Back

BMW of Westbrook

Westbrook, ME

4.7
321 Reviews

7 Saunders Way

Westbrook, ME

04092

Directions

321 Reviews of BMW of Westbrook

Sort by
July 01, 2022

Friendly, knowledgeable sales staff. Helpful in making decisions about car model and accessories. Respond readily to questions and to phone calls. Respectful of customers. Plan to buy ou More

by Satisfied customer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zack Plourd, Matt Ross
Jul 05, 2022 -

BMW of Westbrook responded

We are thrilled to hear that you were provided with such a great experience! We look forward to assisting you in the future!

June 25, 2022

Nobody called to tall me it was done and wanted to change me for warranty repairs More

by aircrew-destiny0t
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brittney Hale
Jun 27, 2022 -

BMW of Westbrook responded

We are very sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with your recent visit. We would like the opportunity to discuss this situation further so that we can address your concerns. Please feel free to reach out to Mike, the BMW service manager, at your convenience. His direct line is (207) 857-4213. We do appreciate your business and hope to speak with you soon.

June 24, 2022

Excellent, Fantastic service, Free car rental and after the service the car X3 M 40i Performs magnificently. More

by rasmussd
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tracy Noyes
Jun 24, 2022 -

BMW of Westbrook responded

We are very happy to hear that you were provided with an excellent service experience! We look forward to seeing you next time!

June 16, 2022

Always a professional team to work with and a pleasure to do business with. Thank you More

by Carriewall1238
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tracy Noyes, Brittney Hale
Jun 16, 2022 -

BMW of Westbrook responded

We are thrilled to hear that you enjoy working with our team, Carrie! See you next time!

June 16, 2022

Bill Dodge Welcoming environment with friendly staff in all departments. The showroom is immaculate and spacious. More

by wfarmer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brittney Hale, Matt Ross
Jun 16, 2022 -

BMW of Westbrook responded

Thank you for your kind comments! We appreciate your business very much!

June 03, 2022

Brandon was a tremendous resource for buying my iX. Couldn’t have been happier with the process. More

by anthony.eames
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Ross, Brandon Plourd
Jun 03, 2022 -

BMW of Westbrook responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave this great review. Anthony! We appreciate your business very much!

June 03, 2022

Service has been excellent with Bill Dodge BMW. The only reason for 4 stars is that I was encouraged to do a full set of service for my car including spark plugs. I had just done spark plugs in m More

by Ryoung9621
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Milligan
Jun 06, 2022 -

BMW of Westbrook responded

Thank you very much for your feedback! We truly appreciate it! We do apologize that spark plugs were recommended to you again. It must have been missed as your service history was reviewed for recommended maintenance. It's great to hear that you enjoyed working with Adam. We do hope to be able to assist in the future. Have a wonderful day!

May 31, 2022

Showed up @ 8:20AM for a 8:30 appointment I was going to wait for and at 9:05 car still not in so I left More

by karenalberth
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tracy Noyes
Jun 01, 2022 -

BMW of Westbrook responded

Hi, we work hard to provide a fantastic experience to everyone. It's discouraging to see that you had a negative visit and we do sincerely apologize. The delay was caused by a staffing issue in this department due to a technician being out unexpectedly. With that being said, we do completely understand the inconvenience and frustration caused. We do hope you will still consider us for future service. Once again, we are very sorry about this.

Jun 02, 2022 -

karenalberth responded

Okay thanks we’ll schedule future service

May 31, 2022

Tracy Noyes is the best from handling our questions when dropped 3 times by BMW Roadside Assist and keeping us informed while our x3 was being diagnosed and software updated at BMW Westbrook. More

by Hwbaum
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tracy Noyes
Jun 01, 2022 -

BMW of Westbrook responded

We are thrilled to hear that you had such a great experience with Tracy! We appreciate your business and hope you have a wonderful day!

May 30, 2022

Had a good experience trading in and purchasing our new BMW. The salesman was knowledgeable, accommodating and engaging throughout our build and purchase More

by DSGK
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Ross, Brandon Plourd
May 31, 2022 -

BMW of Westbrook responded

Thank you for sharing your positive experience! We truly appreciate your business and hope you enjoy your new BMW!

1
...
1 - 10 of 321 results