Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Barker Mitsubishi Kia

Houma, LA

not yet
rated
101 Reviews

1190 West Tunnel Boulevard

Houma, LA

70360

Directions

101 Reviews of Barker Mitsubishi Kia

Sort by
October 07, 2020

"worst service ever I have not had a good experience in..."

- dannie27

worst service ever I have not had a good experience in the service department yet vehicle always takes longer than was told have been in for same issue 4times still not fixed feel like they are just prolonging until warranty runs out

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rodney Bergeron
4.0
March 28, 2019

"Service was excellent!!"

- fishmr-33

Brought my car in and waited for service to be completed and the work was done in a timely manner and service rep explained all work performed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Dept..
March 12, 2019

"Fast Friendly Service"

- nruiz821

Brought my car in for annual oil change and was greeted with friendly atmosphere...had me in and out within 30 minutes of my appointment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Carter
March 10, 2019

"New car purchase "

- Mahebert

Awesome dealership to work with and we are satisfied with out purchase of a mitsubishi outlander. This is our second vechile we buy in two years

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick DeHart
5.0
February 25, 2019

"New purchase"

- J 2019

Richard Wilkerson made the car buying process so stress free and a pleasant experience. Everyone working the showroom floor was courteous and considerate. James made the paperwork flow smoothly and quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Wilkerson
5.0
February 22, 2019

"Never disappointed"

- simplykelly22

No matter what I bring my vehicle in for, they are always very courteous and will do anything to make your time there enjoyable. No matter what I have done I'm out the door within two hours. They always come check on me to make sure I'm okay and let me know whats going on with my vehicle. I will always return!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
CHRIS CARTER
February 18, 2019

"Very professional"

- J 2019

Very informative, polite, and professional. Very busy department, but they do their best to get you in as quickly as possible. They make sure to give you all the details and cost before starting any work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Carter
February 14, 2019

"Excellent service "

- Edmcelroy

The service dept at Barker Kia never lets me down. I trust Chris, the service manager, to always guide me in the right direction. My salesman, Dedric, is always ready to help me if needed, even if it’s a ride,etc. i would recommend Kia Barker to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dedric LeBouef
January 29, 2019

"Oil change "

- Cindy2019

I think I have very good service and that file send me a friendly I think the price is a little high but very good overall

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James guilliot
January 10, 2019

"Always helpful - quick & easy service!"

- HoumaKia

Excellent maintenance communication on my Kia Sorento! They send reminders, updates, coupons, and follow up with timely service for all of my appointments! Great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Carter
1
...
1 - 10 of 101 results