Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Baxter Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Bellevue

Bellevue, NE

4.5
107 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

7713 South 19th Circle

Bellevue, NE

68147

Directions

108 Reviews of Baxter Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Bellevue

Sort by Write a review
March 02, 2021

"I worked with Vernon Stennis and Beth Rathman to purchase..."

- floyd

I worked with Vernon Stennis and Beth Rathman to purchase a new Jeep Limited X. They were very professional and helped me to get the best possible payment for my new lease. Great to work with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Beth Rathman
February 25, 2021

"This is the second car I got from Mark. With losing my..."

- Joyce902004

This is the second car I got from Mark. With losing my car from fire he made sure I didn’t stress longer and got me into a car faster.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Baxter Marketin
5.0
January 16, 2021

"EXCELLENT service department experience!Alex & crew..."

- chicagolady

EXCELLENT service department experience! Alex & crew repaired broken license plate bracket on my Jeep Wrangler quickly & efficiently!! Even though I was frustrated everyone was friendly & patient with this out-of-towner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Baxter Marketin
5.0
Jan 18, 2021 -

Baxter Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Bellevue responded

Hi Chicagolady, thank you so much for your positive comments about Baxter Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Bellevue! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

December 11, 2020

"Mark Davis made my car buying experience a breeze. Would..."

- Scott C.

Mark Davis made my car buying experience a breeze. Would recommend Mark and Baxter of Bellevue 100 times over. Thanks for being so helpful! Scott

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Baxter Marketin
5.0
Dec 29, 2020 -

Baxter Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Bellevue responded

Scott C., we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!

Dec 29, 2020 -

Baxter Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Bellevue responded

Scott C., we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!

July 09, 2020

"Vern is Great!!! "

- Wolfedeb1313

Vern made my car shopping experience easy, and fun. Vern did everything I asked him to do for me. I purchased my previous car from Baxter, I will buy my next car from Baxter.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Baxter Marketin
5.0
March 06, 2020

"Service with a smile. And it was early ha ha all kidding..."

- Dantownsend75

Service with a smile. And it was early ha ha all kidding aside treaded like family like always, in and out super quick. You don't have to have a Dodge Chrysler Jeep product to get great service here they can service your Trade in 😎

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
All of them in service dept. 6 stars
November 06, 2019

"communication"

- me

We have had our 2016 Grand Cherokee in several time in the last few months. Blower motor has gone out several times and for the last couple of months my husband has had to jump his jeep with mine because of not starting in the morning. We put a new battery in the jeep thinking this might be the issue and still the same problem. We call and call leave messages and rarely get a return call. We have been told they will get us a loaner and when we go to get it there is always some excuse why nothing is available now or that they changed their policy that they no longer do loaners. This is not good costumer care and we would not recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
KIM
March 06, 2019

"On board computer"

- Zizka1

Baxter has been prompt and helpful in dealing with a coding problem. Misunderstanding was on my part but I'm running smooth now. I'll return to Baxter.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Baxter Marketin
5.0
Other Employees : Service Manager Josh.
December 16, 2018

"Great experience working with Eddie Ponce"

- tj6burton

Eddie made my son's very first car buying experience easy and fun. He went above and beyond other salesman. I would recommend this dealership to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie Ponce
November 06, 2018

"Thanks a million"

- Shannon

Calvin Nielsen went way beyond and other salesman I have ever dealt with Brendan the manager was awesome as well. These guys in Bellevue helped us so much when we were being played by another Baxter store in Omaha. They delivered everything they promised and more for a car my daughter purchased. Thank you highly recommmend Baxter of Bellevue!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Calvin Nielsen Brendan and the Baxter of bellevue team
1
...
1 - 10 of 108 results