About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Barkhouser Ford Lincoln

4.9

67 Lifetime Reviews

3604 Riverside Dr, Danville, Virginia 24541 Directions
Sales: (866) 906-6196

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

67 Reviews of Barkhouser Ford Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
July 12, 2018

"Edge 2018 "

- DPSmith

Once again, we chose Barkhouser Ford as our dealership and Marqus Brooks as our salesperson for the purchase of my 2018 Ford Edge. Marqus was extremely helpful in pointing out the differences in Ford's SUV line. He found a vehicle that was exactly what I wanted! Thanks Marqus and Barkhouser for another great sales experience! I highly recommend Barkhouser Ford and Marqus to anyone shopping for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marqus Brooks
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 11, 2018

"Awesome Service"

- Melissa

A special thank you to Vic Kent and John for making my the proud owner of my dream car. Awesome team of people. Great customer service.Thank you again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kent Eanes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Vic Edwards
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : John Knowles
June 01, 2018

"It was awesome!!! "

- JettieP

I pretty much knew what I wanted before I went. The experience was wonderful and I got exactly what I wanted. When I pulled off the lot I was in love with my new escape

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marqus Brooks
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 28, 2018

"Experience"

- CrystalB

I had an amazing experience with Barkhouser! And Danny Jones was absolutley amazing.... He wasn't pushy and he took the time to work with me and helped with any questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Jones
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 22, 2018

"Superb Service"

- Ford Ford Ford

Danny Jones and Barkhouser converted us from Chevrolet to Ford 14 years ago. With our most recent purchase, we left once again as satisfied customers, having our expectations exceeded. We told Danny what we were looking for and he found it! Thanks to Danny, John, and the Barkhouser team. Jean & Vic Satisfied Customers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Jones
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 21, 2018

"Excellent"

- sk8jay18

From his personable demeanor to his depth of character, John Blackwell sold me himself which sold me the car. Everyone at Barkhauser is extremely helpful and willing to work with you to achieve a purchase you are proud of. The after-care is even more impressive, with follow up calls to ensure you are still pleased with your purchase to making it possible to fix any issue that may have reared after making your purchase. I highly recommend this dealership and working directly with John Blackwell.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Blackwell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 07, 2018

"New F150 Purchase"

- TheSmith's

This was the BEST experience we have ever had in buying a vehicle. Marqus Brooks was awesome! He was patient, extremely knowledgeable about Ford products, and allowed us to take our time. When we got ready to leave in our new truck, he explained all the features on the dash. He answered our many questions and always had a smile on his face. I told him that I would be in the market for a SUV in the near future. He shared some useful info on the Explorer, Edge, and Escape. He allowed me to test drive a couple of the vehicles. We will be calling on Marqus in the future. We have already recommended him and Barkhouser Ford to some of our friends. Tommy Taylor and John Knowles were quite helpful and nice too. Everyone was very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marqus Brooks
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 03, 2018

"My first Lincoln "

- alhowerton

The service I receive at Barkhouser was great. The salesman was well knowledgeable and he found me a car that was equivalent to my trade in

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marqus Brooks
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 06, 2018

"great"

- Tomkat

Loving our beautiful new Ford F150 XLT!!! Many Thanks to Barkhouser Ford and our salesman, Danny Jones, for great customer service and an awesome deal!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Jones
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 17, 2018

"Awesome! "

- S4lnz

Everyone from the salesman Marqus to the finance dept John and manager Tommy was a blessing to work with. So friendly and got me in the vehicle I wanted in no time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Blackwell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Marqus Brooks
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tommy Taylor
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 67 results