Back

Ball Acura

National City, CA

5.0
43 Reviews

2001 National City Blvd

National City, CA

91950

Directions

Is this your dealership?

Sort by

43 Reviews of Ball Acura

August 21, 2021

Ruben at Ball Acura National City was amazing. I had a great experience buying my car. It seemed like I would not be able to get the car of my dreams, but Ruben somehow made it happen. He not only seemed More

by Ricardo
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ruben and Mark.
August 12, 2021

We had a great experience at this dealership. Sales consultant Richard Pena was very knowledgeable and helpful. Also, Juan in finance and Ruben in sales made our experience very pleasant and quick. Tha More

by cespin7
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Pena
August 10, 2021

This is hands down one of the best car buying experiences I’ve ever had. I’m so grateful to have had the BEST team to help me get my dream car (Acura ILX A-Spec). Shout out to Richard, Ruben, Sid and Ernie f More

by Jennifer Gonzalez
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard, Ruben, Sid, Ernie
August 09, 2021

I just recently purchased a new RDX at the Ball Acura dealership. Richard, Sid, and Ruben were very friendly and helpful. Shoutout to Richard Pena for helping me out and answering all my questions. He wa More

by mai.tmtran.tran
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard, Ruben, and Sid
June 15, 2021

I had a great experience with this Acura Dealer in San Diego this is my second MDX and i really loved the 2022. Thank you Mark Bocinski for helping finalize the sale and Jaun for completing the paper More

by Rita
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Bocinski and Jaun
May 31, 2021

Mark B worked with us to purchase our RDX. He helped us review our options, then worked out the best deal possible for the purchase of our new SUV. Thanks for a great experience ! More

by Mikegear
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Bocinski, Cristy Mendoza
May 26, 2021

I had great experience! Richard was so helpful and very informative and did everything to find the perfect vehicle to my needs. Definitely would recommend anyone to visit! I LOVE MY 2021 TLX!!! More

by yoelinaa21
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard
March 19, 2021

Awesome experience! I love my MDX!!! I highly recommend to new car buyers. The sales people were patient and energetic. I’ll definitely be a long time customer!! More

by HappyDoc
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Many!
February 19, 2021

I got my new 2022 Acura MDX thanks to the great service provided by Ball Acura. All the proc ess was easy and the whole team followed up and went finding my MDX until they got it for me. It’s my 2nd Acura More

by Luis Covantes
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ruben Armas
December 07, 2020

Five star customer service! Had a great experience working with David Kim, Ruben Armas, Sid in Finance and Hector Rivas. We were in San Diego for vacation and ended up purchasing an Acura RDX to ship More

by Happy Customer
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Kim, Ruben Armas, Hector Rivas, Sid (Finance)
1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results