Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

BMW of Westbrook

4.7

110 Lifetime Reviews

7 Saunders Way, Westbrook, Maine 04092 Directions
Call (207) 854-3200

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

110 Reviews of BMW of Westbrook

Sort by Write a review
December 30, 2019

"Huge Improvement"

- jamescgoff

We have been less than impressed with service at this dealer in Portland in the past. Bought our first BMW in Kansas City area where we lived , second in Portland, then third and fourth in Boston as we were so unhappy with service at Bill Dodge. We got an offer to trade in the mail and decided to see what dealer in Portland had to offer. They were wonderful! Great offer, very professional, excellent service. So we bought from them, We are very pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brittney Gray
5.0
Matt Ross
5.0
Jan 02, 2020 -

BMW of Westbrook responded

We are definitely happy to hear that the team was able to take great care of you. Thank you again for your business and for taking the time to share!

December 20, 2019

"Great service and Taylor was professional and very..."

- Elizabeth

Great service and Taylor was professional and very helpful as always! The loaner car was almost new and the whole process was seamless. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taylor Powell
5.0
Dec 23, 2019 -

BMW of Westbrook responded

We are so happy to hear it, Elizabeth. Thank you again for your business.

December 19, 2019

"Adam was awesome providing updates and arranging for..."

- drlissy

Adam was awesome providing updates and arranging for everything to go smoothly. Will definitely be recommending and returning here for all of my future endeavors

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Milligan
5.0
Dec 20, 2019 -

BMW of Westbrook responded

That's what we love to hear! Thank you again for your business!

November 19, 2019

"We came to BMW of Westbrook not really sure which model..."

- Lrwedge

We came to BMW of Westbrook not really sure which model of BMW we wanted. We worked with Christopher, and were provided with service and knowledge above and beyond what we could’ve asked for. He was patient as we went on test drives, and he explained all features of each car, and all figures to help settle on the best vehicle for us. He got us the best deal possible, and had our car ready to go with a bow on top! We wouldn’t go anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Heydt
5.0
Nov 20, 2019 -

BMW of Westbrook responded

We are thrilled to hear how well Christopher took care of you guys! Congrats again on your new BMW and thank you so much for trusting your business with us, we appreciate it!

November 01, 2019

"The best place to buy car . This is my firs car that I..."

- Zana

The best place to buy car . This is my firs car that I bought from Bill doge BMW . I just stop buy to see what they have on place and not thinking to buy car that time . The sale women and finance person was so kind and helpful, they make me very comfortable .They are very professional and very loving people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Ross
5.0
Other Employees : Neshti Moradi
Nov 04, 2019 -

BMW of Westbrook responded

We are so happy to hear how well the team took care of you. Thank you again for your business, and congrats!

October 26, 2019

"Easy process "

- AJM

Easy and straight forward process thanks to Neshti and Matt. Neshti helped us find exactly what we wanted in our price range and Matt made the finance process stress-free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Ross
5.0
Other Employees : Neshti Moradi
Oct 28, 2019 -

BMW of Westbrook responded

We are very happy to hear how well Nesthi & Matt were able to assist! Thank you again for your business, and congrats!

October 03, 2019

"Very happy with this visit. Work was completed as..."

- Johnl

Very happy with this visit. Work was completed as requested, when requested and a little below estimated cost. A very nice loaner was also provided.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tracy Noyes
5.0
Oct 04, 2019 -

BMW of Westbrook responded

We are definitely happy to hear it! Thank you again for your business!

October 01, 2019

"Brittany at Bill Dodge BMW is a true professional. I..."

- Julie S. Jules

Brittany at Bill Dodge BMW is a true professional. I Highly recommend asking for her. Brittany answered questions, met expectations, returned calls promptly, and is very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jo Carpentio
5.0
Brittney Gray
5.0
July 06, 2019

"Happy "

- GBMW06

My 06 BMW 330ci broke down. I spoke to Walter Ferrara and explained that we were going vacation in a couple days. He said he would try to squeeze it in. Later that afternoon Tracey Noyes called me with the dio and an estimate and to let me know that the parts could be there the next day. I got a call around noon the next day to let me know my car was done and ready to go! When I picked it up I spoke with tech Joel Campbell who explained the work. All in all it was a fantastic experience. Walter, Tracey & Joel were all great. I definitely will recommend the service at BMW of Westbrook.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Walter Ferrara
5.0
Tracy Noyes
5.0
Other Employees : Joel Campbell
Jul 08, 2019 -

BMW of Westbrook responded

We are thrilled to hear how well the BMW was able to assist you when you were under a time crunch. Thank you for taking the time to share, and safe travels!

June 15, 2019

"Excellent Service"

- Hilton01

I’ve been part of the BMW family for 9 years and I’ve had consistent positive experience. BMW has always been able to fix my car timely and if they need to keep my car overnight they provide me with vehicle. I trust the service manager opinion.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tracy Noyes
5.0
Jun 17, 2019 -

BMW of Westbrook responded

Thank you for your loyal business over the years!

1
...
1 - 10 of 110 results