Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

BMW of Westbrook

Westbrook, ME

4.7
179 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

7 Saunders Way

Westbrook, ME

04092

Directions

180 Reviews of BMW of Westbrook

Sort by Write a review
December 04, 2020

"Great and efficient service as always! Taylor is always..."

- Elizabeth

Great and efficient service as always! Taylor is always friendly and very professional. He makes things clear and seamless. My car looked great after being washed and vacuumed as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taylor Powell
5.0
December 03, 2020

"My 1st business with the dealership. Everyone I..."

- Tommelander

My 1st business with the dealership. Everyone I interacted with was gracious and helpful. Very professional. As far as I can tell, the service was successful.It took longer than expected, but the service manager kept me informed. There's an additional task to be performed, but the dealership proactively ordered the parts and scheduled the job. I'm pleased and glad to have started a new relationship.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tracy Noyes
5.0
Denise Savoia
5.0
December 02, 2020

"Service is exemplary from all levels of personnel. Costs..."

- Ellie53

Service is exemplary from all levels of personnel. Costs are clear and work performed is delineated. I have been a long term customer. They have always taken care of me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tracy Noyes
5.0
November 26, 2020

"Zach was great!! He was very calm and helpfull!! Was not..."

- Zorica.krsmanovic86

Zach was great!! He was very calm and helpfull!! Was not pushy at all. I love the car. Matt finished the credit fast and was also not pushy. Very good expirance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach Plourd
5.0
Matt Ross
5.0
Dec 02, 2020 -

BMW of Westbrook responded

That's what we love to hear! Thank you again for trusting your business with us!

November 25, 2020

"Great help and flexible providing quote for work and easy..."

- Hempstead

Great help and flexible providing quote for work and easy to add an additional task. BMW was able to return car to directly to our garage given our COVID concerns

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tracy Noyes
5.0
Dec 02, 2020 -

BMW of Westbrook responded

We appreciate your business very much and are happy to hear that our team was able to take such wonderful care of you during these trying times. Thank you again!

November 25, 2020

"This is a great dealership which makes things just easy...."

- rhk119

This is a great dealership which makes things just easy. Have been using them for the past 5 years and purchased 2 cars from them. Service following purchase has been excellent and I will continue to use them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brittney Hale
5.0
Adam Milligan
5.0
Matt Ross
5.0
Dec 02, 2020 -

BMW of Westbrook responded

We appreciate your loyal business very much! Thank you again!

November 23, 2020

"Outstanding experience at BMW of Westbrook, I recently..."

- shannonkinney

Outstanding experience at BMW of Westbrook, I recently bought my second vehicle from them and had an even better experience than the first time! My sales contact Jo, found several options for me to consider, was excellent at communication and took the time to understand my needs. Matt in finance rocks - I had a second excellent experience with him and appreciate the time he took to help me understand everything. The people at the dealership take the time to get to know you and remember you, it's a welcoming environment. From a service standpoint, Tracy rocks, and the dealership has a lot of comfortable places with free wifi to work while you wait! Thank you to the team at BMW of Westbrook for making my experience so positive, I'll be sure to continue to recommend you to my friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jo Carpentio
5.0
Tracy Noyes
5.0
Matt Ross
5.0
Nov 24, 2020 -

BMW of Westbrook responded

We are so happy to hear it, Shannon! Thank you for the lovely review and for your loyal business. We appreciate it!

November 17, 2020

"We purchased our 2nd BMW From Brittney Hale and Bill..."

- Mark

We purchased our 2nd BMW From Brittney Hale and Bill Dodge this past weekend. Like always Brittney is a pleasure to work with. She always has a great attitude and is willing to work with you to get the deal done. I’m sure we will be buying our next vehicle from Brittney and Bill Dodge!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brittney Hale
5.0
Matt Ross
5.0
Nov 19, 2020 -

BMW of Westbrook responded

We appreciate your loyal business very much, Mark! Thank you again and congrats!

November 13, 2020

"Best experience me and my wife have ever had buying a..."

- Jbowman-sheltz

Best experience me and my wife have ever had buying a car! My wife just had surgery a day ago and they were so accommodating! We are customers for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jo Carpentio
5.0
Matt Ross
5.0
Nov 16, 2020 -

BMW of Westbrook responded

That's exactly what we love to hear! Congrats again and thank you so much for your business!

November 11, 2020

"Took me with little notice and coplet work wth great..."

- Richard

Took me with little notice and coplet work wth great results. Dodah dodah dodah a a a a a a a a a a a a z

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jo Carpentio
5.0
Brittney Hale
5.0
Chris Heydt
5.0
Tracy Noyes
5.0
Nov 13, 2020 -

BMW of Westbrook responded

We are very happy to hear it, Richard! Thank you again for trusting your business with us!

1
...
1 - 10 of 180 results