About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Bart's Car Store - Fort Wayne

4.6

268 Lifetime Reviews

5530 Illinois Rd, Fort Wayne, Indiana 46804 Directions
Sales: (260) 435-1824

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

268 Reviews of Bart's Car Store - Fort Wayne

Sort by Write a review
June 14, 2018

"Treated with importance. Had Adams full attention Answered "

- Rowdy56

My wife and i were treated properly. All salesmen were very respectful. We had our granddaughter with us also. Adam was very patient with us. As we had to switch out the carseat while test driving. We picked the 2015 ford excursion. Took my wife sometime to decide , but Adam remained very patient. Will return. Our 4th vehicle purchesed ftom Barts

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Sinclair
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 10, 2018

"NO PRESSURE TO PURCHASE AND EASY PURCHASE"

- hoskins1119

I never felt pressure to buy. Overall buying experience was smooth and quick. i would recommend Bart's to my friends and family for their used car needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Sinclair
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 02, 2018

"Great Experience"

- Coco

My husband and I found a perfect car for my use! It was a smooth experience, no pressure. The staffs wants the best for us!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Olney
May 18, 2018

"2011 Dodge Ram 1500R/T truck"

- thunder35

We had an awesome experience with the salesman and the dealership in the purchase of this truck. We hope to do business with them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Sinclair
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 13, 2018

"overall experience was smooth, no pressure to purchase"

- LOVELESS_GW

I have done business in the past at Bart's and even then the process was the same, no hassle, no pressure it was just a smooth process. I would tell family and friends about Bart's when they are looking for their next vehicle, they provide a comfortable experience with an excellent attitude and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Sinclair
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 11, 2018

"HELP........"

- Luann

My husband and I both had just started a new job so we needed a vehicle. With five children we needed something with space and was dependable. Our salesman 👨?💼 Adam was very friendly and work with us to get what was going to suit us at the time. Even filled up the tank for us. Ten months later I was in an accident and totaled out our 2015 Dodge Caravan. Because we were treated so well by Adam it was a no brainer to go back to him for help. I explained what had happened and with in a week he had another vehicle ready for us 2015 Traverse (loving it) He worked with us to help expedite paperwork that needed filling out with our gap insurance (yes we did get a full tank of gas with the Traverse). Had a question about sounds the vehicle was making no hassle brought it back and they took care of it . Adam made sure we were taken care of... So Go see Adam!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Sinclair
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 16, 2018

"Excellent service "

- Kimberly Saner

They were VERY Courteous, , Friendly , Helpful. They offered other vehicles to test drive to make sure I was happy with the one I had chosen. They were quick once I made my decision. never felt pressured. Always smiling ! Friendly to my Autistic Grandson who was with me and did not seem bothered by his behaviors. Would definitely recommend them to everyone and already have to several people looking . Straightened up any issue I had very quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Troy Laux
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 30, 2018

"THEY WILL SCAM YOU!"

- jennriddle

They will charge you double blue book at least!!! Our son has recently passed. They KNEW this. They had his truck due to it being allowed to be repossessed instead of allowing us to take it over. So, we found our sons truck after searching two months. And was forced into paying DOUBLE blue book. They play on our heartache knowing we were not walking away from our sons truck. The very last place he was. And they stole the stereo out of it because it was listed in the ad. Sick, demented and disgusting people with no morals! We paid double the value because we couldn’t let the truck go. We searched two months for it! Again, they knew all this and refused to budge! STAY AS FAR AWAY AS POSSIBLE! DO NOT ALLOW THEM TO SCAM YOU! We are proceeding with claim to Attorney General due to there deceptive and out right lies and the gouging of people!!!!!!!! And have contacted an attorney who seems to be ready to help bring this place down. STAY CLEAR OF THIS PLACE. WE AIM TO SHUT THEM DOWN!!! Disgusting practices!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
JASON KENNEDY AND BUD
Feb 02, 2018 -

Bart's Car Store - Fort Wayne responded

It's unfortunate that you are unhappy with the purchase of your vehicle and we are truly sorry for the recent circumstances you and your family have encountered. The vehicle was discounted well below NADA Value, which is the value system that our lenders use. The price you were offered was 20% below our already low online advertised price, which would not have been offered to anyone else. Again, we truly appreciate your business and wish you the best moving forward.

Feb 02, 2018 -

jennriddle responded

Nada value is no higher than $7000. Nice try. It has 270000 miles on it not 27k!!! You ripped us of and we are pursuing it!

Feb 02, 2018 -

jennriddle responded

I do thank you for your response though. Your own words just solidified our case that your company charged us nearly double the highest price. But yet you supposedly gave us a 25% discount. Again extremely unethical and price gouging At its finest. I would suggest you reevaluate the information you entered to determine the retail value. And what exactly happened to our son stereo that you advertised wasn’t it?

January 27, 2018

"Great, Easy Experience!"

- Flanneryd

We came in looking for a good deal on a truck and a fair trade-in value for our diesel. We found it so easily here! Adam directed us immediately to the type of new truck we were wanting within our mile and price range. We came back a few days later and Adam and a few others stayed after-hours to help us settle our purchase. Adam was super easy to work with. He was honest and fair, and we never felt pressured. We felt that God lead us right here as we were asking for guidance through this vehicle change! It was truly a perfect experience at Bart’s Car Store!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Sinclair
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 29, 2017

"Great service, very friendly "

- Emilio Gomez

I personally had Adam. He was very helpful and really payed my options out for me, then once I choose my car he helped fix any issues I had

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Sinclair
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 268 results