About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Battle Creek Honda

4.9

56 Lifetime Reviews

1385 West Dickman Road, Springfield, Michigan 49037 Directions
Sales: (800) 821-1645

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

56 Reviews of Battle Creek Honda

Sort by Write a review
April 05, 2018

"Excellent Service"

- Tim

Jon is only mechanic I'll let touch my car. Sure I pay more using a dealers service dept but the piece of mind is worth it. Jon has done the services on my last 3 Honda vehicles and the work has always been perfect. John at service desk is always friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon, John
October 24, 2017

"Sales and Service are excellant"

- Spyder Ryder

We have purchased 3 Pre-Owned Honda vehicles form Battle Creek Honda. Everyone at this dealership is a pleasure to work with. We have never felt any "pressure" from anyone to buy a vehicle. Service staff goes up and beyond to explain what needs to be done, why it needs to be done and if the service can be put off for a while. The mechanics work very hard to make sure the repairs that are needed are done right the first time and nearly 100% of the time those repairs are just that, 100%. Each and every time greeted with a smile, hand shake, "How can we assist you today". Coffee is always there to enjoy while you wait, fresh with comfortable area to wait. Vehicle is ready when promised after service work complete. This dealership is a true "Team Effort" with all the staff from top to bottom working together to keep the customers first.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Ernsberger, Ronnie, John Suggs, and more, sorry if I left someone out
August 15, 2017

"Amazing Experience and wonderful Staff!"

- Michelle

The Staff at Battle Creek Honda go above and beyond any dealership!! See Chad Rose for your next car purchase he's honest, fast and compassionate. John in Service is caring, kind, sincere and quick at handling any service need. Thank you Staff for your professionilsm and kindness:)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Rose - Sales, John Ernsberger - Service, Bill Wickham - Finance, Josh - Sales Manager
April 27, 2016

"service care"

- hoovump

I have been a loyal customer of BC Honda for years. They have taken care of all of my car needs, very professional and courteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce/John
April 07, 2016

"Positive experience"

- shawn

First time I had leased a vehicle. Chad and Bill made it a very positive experience. They were friendly and very patient with my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad and Bill
March 24, 2016

"Always great service"

- jimscraft

I have been using Battle Creek Honda for my scheduled maintenance since 1992, and have always had great service at a fair price. The people are friendly and answer any question I might have without hesitation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John
March 13, 2016

"Great experience"

- rrwhitin

The service is always great and the customer service is excellent. They always let you know if an additional service is required and the car wash at the end is nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Ernsberger
February 28, 2016

"outstanding"

- Tuner5

Kevin Bartlam is my salesperson. Since he lives near me in Portage, he is willing and able to take my car in for service if it works out in my schedule and his. A very handy arrangement!!! Thank you Kevin.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin. Bruce
February 27, 2016

"Great Experience!"

- Paul

I had a wonderful experience at Battle Creek Honda. People are always very cheerful and professional. I feel confident that my car got the best service possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John
February 13, 2016

"Great Experience!!"

- Gilmore,Bethany 123

I had a Good Experiennce with Battle Creek Honda. Josh Alger sold me my first Honda and I love it. I was not sure what I wanted so he let me test drive a couple of different types of Hondas until I found the one I liked the best. He was friendly and very informative. The owner Matt DeMaagd thanked me for coming in and buying a car. When I picked my new car up it was spotless and ready for me to drive. I would highly recommend Battle Creek Honda to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin.
1
...
1 - 10 of 56 results