Search
Back
Write a review

Baxter Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Lincoln

4.2

147 Lifetime Reviews

6601 Telluride Drive, Lincoln, Nebraska 68521 Directions
Sales: (402) 817-7449

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

147 Reviews of Baxter Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
March 13, 2019

"Great service"

- Dan Zook

Went just to see what they had. Kyle was very helpful and knowledgeable. There was no pressure and time went fast. Kyle spent time with us going over all the options. Also took time with us to shows all buttons and what they do. Bought a Grand Cherokee. We are really enjoying the Jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Harris
February 14, 2019

"Great Salesman!!"

- Cobalt217

I worked with Andrew King when buying a vehicle at Baxter and he was amazing to work with! He wasn’t pushy and was able to make the process very simple. When it came time to purchase my vehicle, he was able to do it very quickly. Ask for Andrew if you are looking for a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew King
August 31, 2018

"excellent customer service"

- chevy

Brogan was an amazing salesperson. Did not pressure us at all. Listened to what we wanted in a vehicle. We are very pleased with the service we received from Brogan. Kyle was very helpful with the finance part also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brogan, and Kyle
August 15, 2018

"Great people and service!"

- profmayfield

Our transmission went out on our way from Indiana to Montana while hauling equines. Baxter employees went out of their way to find us a campground where we could camp and trail ride our mules while they fixed our truck, gave us a loaner vehicle, and helped us with financing. Great people and service! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
August 04, 2018

"Jeep rubicon 2017 hard rock"

- Jeep guy

The sales manager and Devin Johnson were great . To my surprise they fixed a chip in my grill replaced some window tint that the previous owner caused when they removed the intransites, they did this after the sale . My wife and I were treated great we stayed late they bought us lunch ! And they gave us a 2018 to drive while the rubicon was in the shop. Special thanks to Devin. Thanks Scott and Jing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Devin Johnson and his sales manager
July 25, 2018

"Issues with agreement/rust forming"

- bmd2004

We got a used vehicle there that had some bumper damage. We agreed to have the bumper replaced in our contract. Couple days after we purchased the vehicle they called to try and talk me out of replacing the bumper and just repairing it because it was cheaper for them. I told them that wasn't what we agreed upon, the used car sales manager tried again, even admitting that we agreed upon replacing it but they believed it would be just fine repairing it. Again I said no and that we had an agreement. He said okay and hung up. Once we got our car done we had it for about a week and a half and some rust spots pop up out of nowhere, like they had been splattered on there. One dime size, numerous others pin size. Seemed weird that this happened out of nowhere and no one I know or talked with outside of Baxter could explain how it happened with what would be normal driving. We had only driven the car 2 times since we got it back from the bumper repair. I called to talk with Baxter because my email wasnt responded too and was told they didn't do anything wrong, it wasn't their fault, car is as is, nothing they did with the repairs would've done that, that the manager even said it wasnt their fault or anything they could do. Just really didn't like that they were so annoyed that I called to express the problem and see if there was anything that could be done. Really felt that they just wanted it done and out of the way. Don't see myself doing anymore business there or recommending them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Will keep that private
May 27, 2018

"Quick, easy and friendly"

- Zcarguy22

When I went in there they were quick and easy. Nice people to work with, very friendly to be honest. I would recommend going through them from now on. Nothing bad to say!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tracey
April 24, 2018

"Bad bad service experience "

- Shanefisherman

Went in for service wanting transmission serviced and coolant changed alignment and rear struts got several calls u don't need this u need this let service advisor know that work was not done satisfactory and they said bring it back on mon 4/23 and they would take care of it I get there have to wait from 1 til 315 waiting g for manager to get back from lunch only for him to disrespect me and belittle me like I don't know anything I have been doing this for years he told me that's funny because I was a mechanic for Walker tire for 20 yrs but I don't know anything I also have a mechanical engineering degree then I ask about why the programming wasn't finished and why there is a vibration in back wheels when I dropped it off they told me do what you got to do and walked away from me so I just paid almost 1400.00 for you to not do your job correctly and be disrespectful to me so I left and was going to get ahold of manager today after dr appt in Omaha on my way to dr the shaking in rear got worse and the wheel came off my car at 75 miles an hour and messed my car all up so I call baxter and they can only say bri.g it back why so you can try to say it's something else that wasn't your fault like I have been hearing service 101 when I did alignments for Walker I gave printouts from alignment I didn't get one steeri g wheel is still crooked and its say to in what about caster and camber nothing my radio wasn't programmed right the odometer is flashing and gouges in my wheel from taking it of car and looks like the lug nuts were not torqued on so now I have a car with almost no rear bumper 3 wheels and messed up rear end would any of you baxter people except service like this if it was your car no so why should I I have tried to reach the general manager and they give me to service to the guy that was rude and disrespectful to me why do I want to talk to him I don't go belittle yourself and maeby you should find new job you obviously don't like your job or people to that matter I am in need of some assistance here and don't know where else to look but for a lawyer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jd damien and service manager
April 15, 2018

"salesman review for Chuck Heikes."

- Sharon Parker

We give Chuck a solid l0, he was very helpful in helping us find our Jeep. He showed us many options and explained in detail the process of buying a new vehicle. We took our new Jeep home that same afternoon. We are very pleased!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck Heikes
January 27, 2017

"Dealer did the right thing "

- Zach0188

Originally my Ram rear bumper was scratched at this dealership. The dealership ultimately replaced the rear bumper at no cost. I am pleased with the experience and recommend this store for future business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Tucker
1
...
1 - 10 of 147 results