Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Baumann Auto Group

Fremont, OH

3.9
17 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2379 W. State St

Fremont, OH

43420

Directions

17 Reviews of Baumann Auto Group

Sort by Write a review
May 12, 2020

"Bauman has always been honest and friendly with me... I..."

- jruggiero935

Bauman has always been honest and friendly with me... I always buy and service my vehicles at Bauman. I plan on buying my nexy car therr

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy, Jay
February 17, 2020

"Always have the best experience at Baumann. In and out..."

- Heathermore06

Always have the best experience at Baumann. In and out of there in a half hour. Very friendly and so knowledgeable. They are the best!! Highly recommend!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Schafer
February 22, 2019

"Li%&, #$%r, pants on fire!"

- Fedup

Still waiting for several parts missing at delivery; One of which is a front license plate bracket. Three months seems long enough, right? Said it was "shipped", never arrived. Said it would be dropped off, STILL waiting. Blah Blah Blah........spend your money elsewhere, or buy some waders for all the BS

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Drew
August 12, 2016

"Extremely poor service and very lengthy."

- hordenebulah

I was not at all pleased with my experience with the service department. It was a very lengthy process in which the end result was not satisfactory, nor did it solve the issue with my vehicle. I'll be taking my business elsewhere in the future. Do not trust the service department, and especially Mike.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike
April 22, 2015

"Great People!"

- Ryan & Heather

We had a great experience! The sales and service departments are excellent! We have bought many cars from different Baumann Auto Group dealerships and we have always had a great experience! Highly recommend!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Lance
February 12, 2015

"Don't trust the service department."

- Daubs2

Don't trust Al Baumann service department. Was quoted a repair over the phone of $527. Upon completion of the repair was told the part was $527 and the complete repair bill with labor was $950! Don't be fooled by these bait and switch experts!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dave
May 13, 2014

"Friendliness and great deals"

- healtrhcom

Everything to do with this deal was absolutely great. From our salesperson, to the service managers to the finance person. We felt welcomed and at ease with our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Widman
April 08, 2014

"Kay Wadsworth"

- Roger and Kay

I loved the whole experience.I will never go anywhere else to buy a car from now on.everyone was so friendly and nice.thank you thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Beck
March 24, 2014

"I worked with Pat Furlong during the process of selecting..."

- bwolesl

I worked with Pat Furlong during the process of selecting a new car. This is the second time I have worked with Pat in the purchase of a vehicle and both times he has been able to fully satisfy the needs I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pat Furlong
March 10, 2014

"Contacted Chris at 4pm on Friday to schedule an..."

- cc529506

Contacted Chris at 4pm on Friday to schedule an appointment to look at a vehicle on Saturday. I drove 3 1/2 hours on Saturday and arrived at 11 am only to be informed that the car was sold. Update- I was contacted by Terry the Sales Manager, who was very apologetic. He insured me that everything would be made right. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry
1
1 - 10 of 17 results