Search
Back
Write a review

Baxter Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Bellevue

4.3

101 Lifetime Reviews

7713 South 19th Circle, Bellevue, Nebraska 68147 Directions
Sales: (402) 800-1256

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

101 Reviews of Baxter Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Bellevue

Sort by Write a review
March 06, 2019

"On board computer"

- Zizka1

Baxter has been prompt and helpful in dealing with a coding problem. Misunderstanding was on my part but I'm running smooth now. I'll return to Baxter.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Baxter Marketin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Service Manager Josh.
December 16, 2018

"Great experience working with Eddie Ponce"

- tj6burton

Eddie made my son's very first car buying experience easy and fun. He went above and beyond other salesman. I would recommend this dealership to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie Ponce
November 06, 2018

"Thanks a million"

- Shannon

Calvin Nielsen went way beyond and other salesman I have ever dealt with Brendan the manager was awesome as well. These guys in Bellevue helped us so much when we were being played by another Baxter store in Omaha. They delivered everything they promised and more for a car my daughter purchased. Thank you highly recommmend Baxter of Bellevue!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Calvin Nielsen Brendan and the Baxter of bellevue team
November 03, 2018

"Bought a Nissan Juke from Taryn. She is the best, excellent "

- Dana61

This dealership was very friendly, organized and made me a great deal. I will buy my next car from Taryn also! The finance manager was great too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taryn
September 06, 2018

"Patient, Knowledgeable and Courteous "

- Mama Cheetah

I went into this dealership not knowing exactly what I was looking for. They let me take vehicles home to show my husband as it is difficult for him to get away from work. When we found the vehicle we wanted, the purchase process was smooth and quick. Thank you Baxter!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marquinn
August 27, 2018

"Excellent "

- Unique

Service was great, all my questions were answered and I LOVE my vehicle. Very friendly environment and I would definitely recommend this place to other friends, thanks marquinn !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marquinn
July 02, 2018

"Great People!"

- 1234

Great people to,work with. They treat you like you matter and important to them. They go out of there way to work with you as a valued customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy
June 23, 2018

"The only dealership who has earned my trust as a loyal custo"

- Jeep Princess

Due to my car being totaled in car accident, Eddie Ponce met my vehicle needs of putting me in certified new Jeep of which I love!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie Ponce
June 21, 2018

"MUST GO SEE SEBASTIAN!!!!"

- Jeepgirl

Sebastian is Hands down the best salesman I have ever worked with and I actually have family at other dealerships. He was incredibly kind, respectful, very knowledgeable and made me laugh! When I came back to the dealership he greeted me with a huge smile and a hug! He is the BEST!! I HIGHLY recommend him and will send anyone to him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie
December 27, 2017

"Service dept is a joke at the Bellevue location"

- sloane123

I took my tire in yesterday 12/26/17 as it was flat. They told me it was not repairable as the side wall had a tear in it and it would cost $242.30 to replace. I took the tire and found a cheaper tire at All Star Tires in Council Bluffs. I dropped my car off this morning and its already done and All Star tires was nice enough to check the tire and noticed that it was patchable and its costing me $18.79. Thank god for honest people and I can tell you All Star tire will be getting my business from now on. Once my lease is up on this Dodge Journey I can assure you I will NEVER buy or LEASE another vehicle from Baxter again! I had bought vehicles from them in the past and I will no longer be doing business with dishonest people. So way to go Baxter for losing not just my business but my family's business as we have all bought vehicles from you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Baxter Marketin
1
...
1 - 10 of 101 results