About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

BMW of the Main Line

4.6

325 Lifetime Reviews

225 Bala Avenue, Bala Cynwyd, Pennsylvania 19004 Directions
Sales: (877) 799-5390

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

325 Reviews of BMW of the Main Line

Sort by Write a review
November 16, 2018

"Routine maintenance service "

- Larry

Timely service. Our service advisor deb was great. Have been customer for over 30 years and she has been advisor many many times. Thumbs up

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Hill
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bruce Lustig
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bill Sampson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Deb Schmidt
November 12, 2018

"Bought a car"

- Cb

KC is awesome.i travel from nyc just to work with KC. I have a bmw dealer right down the street from me, but would rather drive 1.5 hrs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
KC Chan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 11, 2018

"BMW inspection "

- Tee

Came in for an inspection and to have whatever service necessary to prepare for winter. Bill Sampson handled even with alacrity and care. He also suggested an alignment which was performed and the car is driving great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Sampson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 08, 2018

"The friendliest service ever received from a dealership. "

- Tmc4105

The folks at Mainline BMW are the most friendly and customer service oriented anywhere. It was the best car buying experience I’ve ever had. Their service is extremely convenient and top notch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcy Rusoff
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bill Sampson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Tim
November 07, 2018

"Flat tire"

- LisaB

Great, prompt and courteous service! My tire was losing air slowly, but they took care of ithe is due on the same day I contacted them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Jensen
November 05, 2018

"Great Job"

- 528xi

Had an issue with my engine light coming on and my car stalling. They did a great job trouble shooting the problem and coming up with a solution. Along the way they picked up something I had missed, that could have been dangerous: a spot on one if my front tires that had worn through to the next level if rubber. My service assistant was great to work with. He explained everything to me as well as what I needed to do and what could wait.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cameron
November 03, 2018

"Service and service Representative"

- DJ 592

Here at Main Line they make sure you are taken care of from figuring out your car problems to making sure you have a loaner and or a way home if need be. Our Service Representative was Adam Jensen and he was great he made sure he explained the process along with calling us back for questions. I recommend BMW at main Line

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Jensen
November 01, 2018

"sticker shock"

- Bmw6

Labor charges beyond outrageous. Will not return. Question my brand loyalty. Keeping a bmw beyond original warranty a losing proposition Staff were great and work apppears well done

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Adam jensen
October 27, 2018

"Honest and Integrity best describes BMW Mainline"

- Judy King of Prussia

The best car buying experience ever. I ordered a white 2019 X3 and when it was already 3 weeks into production I decided I wanted to change the color to black. The dealership said no problem as we will put it in the showroom and we will sell it anyway. Next my car came in with the right color but incorrect trim. Again they stood behind their mistake and said no problem. They ordered me in a fresh vehicle and I received it within 3 weeks. My old car had depreciated in the process however both Mark K. my salesman and Nick D. the sales manager stood behind their word and worked everything out, gave me the same trade-in value and made sure they stood by the numbers originally quoted! They made the whole buying process extremely easy and their BMW genius Safe is amazing as well and spent a lot of time with me going over the vehicle. I am in love with my new car and will be purchasing many more BMW's in my future and I will never look elsewhere! You will leave this dealership knowing that you made the right choice as they are honest, trustworthy and have integrity! Thanks again to everyone at mainline BMW!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark K, Nick D and Safe
October 27, 2018

"Great Service"

- BMWBlondie

I had a problem with my radio and Debbie took a detailed explanation so the service attendant would know the exact problem. She kept me up to date with the progress during the day. She was very attentive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billy, Cameron, Donovan and Debbie
1
...
1 - 10 of 325 results