About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Battles Nissan

4.9

250 Lifetime Reviews

60 MacArthur Boulevard, Bourne, Massachusetts 02532 Directions
Sales: (774) 302-0313

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

250 Reviews of Battles Nissan

Sort by Write a review
December 05, 2017

"What a fabulous experience!!! "

- Kellyhessmv

Brooke, Kevin and Brian are wonderful. This is was so easy, pleasant and straightforward. I certainly would highly recommend Battles. I bought from Battles GMC years ago and loved that car buying experience as well! Had never leased before this transaction and it was all explained clearly and concisely to me. Battles has been been doing the right thing for “Islanders” for years and they continue to do so! Thank you again! See you for service! Kelly Hess

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Bates
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brian Connolly
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brooke Forester
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 29, 2017

"Getting service on car and leasing a brand new Rogue"

- ptggrandma

I went in to get service on my car which would have been very expensive. Due to the salesperson and the dealership, I was able to defer my service and lease a brand new Rogue instead. The service dept was extremely helpful as was Kevin the salesperson who showed me the advantages of leasing and allowing me to make a decision based on finances and my needs for a vehicle that would enable me to be continue with my current lifestyle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Bates
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Service dept manager
November 27, 2017

"very pleasant they do good work in a timely fashion"

- stinger79

Always helpful and polite Tim Savage takes the time to explain everything to me and I feel comfortable that he is taking good care of my car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Savage
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 18, 2017

"Quick polite"

- Infiniti

They were quick, friendly, professional. Dropped car early for a 4pm appointment. Did additional work and was still complete by 5:30. Nice job with car wash too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Pereira
November 17, 2017

"Everything but the Coffee"

- darkroast

Service people are friendly, informed, helpful and explain every thing clearly. My only problem on this visit was thaat there was no dark roast coffee to drink while I waited and no Dunkin Donut. I've been spoiled by finding these on previous visits. Not critical of course, but a nice touch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Pereira
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tim Savage
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 16, 2017

"Always friendly and helpful. "

- First Nissan

When I have asked the Service department about what the problem was, they explain in a way I understand. Also they will go into more detail of what caused the problem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Pereira
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tim Savage
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 14, 2017

"Service"

- my nissan

Over everything is great at this shop right down to the gentleman who washed the car, when he apologized for making me wait, which had nothing to do with him. I don't know who he is but he made the waiting for everything alright.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Pereira
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 10, 2017

"auto service"

- Bobby K

a pleasant experience. work was done as well as possible. I was treated in a warm friendly manner and waited in a comfortable area while the work was being done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Savage
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 09, 2017

"Messy"

- carguy

Bought a used car from this dealer. Upon picking it up I had been told it would be cleaned and waxed. The ceiling upholstery had some kind of brown crusted substance and the cupholders were sticky. Had initially bought a warranty and cancelled it soon after. I was still waiting for my refund 2 months later when Allstate told me the cancellation paperwork had never been sent in and my warranty was still active. Finance staff was never available to answer a call and only after texting a personal cell number were my needs met. Extremely unsatisfied. I would not recommend this dealer to any one who wants a smooth car-buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Finance Team
November 09, 2017

"Service Department"

- nan

Excellent service management. I am always satisfied when I use Nissan of Bourne. The car wash and vac extra is the best. A really nice touch!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Savage
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 250 results