About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Bartow Ford Company

3.9

8 Lifetime Reviews

2800 US Hwy 98 N, Bartow, Florida 33830 Directions
Sales: (863) 533-0425

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

8 Reviews of Bartow Ford Company

Sort by Write a review
September 17, 2018

"Best Customer service for 700 Miles"

- PA4378

Yes We drove 700 miles to make a deal on a Ford Explorer when seen on the website. From the start I was dealing With Rob Bryant and he stayed on top and watched for what we were looking for. He reached out as soon as they got in a great deal we were looking for. He made my fiancé happy and the old saying goes (Happy Wife Happy Life)… She was a little upside down locked in a lease. Rob and the owner took a second look and made the deal even sweeter for us to get out of it and be able to make the deal. So We made the 1400 mile round trip and couldn't be happier. Only if local Dealers were this good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Bryant
June 16, 2018

"THE BEST DEALERSHIP AROUND"

- robertkinder

I had a very bad experience at Ferman in Tampa and this is when I found Bartow Ford! They are the best, hands down! I have bought over 20 vehicles in my life and this is place just got a customer for life! We bought two new vehicles and the process was perfect! My wife is having very serious health issues and they were so respectful of her (unlike Ferman) and the deals we got were great! Just the best, we will buy many more here and never anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Stricker
March 20, 2018

"rip off"

- UPSET

Took my f250 in to service center exhaust filter overlimit light on they told me it would be $3000.00 to fix had it towed to another dealership they put it in re gen and reset the computer and it was all good they dont have people that know what they are doing or they are liars trying to cheat people

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brian Jones
July 30, 2017

"Best Ford Dealer in Polk County "

- scubabill

I bought my f250 from here and the customer service is beyond words could say got me the best deal and make sure I am happy with my truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ian con
June 13, 2017

"My experience "

- Brochu2016

Brought my car in for service as car is burning oil. Going through a quart and a half every 900-1000 miles ford says it normal and all tech wanted to do was run codes and computer compression test. How lazy are people today they won't fix anything till a lights on to tell them what's wrong as they don't want to do any work then just stay home. Second the service writer Carlos didn't even try to help and solve issue and car makes a metal to metal noise and neither him or the tech did anything. Now it went to the body shop as car needed warranty paint work done and a week later get a call from mike the body shop manager saying ford approved the paintwork but he isnt touching the car to come get it. Wait ford is ford and now your not going to warrant it. So I ask for the owner of the dealer benny jr and he is rude and disrespectful. He wouldn't help just states he going to follow mike and to bring it back to who painted it which I stated ford did and ford corporate said any ford dealer can paint it. Stay away from this dealer. YOU SEE THE SIGN ALL ALONG THE ROAD ASK YOURSELF WHY BECAUSE HE TREATS PEOPLE BAD HE NEED TO ADVERTISE AS NO ONE IS SPREADING GREAT SERVICE BY MOUTH. IF YOU SEE THE SIGNS SAYS YOUR GOING THE WRONG WAY IT MEANS YOUR GOING THE RIGHT WAY AND KEEP GOING TO ANOTHER DEALER. They won't help you just keep your car for weeks and they tell you there is nothing wrong or there not touch it. Please be careful of these people

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Benney jr, Carlos service, mike body shop manager
May 17, 2017

"Great Customer Service "

- Bowlinball20

Ian Cone is the best salesman Bartow Ford has. All around made my family very happy!! The staff was friendly & knowledgeable about my vehicle. I would recommend Bartow Ford to anyone!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ian Cone/ Benny Jr.
April 29, 2017

"Great experience "

- Kstackpole89

Diana was very helpful in getting me in the exact vehicle that I wanted. She made the process as seamless and as quick as possible

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Diana
December 17, 2012

"Very knowledgeable and friendly customer service and..."

- dfenley

Very knowledgeable and friendly customer service and sales associates. We were treated very well and would recommend this place to anyone. We didn't purchase but was very happy with atmosphere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
unsure
1
1 - 8 of 8 results