Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Baxter Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Bellevue

Bellevue, NE

4.7
112 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

7713 South 19th Circle

Bellevue, NE

68147

Directions

112 Reviews of Baxter Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Bellevue

Sort by Write a review
March 21, 2021

"On our cross country trip, Tahoe to DC. We had two break..."

- terri.swing79@gmail.com

On our cross country trip, Tahoe to DC. We had two break downs back to back. Tyler & Derek saved us & got us on the road quickly. Derek found some other problems & and fixed those too! Thank you so much, Chuck and Terri Swing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler and Derek
Mar 23, 2021 -

Baxter Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Bellevue responded

Terri.swing79@gmail.com, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Baxter Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Bellevue. Terri.swing79@gmail.com, thanks for taking the time to leave a review.

March 13, 2021

"I can honestly say, the entire staff gave amazing..."

- Vickie7241

I can honestly say, the entire staff gave amazing customer service. My salesman Mark Davis was amazing as well as Tyree Smith. I purchased a 2020 Chevy Trax and it was exactly what I wanted. I have and will continue to recommend this dealership and my salesman to others. You guys are awesome!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Davis and Tyree Smith
Mar 18, 2021 -

Baxter Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Bellevue responded

Vickie7241, thank you for the high star rating! Thank you again for leaving us this response!

March 12, 2021

"I wanted to gift myself a new car for my birthday. It was..."

- Tylondra

I wanted to gift myself a new car for my birthday. It was my first time purchasing a car. I’ve heard many mixed reviews about car salesman taken advantage of first time car buyers who don’t know what they’re doing. I was extremely nervous about buying my first car. Mark had great customer service and was super helpful in finding the perfect car for me. I absolutely love my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Baxter Marketin
5.0
Other Employees : Mark Davis
Mar 18, 2021 -

Baxter Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Bellevue responded

Tylondra, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. Thank you, and have a fantastic day!

March 04, 2021

"I just got done buying a 2020 Dodge ram and AG Cherokee..."

- mjacobsen40

I just got done buying a 2020 Dodge ram and AG Cherokee latitude This dealership is exceptional I could have for a better experience From the sales department ed fisher and Jose thank u Then I had a Spring in bed liner put in my pickup Through Maggie at the aftermarket department After she was done she arranged to have my pick up Delivered 2 hours away You all are top notch thank you so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed ,jose, maggie
Mar 16, 2021 -

Baxter Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Bellevue responded

Mjacobsen40, it's experiences like yours that really keep us motivated! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.

March 02, 2021

"I worked with Vernon Stennis and Beth Rathman to purchase..."

- floyd

I worked with Vernon Stennis and Beth Rathman to purchase a new Jeep Limited X. They were very professional and helped me to get the best possible payment for my new lease. Great to work with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Beth Rathman
Mar 04, 2021 -

Baxter Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Bellevue responded

Floyd, your satisfaction is our top priority. Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

February 25, 2021

"This is the second car I got from Mark. With losing my..."

- Joyce902004

This is the second car I got from Mark. With losing my car from fire he made sure I didn’t stress longer and got me into a car faster.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Baxter Marketin
5.0
Mar 04, 2021 -

Baxter Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Bellevue responded

Joyce902004, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Baxter Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Bellevue. Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

January 16, 2021

"EXCELLENT service department experience!Alex & crew..."

- chicagolady

EXCELLENT service department experience! Alex & crew repaired broken license plate bracket on my Jeep Wrangler quickly & efficiently!! Even though I was frustrated everyone was friendly & patient with this out-of-towner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Baxter Marketin
5.0
Jan 18, 2021 -

Baxter Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Bellevue responded

Hi Chicagolady, thank you so much for your positive comments about Baxter Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Bellevue! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

December 11, 2020

"Mark Davis made my car buying experience a breeze. Would..."

- Scott C.

Mark Davis made my car buying experience a breeze. Would recommend Mark and Baxter of Bellevue 100 times over. Thanks for being so helpful! Scott

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Baxter Marketin
5.0
Dec 29, 2020 -

Baxter Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Bellevue responded

Scott C., we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!

Dec 29, 2020 -

Baxter Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Bellevue responded

Scott C., we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!

July 09, 2020

"Vern is Great!!! "

- Wolfedeb1313

Vern made my car shopping experience easy, and fun. Vern did everything I asked him to do for me. I purchased my previous car from Baxter, I will buy my next car from Baxter.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Baxter Marketin
5.0
March 06, 2020

"Service with a smile. And it was early ha ha all kidding..."

- Dantownsend75

Service with a smile. And it was early ha ha all kidding aside treaded like family like always, in and out super quick. You don't have to have a Dodge Chrysler Jeep product to get great service here they can service your Trade in 😎

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
All of them in service dept. 6 stars
1
...
1 - 10 of 112 results