Back

Basil Resale Center Sheridan

Williamsville, NY

4.2
238 Reviews

4131 Sheridan Drive

Williamsville, NY

14221

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 238 reviews

February 14, 2024

Wonderful experience with Basil Resale. Austin did an amazing job getting the GM and Finance manager to understand my complicated situation and get me in a vehicle as quickly as possible. More

by Jennifer
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin
February 05, 2024

Overall, it was a good experience with Basil Resale on Sheridan. Steve, the salesperson I worked with, was great and did a fantastic job. There was miscommunication about my old car I traded in. It had t More

by Rick
Sales Price Transparency
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Kent, Ray Baller
January 28, 2024

Worst service department by far. They tell you one price , then it goes up even more. Then when you go to pick up your vehicle , it costs even more. Do not recommend More

by Ourtwins3
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ryan and Jeremy at the transit store
Jan 30, 2024 -

Basil Resale Center Sheridan responded

We're disappointed to hear that you had a negative experience with us and we'd like to learn more about your visit. Please email us basilcares@basilresale.com, we have already escalated your feedback to our Management Team.

December 30, 2023

I had a great experience at Basil Resale Sheridan. Ray Baller gave me a very good deal on a Honda Accord, everything went smoothly, and he was very efficient during the entire process. He was also ver More

by dimitrevalkanov
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin, Ray Baller
December 10, 2023

I loved my experience at basil on Sheridan It was a bit of a challenge getting me approved but Ray made it happened which was a miracle. I’m for ever a customer Awesome experience More

by turnerkaren14209
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Baller
November 14, 2023

Chris was great. He took the time to work through the process with my daughter when buying a car. He guided her into what she could afford and made the process smooth More

by bgirl1020
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Gruenauer
Nov 15, 2023 -

Basil Resale Center Sheridan responded

Thank you so much for your kind words and praise of our team! We're so happy that we could help your daughter find her perfect car!

October 17, 2023

Most of us have certain expectations when we approach a dealer to buy our car. Wipe your mind of preconceptions. Basil resale doesn't just raise the bar - it sets a new Gold Standard in customer service fo More

by Jfarino942
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Schultz and Justin , Sandy McQuestion, Brian Radosky, Dave Neubert, Tony Dye, Todd Hammar, Ray Baller, Steven Van Schoonhoven , Brandon Mckenzie
October 16, 2023

I had another great experience. Mike Turturro the sale representative was Great I would definitely recommend him to anyone. More

by Mocha6269
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Turturro
September 10, 2023

Terrible experience from the day I drove off the lot! Took them 5 months to fix my check engine light. While that was being fixed at the Buick dealership my car was hit on the back bumper. They let me ta More

by Kathy
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jake, Cherish, Sal, Pat
August 28, 2023

Service was quick (1 hr total). Had an oil change and NYS inspection. Was told what was needed (not 4 inspection) but no pressure to purchase or add services. Staff is courteous, More

by MZMIKE
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles Yager
Aug 31, 2023 -

Basil Resale Center Sheridan responded

Thank you for your kind words and feedback of our team! We're thrilled to here that we were able to get you back on the road and on with your day and that you received excellent customer service! We look forward to being of service to you again in the future!

1
...