About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Battles Nissan

4.8

256 Lifetime Reviews

60 MacArthur Boulevard, Bourne, Massachusetts 02532 Directions
Sales: (774) 302-0313

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

256 Reviews of Battles Nissan

Sort by Write a review
March 13, 2018

"Great Experience !"

- richard1919

We turned our Rogue in and decided on a Murano ! I am so excited, but wanted a certain color and interior . Corey Amaral saw to it that I got exactly what I wanted and is helping me get use to such a different kind of car ! His knowledge and taking time for me to understand this car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corey Amaral
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kevin Bates
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brian Connolly
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brooke Forester
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 05, 2018

"First experience with Battles"

- Jenn S

I was in the market for a new vehicle and was referred to Battles Group by a friend. I came into Battles Nissan unsure of what i was really looking for. Corey listened to what my husband and i had been discussing and showed me the 2017 Rogue. It was exactly what my husband and I wanted in a vehicle. From there David in finance assisted us with being sure we were on the right path along with assisting with GAP insurance information for a previous car. Everyone we worked with through the purchase process were amazing. We have scheduled our first maintenance appointment and plan to continue as a customer with Battles Nissan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corey Amaral
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : David
February 07, 2018

"Excellent service"

- lpta598

I just leased my second Rogue from Battles Nissan. I looked forward to working with Corey. Once again, he was extremely knowledgeable and made sure I understood how to operate my new vehicle. I have recommended Battles Nissan and Corey to friends and coworkers. Thank you for your EXCELLENT service. Cheri R

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corey Amaral
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tim Savage
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 07, 2018

"New auto purchase "

- Isha

I'm 67 years young and have purchased many autos in my lifetime. This has to be one of the best sales experiences I've ever had. The salesman was professional and knew the product extremely well and the support staff was very helpful and courteous! I felt no pressure during the whole sales transaction. The way it should be! During my first check-up the service staff was equally professional and courteous. Took me out to their customer lounge, offered coffee and made me very comfortable. I'm telling all my friends and family about my wonderful experience with Battles Nissan! Robert Logan Marion, MA

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corey Amaral
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brooke Forester
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 07, 2018

"Excellent"

- Ann marie

Wonderful service very helpful. Everybody always have a smile on their faces. And they are all wonderful.i am gonna recommend this place to everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corey Amaral
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brian Connolly
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 25, 2018

"After 30000 miles or 3 years"

- Be Fair

Be careful after 30000 miles or 3 years warranty is up, you bring in your vehicle for a oil change for say $35.00 or so and all of sudden your vehicle needs this repaired and that replaced or repaired and they will try the it's a Safety Issue trying to get you to bite on the repair, ...so a $35.00 oil change is now a $700.00 on up or so oil change...all I can say is get a 2nd second Opinion,...which I did and nothing was wrong in what they said needed repairing ...what is this world coming too ?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nick Pereira
2.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 05, 2017

"What a fabulous experience!!! "

- Kellyhessmv

Brooke, Kevin and Brian are wonderful. This is was so easy, pleasant and straightforward. I certainly would highly recommend Battles. I bought from Battles GMC years ago and loved that car buying experience as well! Had never leased before this transaction and it was all explained clearly and concisely to me. Battles has been been doing the right thing for “Islanders” for years and they continue to do so! Thank you again! See you for service! Kelly Hess

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Bates
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brian Connolly
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brooke Forester
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 29, 2017

"Getting service on car and leasing a brand new Rogue"

- ptggrandma

I went in to get service on my car which would have been very expensive. Due to the salesperson and the dealership, I was able to defer my service and lease a brand new Rogue instead. The service dept was extremely helpful as was Kevin the salesperson who showed me the advantages of leasing and allowing me to make a decision based on finances and my needs for a vehicle that would enable me to be continue with my current lifestyle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Bates
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Service dept manager
November 27, 2017

"very pleasant they do good work in a timely fashion"

- stinger79

Always helpful and polite Tim Savage takes the time to explain everything to me and I feel comfortable that he is taking good care of my car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Savage
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 18, 2017

"Quick polite"

- Infiniti

They were quick, friendly, professional. Dropped car early for a 4pm appointment. Did additional work and was still complete by 5:30. Nice job with car wash too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Pereira
1
...
1 - 10 of 256 results