About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Barker Mitsubishi Kia

4.9

92 Lifetime Reviews

1190 West Tunnel Boulevard, Houma, Louisiana 70360 Directions
Sales: (985) 879-1990

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

92 Reviews of Barker Mitsubishi Kia

Sort by Write a review
January 10, 2019

"Always helpful - quick & easy service!"

- HoumaKia

Excellent maintenance communication on my Kia Sorento! They send reminders, updates, coupons, and follow up with timely service for all of my appointments! Great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Carter
January 03, 2019

"Service needs"

- jlwhitrack

The service department is friendly and helpful. They give great personal service. Every time I need them, they are there to help; Your questions are always answered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Carter, Kesha, and Danny
December 15, 2018

"Car service "

- Sheila2006

My experience having my car serviced was very good. The work was performed in a timely manner and Suzette Hebert was very personable and helpful. The gentleman behind the counter at check out was also very friendly. Overall experience was good. Much improved from last visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Suzette Hebert
December 15, 2018

"Great service "

- Joellslp

The service at Barker Mitsubishi is awesome and is the reason I’ve owned Mitsubishis for nearly 25 years! This oil change was free since it was the first on my new Outlander!😁

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Chauvin, Kesha, Chris Carter
December 13, 2018

"Friendly service"

- nruiz821

I made a phone call the day of to make an appointment for oil change/tire rotation and was fit in same day. Friendly service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad LeCompte
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 01, 2018

"Awesome experience!"

- AnneLeBo

Awesome dealership and service department! I’ve bought several vehicles, new and used at Barker Kia and they’ve always took care of us! Very friendly staff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Wilkerson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Dedric LeBoeuf and Joey Augustine
November 27, 2018

"Great place to buy a car!"

- SarahG31

My salesperson was very cooperative to work with. I got a good value of trade in for my vehicle. I appreciated the time the salesperson took to explain the features of the car I was interested in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad LeCompte
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 27, 2018

"Chris in the shop was so helpful."

- JGAUTHREAUX13

Chris always is so helpful. He showed me the problem and told me how they would take care of it. I really like dealing with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris in the service dept. I’m sorry I don’t know his last name.
November 20, 2018

"GreatService"

- Payroll jan2018

Always great friendly speedy service Always pleased after getting my vehicle serviced there Appointment time is usually always on the mark. Thank you for what you do

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad LeCompte
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 19, 2018

"Poor customer service"

- gar1222

It took a day longer to get the window for my car. No one bothered to call me. I had to call them. When I asked for a courtesy car I was told that I could rent one for $35 a day. When I went to pick up my car because of the drop in temperature, my tire pressure light was on. No one bothered to put air in my tires. I had to tell them. I had greasy handprints all over my window. They didn’t even bother to clean it. Overall I was very disappointed with the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris
1
...
1 - 10 of 92 results