About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Balise Lexus

4.9

125 Lifetime Reviews

1385 Riverdale Street, West Springfield, Massachusetts 01089 Directions
Sales: (413) 787-0756

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

125 Reviews of Balise Lexus

Sort by Write a review
August 21, 2018

"Exactly what I was looking for!"

- Daisybelle

I walked in to Balise Lexus looking for a newer pre-owned RX350. I talked with the sales consultant about what I was looking for, and he assured me he would be on the lookout. Three days later he emailed me that a car had just been turned in. I went right over, and the car was exactly what I was looking for, with lower mileage than I had expected for a 3-year old vehicle. I am now driving that vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Maiolo
July 18, 2018

"Best service ever!!!"

- Lisa123

I had the pleasure of buying a used car from Balise and would recommend them to everyone. I live over an hour and a half away and it was definately worth the drive. Everyone is polite and friendly without being pushy. Even though I was only buying a Nissan and not a Lexus they treated me as if I was buying a $100000 car. I wanted to drive away in my car the same day and I arrived at 3:30. They made it happen. I had terrible experiences at the dealerships around me and this visit was so refreshing. Lisa Saulnier

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aleesha
July 02, 2018

"Exceptional service!"

- Bsullivan14

If there were more than 5 stars, Balise Lexus would certainly earn them! Everyone was incredibly knowledgeable, helpful, and supportive from beginning to end. I am so thrilled to be the owner of a pre-owned NX!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ronasia, Bill, Ed
May 26, 2018

"Great service for your automobile needs "

- Hieu1957

I bought a certified Lexus RC350, and the experience I had with this Dealership was nothing but pleasurable and at eases, everyone helping me in the process was organized and professional. Highly recommend this dealership for your auto needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marc, Gary
May 15, 2018

"Purchased my first Lexus RX450h"

- Tacman

From the receptionist, salesman, business manager and technician I was treated with respect and professionalism. Blaise should be proud of their people. Great staff overall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Ladika, Bill Gryszkiewicz, Ronni
May 14, 2018

"5 Star Service"

- jodeliah76

I just purchased my first Lexus RX350 and couldn't be happier with the entire experience. Ed Ladika was wonderful to work with, very attentive and professional and gave me a fair price. Bill in the business office was a pleasure to work with. I will go back again and again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Ladika, Bill Gryszkiewicz, Ronni
April 28, 2018

"Best dealer"

- rcuesta81

5th car bought at Balise Lexus! My mom just traded in her previous Lexus and got a good trade in and a great deal on a brand new 2017 Rx450H. Whole process was hassle/haggle free with Barbara taking the time to over all the available options. Same with the finance manager Billy there was no pressure to add any additional options though they were thoroughly explained. Really another great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barbara, Billy
April 24, 2018

"SALES AND SERVICE TOP NOTCH"

- BJ

I HAVE HAD THE PLEASURE TO USE THE SALES AND SERVICE DEPT AND JIM MAIOLO IN SALES AND JOE RENZULLI IN SERVICE TREAT YOU WITH THE SAME RESPECT. THEY ARE THERE FOR YOU WITH YOUR CONCERNS BIG OR SMALL THAT IS WHY I KEEP GOING BACK TO BALISLE LEXUS YOU ALWAYS GET TOP NOTCH RESPONSE. IT IS NICE TO BE ON A FIRST NAME BASIS

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JIM MAIOLO JOE RENZULLI
April 14, 2018

"Great Service!"

- Bevhosokawa

This is our third Lexus purchased At Balise and will not be our last. The service department (Joe) is on top of it! Love that they pick up my car (we live 45 minutes away) up for service and bring it back and give me a loaner for that time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe, he is the best! One great reason to buy a Lexus.
April 07, 2018

"GREAT!!!"

- marktchin

I have bought/leased several cars including Acura, BMW, Honda, Infinity, and Toyota. Today I bought 2017 Lexus RX350 from Balise Lexus in Springfield, MA even though I live near Hartford, CT. I had a great experience! This place offered ‘the best price’ that was excellent and I didn’t need to negotiate. My salesperson, Aleesha Peters, was GREAT! She was very knowledgeable, kind, and very friendly. Absolutely no pressure and very patient. She communicated with me throughout and worked very hard until everything was finished. Bill Gryszkiewicz, a business manager, was also WONDERFUL! I usually hate seeing business managers because they often have other interests but he was different. He was a ‘normal’ person and we talked about our family, etc. He obtained a loan through TD Bank for me which was much better than other places including Lexus Financing. Brian Shepard, a sales manager, gave me a fair trade-in value for my car as well. Overall, it was one of the best I ever experienced I ever had in buying a car!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aleesha Peters, Bill Gryszkiewicz, Brian Shepard
1
...
1 - 10 of 125 results