About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

BMW of the Main Line

4.5

300 Lifetime Reviews

225 Bala Avenue, Bala Cynwyd, Pennsylvania 19004 Directions
Sales: (877) 799-5390

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

300 Reviews of BMW of the Main Line

Sort by Write a review
September 20, 2018

"Excellent service! Couldn't be better!"

- Justin C.

Excellent! The advisor Cameron was very knowledgeable and courteous! The technician Adam couldn't of been better as was nice enough to answer all of my questions! The both went above and beyond what I expected!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cameron, Adam
September 19, 2018

"Service Review"

- bubbyH

My service experience was excellent! My service advisor Debbie Schmitt was absolutely wonderful! I will definitely have my car serviced at BMW Main Line again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Debbie Schmitt
September 17, 2018

"Great bmw service experience "

- Judybruce

Very fast service; thorough; immaculate waiting room; pleasant and efficient staff. Couldn’t ask for a better experience. Only suggestion- refill pretzel basket as needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not sure of identity
September 17, 2018

"Scheduled maintenance "

- Schwam00

Everything went quickly. Things came up on site and were quickly resolved. State and safety inspections were done early and a tire was replaced under warranty because of a bubble.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Debbie Schmitt
September 14, 2018

"Polite professional and courteous"

- Bunch001

My dealings with BMW of the main line has always been a great one even feel at home while you waiting for your repairs to be done thank you Adam and Debbie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Jensen and Debbie
September 13, 2018

"BMW Mainline "

- Carlo

I just visited BMW MAINLINE to have my car serviced and again I had a great experience! Debbie is wonderful, professional and so friendly. Great job guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Debbie Schmitt
September 12, 2018

"Customer service plus."

- DANIEL I

Everyone from my initial call to schedule an appointment, to the moment I left, treated me with happy greetings, helpful information and courtesy. My car was taken on time and finished ahead of time. As a customer I couldn’t be more pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cameron and Mark
September 07, 2018

"Fantastic service!!"

- PghRyan

Had service done at BMW of Main Line and was very impressed with the high degree of service, particularly from Bill and Ken. They ensured my car was ready on a tight timeline and get me up to date consistently. Very happy to have chosen this dealership for my needs, highly trustworthy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Sampson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 06, 2018

"Great Customer Service from Ken Lahr"

- JDZ4

Just coordinated a service call with Ken Lahr. Ken was fantastic and extremely helpful! My car issue is a recall situation that needs fast attention. Ken was extremely professional and helpful to me. The appointment was set with ease, as well as explaining the timelines and circumstances. I also had to reschedule this same appointment and Ken walked me through the process perfectly. Thanks so much Ken for the service and the great attitude!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Sampson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Ken Lahr
September 01, 2018

"Great experience!"

- Deb Pittsburgh

We were so impressed with the service at BMW of the Main Line. In Bala Cynwyd. We absolutely love our new BMW X5 50i ! Mark Major was so helpful and professional, he made our experience a great one . I would definitely recommend Mark and Main Line to anyone looking to purchase a new BMW !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Major
1
...
1 - 10 of 300 results