Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

BMW of Westbrook

Westbrook, ME

4.7
262 Reviews

7 Saunders Way

Westbrook, ME

04092

Directions

262 Reviews of BMW of Westbrook

Sort by
June 17, 2021

"Professional, friendly, courteous and fair. Worked with..."

- Barbaramwhitten

Professional, friendly, courteous and fair. Worked with us to find the right fit for our budget and style. Everyone helped out to make it a pleasurable experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Houp
5.0
Brandon Plourd
5.0
Zach Plourd
5.0
Matt Ross
5.0
Jun 18, 2021 -

BMW of Westbrook responded

We appreciate your business very much, thank you again!

June 16, 2021

"I bought five BMWs over the years and every new one I buy..."

- starhillb

I bought five BMWs over the years and every new one I buy it’s the best I buy. I like BMW I’ve always buy BMW and I would recommend anyone to at least go try one out the good place to buy Westbrook BMW

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Heydt
5.0
Jun 17, 2021 -

BMW of Westbrook responded

We appreciate your loyal business very much! Thank you again & congrats!

June 03, 2021

"Service was efficient and all explained accurately. Great..."

- chabotar

Service was efficient and all explained accurately. Great dealership. Adam was very friendly and patient with my questions. Loaner car was well maintained and ready on time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Milligan
5.0
Jun 07, 2021 -

BMW of Westbrook responded

We are very happy to hear it! Thank you again for trusting your business with us!

May 31, 2021

"Always great service, always nice when a loaner is..."

- J

Always great service, always nice when a loaner is available.we will continue to take our vehicle here. They are the best. Thanks again for a pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Walter Ferrara
5.0
Evan Giroux
5.0
Adam Milligan
5.0
Tracy Noyes
5.0
Taylor Powell
5.0
Jun 01, 2021 -

BMW of Westbrook responded

You are very welcome! We appreciate your loyal business very much, thank you again!

May 28, 2021

"Wonderful service always! Glad they washed my car and got..."

- Sandra

Wonderful service always! Glad they washed my car and got me a loaner! The water and coffee is a nice bonus. Will continue to bring my car to BMW Westbrook!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Milligan
5.0
Jun 01, 2021 -

BMW of Westbrook responded

We appreciate your business very much, thank you again!

May 28, 2021

"Zach was very responsive with any questions we had..."

- mrs.rhondastewart

Zach was very responsive with any questions we had regarding the buyout. Brittany and Matt worked as a team and got us out of there in a timely manner. Zach followed up periodically with us as the lease end got closer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brittney Hale
5.0
Zach Plourd
5.0
Matt Ross
5.0
May 28, 2021 -

BMW of Westbrook responded

We are very happy to hear it! Congrats again and thank you so much for trusting your business with us!

May 27, 2021

"I just purchased my second BMW from Bill Dodge Westbrook..."

- Chrislacoursiere

I just purchased my second BMW from Bill Dodge Westbrook and wanted to take a moment to say what a perfect buying experience I had for the second time. My sales expert Christopher Heydt is no nonsense professional and very knowledgeable. I can honestly say Chris’s only concern was to make the customer happy he was working for me and it showed. Matt Ross in finance was excellent also fast knowledgeable and efficient. I will continue to buy my vehicles here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Heydt
5.0
Matt Ross
5.0
May 28, 2021 -

BMW of Westbrook responded

That's what we love to hear! Congrats again and thank you so much for trusting your business with us!

May 21, 2021

"Once again BMW backs up its stellar products with amazing..."

- Hiker Trash

Once again BMW backs up its stellar products with amazing service and a wonderful overall experience. Jo and Matt were excellent, and the entire process was stress free. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jo Carpentio
5.0
Matt Ross
5.0
May 21, 2021 -

BMW of Westbrook responded

Thank you again for your business, we truly appreciate it!

May 21, 2021

"Service writer was the best. Car came back clean..nice..."

- Boots

Service writer was the best. Car came back clean..nice facility. Just along way to drive for service. Only dealership in Maine. So has market cornered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taylor Powell
5.0
May 21, 2021 -

BMW of Westbrook responded

We appreciate your business very much, thank you again!

May 18, 2021

"Total service experience was great. I would recommend..."

- Louellette

Total service experience was great. I would recommend Taylor to all. The service waiting area could be a bit more entertaining and the chairs could be more comfy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taylor Powell
5.0
May 19, 2021 -

BMW of Westbrook responded

We are very happy to hear it! Thank you again for trusting your automotive business with us.

1
...
1 - 10 of 262 results