly!

April 11, 2019

"Great customer service and follow up"

- Terry

Great customer service and followup....Adam is very friendly and helpful. Was very attentive to my concerns with the car and made sure I was happy .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Milligan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 11, 2019 -

BMW of Westbrook responded

We are happy to hear it, Terry, thank you again!

April 10, 2019

"EXCELLENT!!!!!!"

- Peejers! 1

I have been shopping for 3 other brand cars & I must say my experience with Brittney Gray was incredible! Brittney knows her cars & product, unlike the other dealerships I had dealt with!! No runaround whatsoever...how refreshing to have such a knowledgeable sales person!! Thankyou brittney!! Oh by the way this was my third bmw, I had strayed away to Mercedes...i must say Mercedes customer service was superb & I can only hope Bmw will match or be better! I have heard getting a loaner for service in your garage is a problem & I hope when it’s time for me, it will not be an issue. Thankyou, Paula Dubay

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brittney Gray
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Matt Ross
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 11, 2019 -

BMW of Westbrook responded

We are so happy to hear how well Brittany has treated you, Paula! Thank you again for your business, we appreciate it greatly!

April 02, 2019

"Recall on my 2007 BMW "

- Danny

My experiences at Bill Dogde BMW was great very friendly ,.good service , sweet loaner car , Fixed the recalls in my BMW even washed it pretty cool may upgrade mine some day

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tracy Noyes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 08, 2019 -

BMW of Westbrook responded

We are so happy to hear it, Danny! Thank you again for trusting your business with us, we appreciate it!

March 30, 2019

"Service work"

- Badservice

Never received call for work needed or completed. Rude service member. I had to call and see if car was ready told it was. Drove the hour over to pick up to find nothing had been done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
No idea who no one ever called, awful
Apr 01, 2019 -

BMW of Westbrook responded

We certainly apologize for any inconvenience or frustration caused by your recent experience with us, and would love to look into this closer on our end. Please feel free to send an email to shawn.flynn@bdag.com with more details so that we can further investigate. Thank you!

March 20, 2019

"Service "

- Wendy

It was All around easy and great experience!! Thank You Bill Dodge for making my service call easy. Thank you for all of your help today.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paris Thomas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Adam Milligan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Shana Jackson
Mar 22, 2019 -

BMW of Westbrook responded

Thank you again, Wendy!

March 09, 2019

"Service "

- Purvis1

I came in today for my service on my bmw. I delt with Tracy and she is wonderful. Very helpful and the crew got my ride all tuned up! Thank you for the wash too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tracy Noyes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 11, 2019 -

BMW of Westbrook responded

Thank you again for your business, we appreciate it!

February 20, 2019

" Amazing experience "

- Vava

It was nice walking in every one was welcoming. I just want to talk every one that help me on Saturday. I really appreciate it . Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jo Carpentio
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Zach Plourd
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : I’m sorry I had with names but if I forgot I was please with the service I received on Saturday
Feb 21, 2019 -

BMW of Westbrook responded

We are so happy to hear it, thank you again!

February 14, 2019

"Did a great job taking care of me!"

- Jsksr

Currently in Maine, about 600 miles away from my regular garage. The Passive Restraint Fault light came on. Once they could take me in, service was great, quick and inexpensive. They diagnosed the problem, found some additional issues and I was out in less than 2 and a half hours. great shop, recommend it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Milligan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 15, 2019 -

BMW of Westbrook responded

We are happy to hear it! Thank you again for trusting your business with us, and for taking the time to share!

February 07, 2019

"2019 X5 Purchase - Great Experience with Zack Plourd"

- Courtney Mercier

Great experience working with Zack! He was there for us from beginning to driving off the lot. A+ in customer service and timely follow up!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach Plourd
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Matt Ross
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 08, 2019 -

BMW of Westbrook responded

We are so happy to hear it, Courtney, thank you again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 88 results