Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Balise Lexus

West Springfield, MA

not yet
rated
136 Reviews

1385 Riverdale Street

West Springfield, MA

01089

Directions

136 Reviews of Balise Lexus

Sort by
December 15, 2019

"Customer service was GREAT!"

- ca.redden

I made 3 visits to Lexus dealers Balise was the best all around -- trade in allowance was more than fair -- Sales person more than helpful -- no pressure -- very informative and was willing to listen to my needs etc. -- . Tech person was unbelievable with knowledge and explained all tech info in simple understandable terms -- will definitely recommend Balise Lexu👌👌👍👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim, Bill, Edwin
October 26, 2019

"Great experience "

- Tstellato

Kind and courteous staff willing to satisfy your needs and answer your questions. They made the transition from one auto to another completely painless. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Maiolo
July 27, 2019

"Great experience"

- Rosered1

Louis my sales consultant was very patient in taking the time to explain all about my NX 200T Lexus vehicle to me, and Bill the finance manager was very courteous and kind, it was a great experience at Blaise Lexus Dealership, they have restore my confidence in a Lexus again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Louis and Bill
June 04, 2019

"New car "

- Bella/585944

Great experience with the team. It was very easy buying this car. All conversations with e-mail and phone went very well. I would recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aleesha Peters
May 01, 2019

" Wonderful experience"

- Musky

JIM my consultant, Ed the sales manager and Bill in finance were great. It was a pleasant experience. Thank you all. Love the new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James
April 16, 2019

"Easiest car lease ever"

- Bardwell

Bought new Lexus from Jim Maiolo 6 years ago. Three years later I purchased an Audi. Could not wait to come back to Lexus Jim had me all set to go in a new Lexus in less than 2 hours. Great service wonderful dealership, glad to be back to Balise Lexus! Bill Gryszkiewicz was excellent handling financing. Thank you gentlemen for an excellent experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Maiolo and Bill Gryszkiewicz
April 03, 2019

"Wonderful people work here"

- Ms.Chantilly

My sister and I leased an NX for my mom at christmas time in 2018. Wonderful experience. I went back this month for my own vehicle and it was delivered Monday. I travel a lot for work and could not make it back to pick up the car after the title was ready. Sales Manager Ed and Sales rep Luis worked with me to have the vehicle delivered to my house so that when I arrived home the car was shinning in my drive way. The purchasing experience was no hassle and the "after sale" service alone made this experience more pleasant that I could have imagined. Excellent people work here. 😍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed, Luis
April 01, 2019

"Great experience"

- Amy

This was 4th and final dealership I visited while looking to purchase a new car. Far and away the best experience I had while car shopping. Barbara was great to work with. They took care of every detail, I highly recommend Balise

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barbara, Billy
January 24, 2019

"Great Service Dept"

- Dave350

I've had my Lexus GS 350 serviced at Balise ever since I bought it there over 10 years ago. I've always been happy with the service people I've dealt with. In particular, Adam Dziewit has been great to work with. He's very professional, personable and fair to deal with. Adam is also very knowledgeable about my car. Several weeks ago after returning from a trip, I started my car, which had been sitting in the cold at the airport for several days, and I noticed that my engine light was on. The car ran very rough on the drive home and it was very noisy. I was worried that it was something serious. The next day I called Adam and explained what happened. He asked me some questions about what the car was doing and how it sounded and he pretty much diagnosed the problem over the phone. He said that it sounded like there may have been a carbon buildup and that sometimes after a high mileage car sits idle for a few days pieces of carbon can break off and get trapped in the engine. I'm pretty sure that Adam's diagnosis was right, as the engine light went out on it's own the next day and the car ran smoothly once again. I brought it in for a health check a week later and Adam said that the car was operating as designed. I always feel confident that if I ever have an issue with the car (which is rare) that Adam and the service team will take care of it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Dziewit
December 31, 2018

"Excellent people to do business with"

- Ms.Chantilly

Leased a 2019 NX for my mom for christmas. Had an excellent experience with Sales Manager, Ed Belisle and sales person, Luis. I am a vendor in the industry and this was absolutely a wonderful experience. Balise Lexus stands out because of the people!!! Thank you for helping my sister and I make this a #DecemberToRemember for my mom! :-)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Belisle, Luis
1
...
1 - 10 of 136 results