Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Baxter Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Omaha

Omaha, NE

3.3
403 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

17950 Burt Street

Omaha, NE

68118

Directions

403 Reviews of Baxter Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Omaha

Sort by Write a review
January 31, 2021

"I bought a Durango today. Cedric Anderson made the..."

- Jefferysweezy

I bought a Durango today. Cedric Anderson made the process so easy. I will definitely buy another car from Cedric. AGAIN THANK YOU CEDRIC ANDERSON

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cedric Anderson
January 08, 2021

"Came in to look at a Jeep Patriot and Matthew Nerz was..."

- Denise

Came in to look at a Jeep Patriot and Matthew Nerz was amazing to work with. He was honest and clear with the whole process. The financing part was amazing as well, I was told all the options and didn’t feel badgered at all like at some dealerships. I cannot remember the financing lady’s name but she did an outstanding job getting me the best deal. Received a great interest rate, payment and vehicle. Definitely would give 10 stars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew, Financing lady
December 04, 2020

"If I could give a zero for a review I would customer..."

- Lisa

If I could give a zero for a review I would customer service was TERRIBLE!! I didn't receive an authentic diagnosis of my vehicles issues which I had just purchased. Paid in FULL, so I guess since I didn't finance it doesn't mean s***. I am still having the same issue, fluids were never topped off and I asked 3x's. I also have 50 unexplained miles that I did not put on it whilst they were testing it out smh. Never going back. Don't do business with them!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dane
July 25, 2020

"I got my truck serviced and tires rotated. The tech..."

- sanchezgreg1325

I got my truck serviced and tires rotated. The tech didn’t install the hub caps on correctly. All where lost within 4 miles. Went back to the dealership and got the run around. GM told me he didn’t have to replace them. His comment was “how do I know they weren’t stolen?” Really? I will never use this dealership again. Sad how customer service is these days. By the way now I have to purchase $210 for new ones.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Greg
July 19, 2020

"Excellent service and great experience at Baxter on dodge..."

- Nmille26

Excellent service and great experience at Baxter on dodge with our salesman Ken Johnson. He did everything he could for us and gave us a great deal on my daughters first car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Johnson
July 18, 2020

"Awesome service! I would recommend everyone I know to..."

- dealaya2

Awesome service! I would recommend everyone I know to shop in Baxter Chrysler /jeep. He was very thorough, and attentive to my questions. Great personality.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Johnson
July 17, 2020

"Ken Johnson is hands down the best dealer I have worked..."

- Lisa

Ken Johnson is hands down the best dealer I have worked with. He helped me find the exact car I was looking for! Made the process easy and actually enjoyable!! I will be going back to him when I get my second car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Johnson
July 14, 2020

"Spectacular service"

- lampandrob

The dealership was nice, clean, friendly, but our salesperson, Ken Johnson, was the star of the show. My wife and I didn't know exactly what we were looking for, something new. Ken took a huge amount of his time to patiently show us every option that we could get from different versions of the same car. It was our first new car and the next one we buy will be from Baxter and Ken Johnson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Johnson
July 13, 2020

"The dealership was clean and the person at the front desk..."

- Ner882

The dealership was clean and the person at the front desk was friendly. Ken Johnson was personable and able to answer all of my questions in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Johnson
July 13, 2020

"Went in late at night and was supposed to see the used..."

- Tate

Went in late at night and was supposed to see the used car salesman about a car we saw online Instead Kenny Johnson, a new car salesman, helped us. We discovered mechanical issues with the vehicle when we picked up the car but Mr. Johnson did a great job in working with us and relaying our concerns to management. I'm sure the commission he made off this used car was nothing like what he makes on new cars but he never let it show.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenny Johnson
1
...
1 - 10 of 403 results