Back

Basil Resale Center Sheridan

Williamsville, NY

4.5
214 Reviews

4131 Sheridan Drive

Williamsville, NY

14221

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 214 reviews

July 01, 2022

I bought a great used car , but the prep was very sub par . I don't blame all of it on this location , the car came from the O.P. dealer . The car interior was really nasty (big time smokers) head liner , st More

by chucklestheclown29
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Baller
June 20, 2022

Yes it's my fault for accepting the final numbers as I didn't get the car I wanted and the facts and figures on the second deal were not presented until I got to the finance guy. It was light rain and I t More

by Gary
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dave O.
May 04, 2022

They helped me get the car I want and I had really good experience at this dealer. More

by rahmanisyed4@gmail.com
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jess Basil, Patrick Schultz, Sandy McQuestion, Brian Radosky, Dave Neubert, Todd Hammar, Steven Van Schoonhoven , Brandon Mckenzie, Cassie Soucia
May 04, 2022 -

rahmanisyed4@gmail.com responded

Good standing service

Jun 03, 2022 -

Basil Resale Center Sheridan responded

We're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon.

February 23, 2022

The last car I bought from them lasted 13 years. Was happy to get another one from them today. Had a great shopping experience again. More

by tmichals
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Hammar
December 21, 2021

I have to say it was a very pleasant experience dealing with this Basil Dealership. They were as helpful as they could be and in less than a week I was in the vehicle I wanted as they had to wait for me to More

by louisemj
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve not listed above
Jan 07, 2022 -

Basil Resale Center Sheridan responded

We're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by, have an awesome day!

December 20, 2021

As long as Jake is working here we will definitely be repeat customers! Excellent customer service!! More

by chuke34
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob Groll
Jan 07, 2022 -

Basil Resale Center Sheridan responded

Thank you so much for your positive comments! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you!

December 18, 2021

The sales person Tod and his whole support team and management was very receptive helpful. I love my car and I appreciate how professional and resourceful the Basil team was More

by Ben
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Hammar
Jan 07, 2022 -

Basil Resale Center Sheridan responded

It is great to see you had such a positive experience with us. Your recommendation means so much and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

October 17, 2021

Never replied with an answer if vehicle available or not. Had to contact and complete purchase with different dealership. More

by mtchspd
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Cassie Soucia
Nov 09, 2021 -

Basil Resale Center Sheridan responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback, we are always looking to improve our process and take experiences like this into consideration.

October 08, 2021

As always, Sarah, Mary and Corey were fantastic to deal with at Basil Resale Transit! No pressure and great atmosphere, 3rd vehicle purchased by our family in 2 years - will be back! More

by tojekmike
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sarah Mayle
Nov 09, 2021 -

Basil Resale Center Sheridan responded

Thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by!

September 22, 2021

I had a great experience with Todd he was very friendly and helpful without being pushy understood all my needs provided me with the perfect truck gave me a nice full tank of gas and great service when you More

by Bmh141998
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Hammar
Sep 28, 2021 -

Basil Resale Center Sheridan responded

We're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by, have an awesome day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 214 results